> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD VThirtyOne, #VapeResolutions2015 complete?

chrysseng
post Dec 18 2015, 03:14 AM

14 posts

Hello all sifu, first of all congrats on v31.. And because it's v31, I'm sorry i can't read all the story. Actually, I'm just a beginner, opps, maybe can only say wannabe.. Cos i want to get myself a vape set, but don't know what to look for.. Previously i had one experience of using ego vape only.. But it's not performing lar.. Now want to buy one, but there is so many brands in market, so many specs.. So, to make my life simpler, i wonder if there's any sifu here can terus recommend me which brand or model is worth buy.. Worth means, of course i would like it cheap and affordable, but also have to balance out the safety and durability.. So, sifu sifu, please enlighten me.. What should i concern when buying vape set? Also, those e-liquid, how do i know it's a safe to consume wan? Do they come with cert? Tvm
chrysseng
post Dec 19 2015, 02:37 AM

14 posts

Thanks for great advises. Will do as suggested. Thanks again.

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0380sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:56 AM