9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD VThirtyOne, #VapeResolutions2015 complete?

hallucinogen
post Jan 5 2016, 08:13 PM

86 posts

Yeay got condom from vape69.. Although its 10x more expensive than in fasttech lol

And haze rda just rm25, I can't resist

hallucinogen
post Jan 6 2016, 06:57 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(iceman31 @ Jan 6 2016, 02:31 AM)
Around tesco ampang, im one of the people who buang harga vape there.
Was busy entertaining customer and suddenly i relieze my mod missing. What a bad way to start my 2016
Yeah i do. It is something like this YCNRZPFNGJBZ. Not sure if its correct cuz the picture is blurry. I Lost rdn40+tfv4+vtc5 because of my blunder.
Buang harga? You guys do cheap sale at tesco ampang? Y didn't tell us? Sure we serbu laugh.gif
hallucinogen
post Jan 6 2016, 05:18 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Jan 6 2016, 02:37 PM)
Got some more for me. Ordered Kanthal 18g, SS316L 26g and 28g.
SS 26ga out of stock liaw sad.gif
hallucinogen
post Jan 7 2016, 02:04 AM

86 posts

if malaysia gonna totally ban vaping, don't throw your mods just yet, we could use them as flashlights, a fancy and expensive flashlights laugh.gif tongue.gif

will try to look for something like in the pictures below, could be usefull to put in my car in case need a flaslight

Attached image(s)
hallucinogen
post Jan 7 2016, 12:50 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Jan 7 2016, 11:11 AM)

Look out everybody. Uwell is releasing a new tank called Uwell Rafale Tank in the market soon. After the highly successful Uwell Crown tank, which I have two of, this really grab my attention. No word on the RBA section so, no. It's not included with the tank.
exterior looks appealing.. but the interior is most important.. but i'm pretty sure they gonna do it right, i have a gut feeling that they will slap in velocity deck too brows.gif or better, versatile deck like TV4 having, for quad build perhaps drool.gif

This post has been edited by hallucinogen: Jan 7 2016, 12:51 PM
hallucinogen
post Jan 7 2016, 12:54 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Jan 7 2016, 12:22 PM)
Sheit man. Your D knows no bound. The last thing I want is your D sticking into my fav company laugh.gif

Ask her is there's gonna be a RBA section for it anytime soon. Also there's something else from Joytech as well. 200w Cuboid, a dual batt mod with CUBIS cupped subohm tank.

According to the design it is supposedly leakproof, plus it shoots out vapor! Cons, no RBA section as well.
no no no grandma, don't go for teetekk no good.
hallucinogen
post Jan 8 2016, 03:55 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Jan 7 2016, 02:41 PM)
Eyy calm down there Sergent Skeptical. Just because they made a shitty TC board doesn't make them the worst of the bunch. RX200 is well justified for the price range IMO. Power mode works flawlessly so that's nice... Being skeptical does have it perks but sometimes we ended up with Smok. Remember Smok80 anybody? Then they came up with TFV4 which kinda makes up for their sins. 

Buuut yeah, I've already drop the idea of owning a Joytech mod but the CUBIS tank looks neat. Might be the new game changer for all the tanks for now on.
i was just being a lil' sarcastic laugh.gif i am gonna get one for myself if i have spare when they are available, but currently still loving my rulo nubis mod for everything except that it is quite heavy to bring around
hallucinogen
post Jan 8 2016, 03:56 AM

86 posts

anyone knows what size exactly screw used in griffin rta? i sux at this thing, wanna buy spare screw at fasttech but really confused on the sizing
hallucinogen
post Jan 8 2016, 09:39 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Jan 8 2016, 09:14 AM)
u can create a support ticket just to know the correct screw size from fastek..

they'll even provide you with the correct sku #
i see, thanks! smile.gif
hallucinogen
post Jan 8 2016, 01:45 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Jan 8 2016, 01:36 PM)
TF-RCA can fit.

As for DIY, some success with these

Gambit clone
Sugar Bear/Drizzle clone
Mojito (or with Vodka)

Now trying to clone Unicorn milk or Mother's milk
i tried the gambit recipe, but it taste differ from the original, in which the one i made myself taste more tasty than the original laugh.gif
hallucinogen
post Jan 8 2016, 01:57 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Jan 8 2016, 01:46 PM)
The one I pasted here?
i didn't see your post, but i follow the one "gambit v2" from e-liquid website.. your recipe is different? might want to have a try

This post has been edited by hallucinogen: Jan 8 2016, 01:59 PM
hallucinogen
post Jan 8 2016, 03:02 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Jan 8 2016, 02:17 PM)
I refined that to 50PG with additional flavoring.

Nicotine juice 100 mg (100/0 PG/VG) 1.8ml
PG dilutant 5ml
VG dilutant 15ml
Acetyl Pyrazine 5% 0.2ml
Apple Pie (TPA) 3.3ml
DX Caramel (TPA) 0.5ml
Caramel Candy (TPA) 0.5ml
Cotton Candy (TPA) 0.65ml
Pie Crust (TPA) 0.65ml
Vanilla Bean Ice Cream (TPA) 1.65ml
Vanilla Custard v2 (CAP) 0.2ml
Whipped Cream (TPA) 0.65ml
thumbup.gif thanks, will try
hallucinogen
post Jan 8 2016, 09:55 PM

86 posts

Guys, i just bought tfv4 mini.. I put on the tf-s6 core on it, filled in juice and testing.. Its 0.4ohm and i use 35watt, but why there is not much vapor? I try to read the leaflets in the box, but I can't find out what are the coils made of, are they kanthal inside? Or other wire that i need to use TC? On my other rba tanks, 35watt on 0.4ohm usually warm enough and good vapor already.. Seeking advice please
hallucinogen
post Jan 8 2016, 10:09 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Jan 8 2016, 10:05 PM)
Minimum recommended firing is 60. Optimal is 80—90.

Yes,  it is kanthal.
QUOTE(Banoque @ Jan 8 2016, 10:06 PM)
just about to add..80 watts is nice..
I see.. Tq2.. Will try
hallucinogen
post Jan 8 2016, 10:11 PM

86 posts

On 60watt its 4.9v already.. I never tried that high 😅 Hope ot will not burn the wicks

But tried and the vape is good 😄

This post has been edited by hallucinogen: Jan 8 2016, 10:11 PM
hallucinogen
post Jan 8 2016, 10:13 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(Banoque @ Jan 8 2016, 10:11 PM)
but ur juice will gone in seconds..hahahaha
Haha also bought a bottle of castle long for this tank.. Nvm lah, as long as good vape should worth it
hallucinogen
post Jan 8 2016, 11:24 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Jan 8 2016, 10:50 PM)
the more coil you have
the higher wattage you needed

example:
0.5 ohm
single coil fire at 18w
dual coil fire at 36w
Icic laugh.gif
hallucinogen
post Jan 9 2016, 08:53 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(kuli2sahaja @ Jan 9 2016, 06:19 PM)
Sourcemore.com, singpost free shipping ($19) exclude first account discount.

[attachmentid=5742552]

!!!WARNING!!!
NOT FOR NOOBS,NEWBS OR AYAM.
Please understand ohms law, battery safety, hybrid mech mods and building for series mods.

We dont want anyone to blow up a mod in their face, we have a bad rep as it is with all the bullshit from the gov.
Interesting..

I registered acc, but can't use the 8% discount code
hallucinogen
post Jan 10 2016, 12:24 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Jan 9 2016, 11:42 PM)
alzaim hallucinogen

If you guys are just new to coil building, I'd advice against buying the Noisy Cricket. It puts out a crazy amount of power. Put a 0.1ohm coil on it and it'll be firing at 700W.
I never intended to build too low even using regulated mod. Well u know i'm a "paranoid" so someone said tongue.gif

I totaly understand the issues related with mech mod, will definitely learn more about it before using it.. Tell u what, i used to vape long time ago using DS Mod, if that rings a bell.. I stopped bcoz got tired with all the hassles and during that time things were not that nice as it is now. When i come back things has changed quite much
hallucinogen
post Jan 10 2016, 03:18 PM

86 posts

my coffee flavor turns out to be very nice smile.gif mix of nut, dark choc and coffee.. probably the best coffee i've ever taste. lol.. almost 2 days steeping with 1 overnight in 45 degree C.. will see if there is any improvement on further steeping.. gonna make a bunch of this soon..

This post has been edited by hallucinogen: Jan 10 2016, 03:19 PM

9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0575sec    0.07    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:48 AM