7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD VThirtyOne, #VapeResolutions2015 complete?

Hamsom
post Jan 8 2016, 02:57 PM

447 posts

QUOTE(iceman31 @ Jan 8 2016, 02:56 PM)
for unicorn milk. buy from shopee. u can get as low as rm70
70? Which shop. What else got. Churros got?
Hamsom
post Jan 8 2016, 03:06 PM

447 posts

QUOTE(SoraDestiny @ Jan 8 2016, 02:58 PM)
not bullying bro.... just that different people different taste which makes me quite tempted to try

but sad my budget is only for 1 US juice T.T
I have 15mls if youre thinking of trying out. I can get you 2 bottle of 15ml for the price of 1 (30ml)! drool.gif brows.gif
O yeah Kilos only. Subject to availability.

On the other hand...where the hell is my parcelll!

This post has been edited by Hamsom: Jan 8 2016, 03:07 PM
Hamsom
post Jan 8 2016, 03:18 PM

447 posts

QUOTE(SoraDestiny @ Jan 8 2016, 03:10 PM)
i kinda want to take up the offer but im far far away.... need an aeroplane or boat to get to you biggrin.gif
Where Pos Laju dont go is it? Got a place Pos Laju dont go?
Hamsom
post Jan 8 2016, 03:45 PM

447 posts

Prolly basi already by now. But it finally arrived!
YEEAY! rclxm9.gif icon_idea.gif brows.gif thumbup.gif

Hamsom
post Jan 9 2016, 08:58 PM

447 posts

QUOTE(kuli2sahaja @ Jan 9 2016, 06:19 PM)
Sourcemore.com, singpost free shipping ($19) exclude first account discount.

[attachmentid=5742552]

!!!WARNING!!!
NOT FOR NOOBS,NEWBS OR AYAM.
Please understand ohms law, battery safety, hybrid mech mods and building for series mods.

We dont want anyone to blow up a mod in their face, we have a bad rep as it is with all the bullshit from the gov.
Nice. Hows Dolce?

Ok to the other sifus as well, i got a some questions.

1.Last time bought a UM20 nitecore charger. Went to the site, validate, all good.
Today i bought i4 from different shop. Tried and it says the security code is wrong.
I tried like super multiple times on my phone and got to my laptop and tried it, its still wrong.
It doesn't say fake or the verification code is wrong, it says the security code is wrong.
So i tried back my UM20 for validation. And it says the same - security code is wrong. So whats your opinion.
Plus if you still have your nitecore charges that you confirm validated before, mind giving it a try and see if it says the same?
I hate to use it if its fake, nanti rosak battery. Plus even the shop owner says he couldnt confirm but says he had used it for past
6 months and no problem. I know thats one of the tell-tale signs but me being a cheapskate had to get one.

2.Today at the same area where i bought the i4 charger, theres a U-WELL Crown. Selling for RM75 each.
Almost bought it. Asked the seller of course he says it is original. But then again how do i know if its fake/clone or not?

Cheers and thank you in advance.

This post has been edited by Hamsom: Jan 9 2016, 09:24 PM
Hamsom
post Jan 9 2016, 10:46 PM

447 posts

QUOTE(kuli2sahaja @ Jan 9 2016, 10:31 PM)
Dunno why you cant use it, i was able to use it on my purchase.
On low wattage the vanilla gellato is very nice, harsh throat hit.
On high wattage the creaminess decreases while the pistachio becomes more pronounced, throat hit becomes smooth.

Have the same charger, used the verification code once and validated, second time it says wrong.
Maybe the code is a one time verification only.
Cool. Awesome cosmetics too.

Found this while googling around. http://new.nitecore-ua.com/en/articles/nov...ojtsv-nitecore/
It doesn't seem to say that though. Oh well.
Hamsom
post Jan 9 2016, 11:45 PM

447 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Jan 9 2016, 11:06 PM)
Last time i tried authenticating my nitecore it has not issues.

But that time it didnt have this shitty new captcha security.

Since the captcha is broken, you can can try emailing them with your product serial code

ps: that security code is captcha

update: according to budgetlightforum, the authentication code can only be used one time. After that it will say invalid security code. Hence if you purchased it for the first time, you will get result as its authentic. If you tried again, it will say invalid. Most probably to avoid copiers.
Yeap. I emailed them just to be sure.

By the way, any sharing on how to check on UWELL Crowns authenticity?
Hamsom
post Jan 9 2016, 11:46 PM

447 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Jan 9 2016, 11:42 PM)
alzaim hallucinogen

If you guys are just new to coil building, I'd advice against buying the Noisy Cricket. It puts out a crazy amount of power. Put a 0.1ohm coil on it and it'll be firing at 700W.
Wtf. 700W. How high can that thing fire?
Hamsom
post Jan 10 2016, 04:28 PM

447 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Jan 10 2016, 01:27 PM)
USD120.....

I'll stick to traditional coiling with SS 316L TC.
Looks awesome.
Prolly they have a more advance one in the back.
Waiting others(China) to copy these before releasing the better version? Wouldnt be genius or the first to do that. Thats my conspiracy theory plus (the real reason) the damn tank is 120usd. Imma wait up. Coils havent costed me 120usd just yet.

"Just when i thought i was out...the pull me back in"...
Hamsom
post Jan 11 2016, 04:00 PM

447 posts

In ofc. Couldnt youtube much. Noob Q. Should i wet the cotton before filling the tank for TFV4 mini? Or just fill the tank straight away?
Hamsom
post Jan 11 2016, 04:07 PM

447 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Jan 11 2016, 04:05 PM)
I wanna vapewatch to go with that vapefone! biggrin.gif
Wet the cotton (usually referred to as "priming the cotton") with the base and rba screwed to a mod. Test it with a few pulses. If it produces vapor properly, then screw on the barrel, attach glass tank and topcap and then fill her up.
No wonder my google result wasnt very convincing. Tq SIFOOO!
Hamsom
post Jan 11 2016, 06:14 PM

447 posts

Got noobed excited. Maklumlah last tank was a Taifun GT clone. Now get TFV Mini. Damn rakus go fill in Kilo Dewberry in 6mg. Sedut sedut, my tekak cannot take. from 50w to 30w also cannot take. Noticed the thing sedut juice like nobodys business oso a. hmmm just sharing exp. peace.
Hamsom
post Jan 11 2016, 09:17 PM

447 posts

QUOTE(Banoque @ Jan 11 2016, 08:27 PM)
but u juice towkay what...hehehehe..btw do u hv halo?? really wanna try tribeca..currently belgian cocoa..n tfv4 is juice guzzling monster..i had a 5ml before..now use mini..average watts in 30..can suit with juice but with 0.7ohm coil la..
Juice machai. If taukey sell cheap cheap di. Sorry dont have all that. Boss limit brand for now. Maybe Lost Art next. Not sure. Try SMAX lah.
Hamsom
post Jan 12 2016, 10:42 AM

447 posts

QUOTE(hallucinogen @ Jan 12 2016, 10:12 AM)
In a meeting today; were discussing of things related to "this area should be declared a non-smoking".. Then the talks go on to vaping.. And people starts to look at me, as maybe i am the only person they know vaping in the room.. Then the talks go on like "vaping is haram you know.. But maybe its ok for you la bcoz u not Muslim.. But you may get caught for interrogations too.. Bla bla bla..." And people look at me like i'm a crook..

Mind you, several people who said that are smokers! I mean wtf, wasn't smoking has been said haram many years ago? And you still smoking? But i can't get that out of my mouth bcoz i thought it can be sensitive for them.. What a weird perceptions that has been stirred around here, due to the outhorities actions to derail people from vaping, so people are more acceptable to the more nasty smoking! Speechless
QUOTE(leddmirage @ Jan 12 2016, 10:28 AM)
i have noticed that some who were vaping already went back to smoking.. i am speechless as well..
I leave my mod on my desk at work. I get the occassional stares. But lately boss starts to hint out already. Guess i gotta hide it like ganja now.

And i do see a lot of vapors turned back to smoking too. Guess its more of the hassle of the ban and not banned thing. I myself still smoke though. A lot less.

Btw any recommendations of local youtube reviews for local flav? A good one? Maybe any of you made one or two?

This post has been edited by Hamsom: Jan 12 2016, 10:43 AM
Hamsom
post Jan 12 2016, 02:33 PM

447 posts

QUOTE(mulut99 @ Jan 12 2016, 02:24 PM)
New mod from Smok
Guardian lll Kit
Ya just saw yesterday. Like Paip. Good to buy for bosses maybe.
Hamsom
post Jan 12 2016, 03:13 PM

447 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Jan 12 2016, 03:10 PM)
thank you, im gonna get this, regardless how crappy smok is.  wub.gif
Video demo la sikit abang...promosi kedai sekali...sama happy ending girls at side. (sponsor mah)
Hamsom
post Jan 13 2016, 12:01 AM

447 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Jan 12 2016, 11:48 PM)
cheebye. 3F $58. She give me $46. Not including shipping summore. If i took 10, means +4 usd each extra.   whistling.gif
Go Vail Go Vail! Hehe.
Fyi im not buying. Budget gone for whole year.

Ok to all sifoos with tfv4 or tfv4 mini.
I think im having something similar to this https://m.reddit.com/r/electronic_cigarette...ok_tfv4_review/ .

Primed the stock dual clapton. First tried with Kilo Dewberry. Couldnt hit it. Next with SMAX Sammie Puffs (Just a little). The next 3 are 3 different local flavors. Vape was good. Flavourful (from a noobs pov) but theres this taste. As the link said it spot on, there a slight constant taste of burny/soury/soapy/cottony/*kelat* in each drag. Not sure if its nicotine or what. The same overbearing taste that i got on the Dewberry is in all other juices as well. Constantly. Not like it reduces or increases but constant.

Currently using the stock cotton that came with the coil.
The thing is, im not getting the same taste on my friends tfv4.

Sure will try change the rba later on, but hate letting go of this dual clapton. Plus the gearshop still havent processed my tri clapton coil.

Any ideas? Other than that, tanks great. Thanks for the recommendation.

This post has been edited by Hamsom: Jan 13 2016, 12:09 AM
Hamsom
post Jan 13 2016, 08:46 AM

447 posts

snake1983Thanks for your write up. Will try this after change rbas.

TristanXTq
Hamsom
post Jan 13 2016, 11:59 AM

447 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Jan 13 2016, 09:56 AM)
morning .

anybody want to do our official LYNV tshirt?
anybody want to do giveway ..

we are the largest and oldest vape community (outside FB) ..
Make sure cheapest and bestest quality. Heheheh.

Sure ba oldest and largest? Macam banyak je lain.
Hamsom
post Jan 13 2016, 12:51 PM

447 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Jan 13 2016, 12:06 PM)
check 1st thread bro .. haha! in malaysia tau not in the world ..
cheapest and best quality ? << meleis .. hahaha!!
What? Vail shop sponsor? Can put his shop name there.
Plus tax deductible. Heheheh. Yes no?
Im just playing guys. But if youre making, ill support by getting one.

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0515sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:30 AM