corleone74
post Dec 13 2015, 09:20 PM

3,665 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Dec 10 2015, 11:49 AM)
TS for V1 mia since Sept, last post in April  rolleyes.gif

how to ask him to open new version cry.gif
you got a house in BSC? how's the shops doing? more activity these days? i passed by there about a year ago, quite quiet .

corleone74
post Jan 20 2017, 09:10 AM

3,665 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jan 20 2017, 08:38 AM)
Just want to find out...
When you guys received your newly vped home especially those vped this year or end of last year...did the electrity and water are available?

Or you need to wait for week (s) before these are available?
normally not available you have to apply , either yourself or the developer will bulk apply for owners. this year i hear got lots of problem, especially with TNB
in some cases.. i heard take many MONTHS for TNB to come through installing their meters.

corleone74
post May 7 2018, 09:58 AM

3,665 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ May 7 2018, 09:57 AM)
there are some grocery shops opposite the BSC entrance... otherwise can go econsave puncak alam... less than 10 mins from BSC for grocery... but this area is severely lack of pork... if u are heavy pork eater...

i think there should be some daycare/kindergarten setup inside BSC... at least for my taman here... have 4 daycare/kindergarten already running...
bro, you stay BSC?? i thought semenyik
corleone74
post Oct 13 2018, 01:54 PM

3,665 posts

all these additional amenities will have to be paid for by owners. good and bad. for eg, those nice parks, if open to public, in future can be a sore point. all sorts of dodgy people may come there from surrounding areas. however if the park is gated off ie private, then owners need to pay to maintain it in future.

This post has been edited by corleone74: Oct 13 2018, 01:54 PM
corleone74
post Oct 17 2018, 06:02 PM

3,665 posts

QUOTE(shaneberger @ Oct 17 2018, 02:39 PM)
heard from them that KLK will maintain and it's open to public - kinda similar to Desa Park's or 1U Central Park
nothing is forever. eventually will go back to town council.

corleone74
post Mar 17 2019, 01:21 AM

3,665 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Mar 13 2019, 12:06 PM)
Kfc is stable food for certain group....

Funny enuf my recent trips to kfc i noticed not all or majority customers order fried chicken......some just ordered fries....
You mean "staple" food. Not stable.

My staple food is chicken rice. You leh?

This post has been edited by corleone74: Mar 17 2019, 01:23 AM

0.0717sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:51 AM