Bandar Seri Coalfields V2
Tllteoh
Feb 15 2017, 08:37 AM
I am silent reader all this while.. owner house at ixora type 2 .. anyone of u had survey the area or anyone able to advice me below: A. Any recommended Chinese primary school nearby? B. Any nearby Chinese pasar pagi to buy meat or vegetable? We are very new to this town and a lot of road are not familiar to us.. tq
Tllteoh
Feb 15 2017, 09:00 AM
QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Feb 15 2017, 08:42 AM) Klang quite near ba, but the road is bad lol I think if u dont mind to drive can go over klang or setia alam for your grocery. Tq .. I check google .. go Klang need 40mins ++ oo .. if this is the case , need to store 1 week food liaooo
Tllteoh
Feb 15 2017, 01:14 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Feb 15 2017, 10:22 AM) you didn't check the amenities surrounding the area before you placed deposit? Because i love the house design wen 1st visited although I not familiar the place... hardly find these kind of house and material with this price..
Tllteoh
Feb 15 2017, 01:19 PM
Just curious whether should we start to ask the contractor to come get the house design done now before we get the house key if wanna do extension ? Heard to get local authorities approval need another 1or2 months .. is that true??
Tllteoh
Feb 15 2017, 01:32 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Feb 15 2017, 01:29 PM) local council will need signatures of your immediate neigbours and rear facing neighbour approval also. if you can get hold of them now......go ahead. dun need to be so kan cheong lah....after vp, rectification of defect items will take month if not months. Tq tq
Tllteoh
Feb 20 2017, 01:10 PM
QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Feb 20 2017, 11:29 AM) anyone get the VP letter already? Still no news oooo ...
Tllteoh
Feb 20 2017, 01:11 PM
QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Feb 20 2017, 11:31 AM) do you required change of name ? i received this attached with a letter request me to change the name and address , as current attached to developer name Ur attachment cannot open.. what is that actually??