150 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Bottom

Bandar Seri Coalfields V2

Damini P
post Jun 26 2019, 10:03 AM

Probation

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jun 26 2019, 09:54 AM)
read most of the comments here from year 2016 onwards... and see what those who been staying here talking about... no point every round also get someone to summarize for you too.... its a big commitment for you... so time to be hardworking...
will do. Thank you bro
CHanx
post Jun 26 2019, 10:11 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(Damini @ Jun 26 2019, 09:42 AM)
Hi All,

1st timer in lowyat. Looking for some advise here for BSC houses.

Am currently considering house to buy at BSC, looking into Duranta & Bromelia type.

Went there few weeks ago to survey the place around and noticed a lots of houses are vacant and ppl are selling out their houses. And the place is quite as well.

So, would like to ask for some opinion from BSC tenants here, is that good option for me to have a house in BSC?

Am quite like the duranta layout...
Depend where u are working, available property project option (location) in the market.. There are a lot of project choice if u want to stay in sg buloh, shah alam or puncak alam..

No rush to buy, just spend more time to choose the right one, is a long term commitment...
BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 26 2019, 11:45 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jun 26 2019, 08:54 AM)
then everyone cannot come out during peak hours already bro... conlanfirm more fatigue than driving from here to PJ.... driving from cheras to KL hari2 less than 10km but more than 40 mins spent on jam... take anti jam fatigue pill  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
aaron kor.

driving fatigue can happen two ways:-

1. constantly stuck in jam - this is where road rage came in...…
2. constantly drive in freeway that don't have much car - either ppl tend to speed beyond limit (this is where accident likely to happen) or you will nod off occasionally within 2 to 5sec (most ppl experienced this, including myself)….and needless to say, accidents might happen during this time.
aaron1717
post Jun 26 2019, 11:51 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 26 2019, 11:45 AM)
aaron kor.

driving fatigue can happen two ways:-

1. constantly stuck in jam - this is where road rage came in...…
2. constantly drive in freeway that don't have much car - either ppl tend to speed beyond limit (this is where accident likely to happen) or you will nod off occasionally within 2 to 5sec (most ppl experienced this, including myself)….and needless to say, accidents might happen during this time.
yea lo... thats why i meant... if u are fixed time worker... susah to stay in city and in outskirt too... most ppl spend more than 40 mins on the road to go work doesnt matter its KL CBD or PJ Subang areas... and mrt/lrt doesnt seems reduce any congestion anytime soon... either way drive out confirm ada driver's fatigue jor....
CHanx
post Jun 26 2019, 12:29 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jun 26 2019, 11:51 AM)
yea lo... thats why i meant... if u are fixed time worker... susah to stay in city and in outskirt too... most ppl spend more than 40 mins on the road to go work doesnt matter its KL CBD or PJ Subang areas... and mrt/lrt doesnt seems reduce any congestion anytime soon... either way drive out confirm ada driver's fatigue jor....
So conclusions, near place or far rung place also spend 30-40 minutes on road,

Depend personal preference, wanna live in condo(city) or landed(outskirt) la..

For my own exp, l prefer landed..
aaron1717
post Jun 26 2019, 12:35 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(CHanx @ Jun 26 2019, 12:29 PM)
So conclusions, near place or far rung place also spend 30-40 minutes on road,

Depend personal preference, wanna live in condo(city) or landed(outskirt) la..

For my own exp, l prefer landed..
during peak hours only la... haha...

during weekend if u wanna go those megamall.... from BSC need longer time compared to from the cities.... but during weekends also very jam nowadays inside the cities... puchong, cheras, subang areas... short distance drive also maybe need 20 mins or more....
CHanx
post Jun 26 2019, 01:37 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jun 26 2019, 12:35 PM)
during peak hours only la... haha...

during weekend if u wanna go those megamall.... from BSC need longer time compared to from the cities.... but during weekends also very jam nowadays inside the cities... puchong, cheras, subang areas... short distance drive also maybe need 20 mins or more....
Weekend doesnt matter, since it is far, might reduce the desired to go to megamall, thus save money... Haha
Damini P
post Jun 26 2019, 02:34 PM

Probation

QUOTE(CHanx @ Jun 26 2019, 10:11 AM)
Depend where u are working, available property project option (location) in the market.. There are a lot of project choice if u want to stay in sg buloh, shah alam or puncak alam..

No rush to buy, just spend more time to choose the right one, is a long term commitment...
Currently working at kota damansara area..for freehold and landed option i found BSC better despite the jam..but jam is part of our life rdy,,so nothing can be changed.

I have been surveying around for the past 2 years considering rawang, bukit raja & sungai buloh...all the 3 locations i will stuck in the jam

Finalizing BSC due to bigger size and I no need to wait another 2 years waiting for the completion...
CHanx
post Jun 26 2019, 05:28 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(Damini @ Jun 26 2019, 02:34 PM)
Currently working at kota damansara area..for freehold and landed option i found BSC better despite the jam..but jam is part of our life rdy,,so nothing can be changed.

I have been surveying around for the past 2 years considering rawang, bukit raja & sungai buloh...all the 3 locations i will stuck in the jam

Finalizing BSC due to bigger size and I no need to wait another 2 years waiting for the completion...
Try to find that kind property project which hot in demand and sold out fast, over hang or a lot of available unit project, must have some bad reason to be over hang which doesn't meet the demand of buyer..
BSCalex
post Jun 28 2019, 12:08 PM

188 posts

Hi everyone,
This thread was started by a young guy but he not longer start in BSC.
I can consider myself pioneer resident here, this year was my 5th CNY celebrating at BSC.
At the start there really wasn't anything around BSC not even a mamak, school or etc... Club house.
Vacant houses on my left right, front back. But now our taman is occupied 75%. Special about BSC is this was the only area having the most Chinese staying. Rest Puncak Alam, Sajanua Utama or Desa Coalfields all is 95% Malay residents.
BSC(KLK) is surrounded by big player like SD,LBS, EW, IJM and etc... but we are the only freehold title land.
If you looking buying new project house from KLK developer. We as existing buyer if introduce you can have reference fee. We can share share.
If you need more pros & cons about BSC I glad to assist.
marzhooc
post Jun 28 2019, 01:18 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(BSCalex @ Jun 28 2019, 12:08 PM)
Hi everyone,
I can consider myself pioneer resident here, this year was my 5th CNY celebrating at BSC.
At the start there really wasn't anything around BSC not even a mamak, school or etc... Club house.
Vacant houses on my left right, front back. But now our taman is occupied 75%. Special about BSC is this was the only area having the most Chinese staying. Rest Puncak Alam, Sajanua Utama or Desa Coalfields all is 95% Malay residents.
BSC(KLK) is surrounded by big player like SD,LBS, EW, IJM and etc... but we are the only freehold title land.
If you looking buying new project house from KLK developer. We as existing buyer if introduce you can have reference fee. We can share share.
I rarely go to BSC, but i do not sure that chinese community are dominant over there? do you have any idea roughly how many percent?
also there is i think new Hampton Residences coming soon by KLK. I suppose around that area as well (did not check).

The only way out to KL from BSC is jalan kuala selangor right? means jalan kuala selangor & exit guthrey?
tiongkeat
post Jun 28 2019, 01:47 PM

802 posts

Notice ixora 2 so fast ppl reno and move in..
victor0606
post Jun 28 2019, 02:18 PM

58 posts

Any idea if grab is available at BSC if I need to travel to KILA 2 around 3am? Anyone has experience? Thanks a lot in advance smile.gif
BSCalex
post Jun 28 2019, 05:53 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(marzhooc @ Jun 28 2019, 01:18 PM)
I rarely go to BSC, but i do not sure that chinese community are dominant over there? do you have any idea roughly how many percent?
also there is i think new Hampton Residences coming soon by KLK. I suppose around that area as well (did not check).

The only way out to KL from BSC is jalan kuala selangor right? means jalan kuala selangor & exit guthrey?
As a RA committee here, my figure of RA Chinese community member is 35%, Malay 50%, Indian 13%
If you working at Centre KL (KLCC) or KL south area, BSC is not a suitable for you. Your travelling is just too far.
Here are are more suitable to those working in Rawang, Kepong, Kota Damasara, PJ, Shah Alam or Klang side. If you are reverse direction to Ijok or Kuala Selangor better.

BSC connect 2 main Highway Latar or CGE. Dash is not nearby to us.
Going Klang Bukit Raja is just same distance with going Ara Damasara.

Under KLK plan they already built a International School (Westly) started this year.
There is a relocated Tamil school also in operate this 2 Q.
Chinese school land already confirm location.
SK and SMK land also handover to Edu gov. But haven't build.

BSCalex
post Jun 28 2019, 05:55 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(victor0606 @ Jun 28 2019, 02:18 PM)
Any idea if grab is available at BSC if I need to travel to KILA 2 around 3am? Anyone has experience? Thanks a lot in advance smile.gif
At our Taman Whatsapp group always someone need Grab soemone will reply.
victor0606
post Jun 28 2019, 11:31 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(BSCalex @ Jun 28 2019, 05:55 PM)
At our Taman Whatsapp group always someone need Grab soemone will reply.
Do you have the taman WhatsApp group?
BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 29 2019, 12:45 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(BSCalex @ Jun 28 2019, 05:53 PM)
As a RA committee here, my figure of RA Chinese community member is 35%, Malay 50%, Indian 13%
If you working at Centre KL (KLCC) or KL south area, BSC is not a suitable for you. Your travelling is just too far.
Here are are more suitable to those working in Rawang, Kepong, Kota Damasara, PJ, Shah Alam or Klang side. If you are reverse direction to Ijok or Kuala Selangor better.

Under KLK plan they already built a International School (Westly) started this year.
thank you for your frank insertion.

actually its very difficult to determine place of stay vs place of work as most modern and young families do have two working adults and most times or not, at two vast different locations.

someone in the household just need to make the scarify.
Mel2
post Jun 29 2019, 05:10 PM

861 posts

QUOTE(BSCalex @ Jun 28 2019, 12:08 PM)
Hi everyone,
Hi..

I know you are ALTW... I received FB notification from you occasionally, when you shared events and happenings in BSC.

I'm also a pioneer like you, but I'm not staying there. We bought one Banyan and one Senna unit, both rented out already...

We have friends and relatives currently staying in BSC, will ask them to check our houses whenever they can... Haha..

I've no questions, just wanna thank you and others in RA committee, for everything you guys have done for promoting and maintaining this new township.. 👍👍

I've been following this thread closely... Maybe you can create v3?? Haha..
CikguNabilah
post Jun 30 2019, 06:54 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Jun 28 2019, 01:47 PM)
Notice ixora 2 so fast ppl reno and move in..
Ya.. Saya pun akan pindah ke ixora2 soon.. July

tiongkeat
post Jul 1 2019, 09:15 AM

802 posts

QUOTE(BSCalex @ Jun 28 2019, 05:53 PM)

chinese school on hold by the government rite or still proceed as usual.

150 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Top

0.0201sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:02 PM