Bandar Seri Coalfields V2
papadon
Nov 7 2016, 06:30 PM
there is an RA now for 1st and 2nd phase.
1st phase RA has started security guard services last week.
there is no office for RA provided by KLK but KLK has been very supportive of the RA.
any residents of the 1st and 2nd phase are encouraged to register with the RA and support the RA with the monthly RM50 fee for security as that will go a long way to ensuring better better security of the area.
papadon
Nov 11 2016, 09:44 AM
it's very hot in BSC...without constant water the trees die quite fast..maybe the area is called batu arang for a reason..
papadon
Jan 13 2017, 06:31 AM
QUOTE(Agreatlife @ Jan 12 2017, 05:50 PM) how is this area compared to >10 years old Desa Coalfields? Commercial lots there dying yet KIP Group build commercial/ shopping malls next to it along the main road of Jalan Kuala Selangor. kip mall is going to depend on the heavy traffic on jln kl slgr instead of residents of DC/BSC/surrounding residential areas only. therefore their building needs to look attractive for people to want to turn in and buy stuff on their way home/out. bsc is also going to be a slow burn for business operators because the population is low. hopefully with the private school being built, chinese school in the works, and some phases delivering this year, more residents will move in and it will attract business owners to set up services in BSC. its a chicken egg story 3 years in the making, i've seen it grow since 2013 and i hope 2017/2018 is the year when the explosion happens (depending on the economic outlook also lah, now it's pretty depressing).
papadon
Mar 22 2017, 07:24 PM
Jimmy 0126952210
papadon
May 11 2017, 11:40 AM
QUOTE(gothmaul @ May 11 2017, 08:23 AM) Anyone selling Banyan 1? Buzz me I'm open to letting go my unit for the right price. PM me if your budget is 1.2m. 300k spent on reno, furnishing and security system. land area 40x100 (extra 20 feet at the back). furniture from rozel. move in condition. This post has been edited by papadon: May 11 2017, 11:50 AM
papadon
May 11 2017, 11:57 AM
haha yes ah...but got buyer or not? asking price vs transacted price is big diff...does bank value at 1m+? interesting news bro, thanks for sharing...i'm selling because i'm not sure if i'm gonna move back..and i don't wanna rent it out because spent so much money - if tenant screw it up i will have no choice but to bury them in the garden...hahahahaha...so i will let go for the right price..if not keep only lah
papadon
May 12 2017, 12:33 PM
wah launch price 1m not bad...BSC sedang maju...i guess over the next 10 years barring any major economic depression our property should double in value...so i could be looking at selling my place for 2.5m in 10 years...but with average inflation 10% a year, no diff...still selling at the same 'value'.
papadon
Jun 14 2017, 09:12 AM
congrats on your purchase and welcome to the neighborhood. it's definitely going to take a while to get to work and back. to PJ u can take guthrie - federal where you exit near shah alam then head all the way straight to PJ. or you can take the old road and exit LDP toll like you would from Kepong. or u can take latar - rawang selatan - damansara exit. see which works best for you
papadon
Jun 16 2017, 09:07 AM
QUOTE(Jimmyyeo88 @ Jun 14 2017, 11:05 AM) Any updates on Dash Highway? dash wont make a diff. waiting for direct entrance to GCH and LATAR. long term, hope SG Buloh MRT kena tarik along Jln Sg Buloh all the way to BSC then left down into Puncak Alam onwards to Klang/Shah Alam - make a big loop. I believe someday it will happen.
papadon
Jun 18 2017, 09:27 AM
Banyan 1 sold out but there are sub-sale units which aren't too far from developer's price. Banyan 2 might still have. Call the sales gallery and find out.
papadon
Jun 19 2017, 11:43 AM
future
papadon
Jul 4 2017, 09:00 AM
QUOTE(koht04 @ Jul 3 2017, 10:12 PM) i used to own 1 of the biggest unit(included land) in BSC. luckily i dumped it once the house is completed at chicken shit profit. looking at the current price. glad that i made a good choice you're probably right...developer has no idea how to build a township..phase 1 looks damn cheap...even if monkey see, monkey do they can learn from ecoworld...they're not willing to make a grand entrance and put in proper guards with a high-end landscape around the township...if they just did that they can easily recoup cash by selling property at higher prices because the land is freehold...looking back, if i drove here now i wont buy a property here