Bandar Seri Coalfields V2

dkcheong1127
post May 4 2018, 10:24 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ May 4 2018, 10:06 AM)
haha yea... im quite familiar with this area having stayed in puncak alam for some time already... the 3 lanes road will be all the way to guthrie exit at paya jaras ke? or just until certain extend then back to two lanes road? kip mall been building since forever... so just keep your expectation low for that... haha
so far the roadworks only take place from road outside the entrance of BSC until those newly build shoplots (BSC Central) entrance there and further down a bit which i heard those roadworks was handled by KLK themselves, so i think not going to revamp all the way until that exit...at least not so soon

i really did expecting they can open the kip mall by this year, maybe all this while kip allocate more resource to complete their kota warisan mall first which just launched not long ago.

This post has been edited by dkcheong1127: May 4 2018, 10:28 AM
dkcheong1127
post May 4 2018, 01:33 PM

257 posts

ya, using that sg buloh road to travel to bsc sometime did adventurous, bcoz will hav some car hogging on right lane waiting to cross over another site of road, this is risk need to bear using non-toll road...
i choose to skip toll road is bcoz using LATAR from kepong to bsc need two toll and both route only different of 1 to 2mins

This post has been edited by dkcheong1127: May 4 2018, 01:48 PM
dkcheong1127
post May 4 2018, 02:39 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(Farah DD @ May 4 2018, 02:28 PM)
i'm looking for property in this area. are this property still got unit left?
im not property agent, but i know there are few new launch project still selling, 22x75 terrace, semi-d, bungalow...
you can find "Bandar Seri Coalfields Sales Gallery" in waze to dropby for more info and get to know nearby environment during your visit

afaik, there are only freehold landed property selling within BSC in the moment.
dkcheong1127
post May 4 2018, 03:43 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ May 4 2018, 02:41 PM)
for those who used to stayed in the city... they hope for the money they buy BSC... will also have same standard one...  laugh.gif  laugh.gif for a city stayer... its hard for them to accept the location for the first time they visited... haha
ya, especially hard for ppl like me already used to take train go work which currently my house to station only 5-7min away, if i move there i hav to drive to kl(around 50min) or drive to sg buloh station (20min++) for work or wait for that selangor bus...lol
dkcheong1127
post May 23 2018, 11:38 AM

257 posts

you may find some chinese food stall from kampung baru kundang too...oso around 15mins
dkcheong1127
post Jun 7 2018, 09:11 AM

257 posts

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/aset...s-64-land-deals

be aware of those rumawip under this developer, not sure their project will put on hold onot after you placed your booking fee
dkcheong1127
post Jun 19 2018, 01:46 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(exuan @ Jun 12 2018, 04:11 PM)
yeah, hopefully bro...

me already settle loan, s&p and all those things. now, waiting the housing key to be distributed saja.
at 220k price tag, where can we get double storey at this price? so grab fast la..

my members who buy the hibiscus 3, already visited the rumah contoh. so he sent me this picture below

[attachmentid=9853090]
[attachmentid=9853092]
[attachmentid=9853094]
hibiscus 3 car porch design better than hibiscus 2, bcoz hibiscus 2 has one beam in the middle of car porch...
dkcheong1127
post Aug 23 2018, 10:01 AM

257 posts

clubhouse in the making...beside the 50 acre central park

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
dkcheong1127
post Aug 23 2018, 10:35 AM

257 posts

lol, actually im just making assumption based on their master plan and a picture from their website.
dkcheong1127
post Aug 24 2018, 03:42 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(patnam @ Aug 23 2018, 10:56 PM)
dunno whether the clubhouse can be like Selangor Royal Club or Tropicana Country Club...?
lol...i juz hope it able to sustain for long...i wont mind it charge some fee if it able to provide a secured environment...
yesterday saw a lot of foreigner workers (more than 20) lepak around the central park...really no idea where they resided, and u will not dare to utilize the park if not much accompany

This post has been edited by dkcheong1127: Aug 28 2018, 01:36 PM
dkcheong1127
post Sep 4 2018, 09:31 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(EnjoyNjoy @ Sep 3 2018, 06:27 PM)
I guess the foreign workers are from construction sites. Usually they stay inside the construction sites. Sometimes I saw bus with foreign workers sitting inside enters the first phase housing area. Not sure is it nearby company rent house there and use it as foreign workers hostel.
i see...then shud be okay if they are just construction workers, because coalfields surrounding by oil palm hutan and no fencing between them..they are some past break in case, thief just bawak motor into those hutan after stealing.
dkcheong1127
post Sep 5 2018, 02:22 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(victor0606 @ Sep 4 2018, 02:18 PM)
Hi, i am new to this region. Looking at the Semi D and Superlink, looks nice but to drive to KL city seems far(around an hour). There will be few question for me:

1/After the DASH high way is completed, how much time will it cut down to?
2/where exactly the DASH high way entrance will be and exit?
3/How Far the Dash High way entrance from BSC?

thank you so much for any kind feedback. 
1) not sure how much time will be cut bcoz depend on traffic flow, but at least new highway, no nid jam so long to pay toll at the dash exit (at least for first few months)
2) you need to go into guthrie (GCE) before you can go into DASH...two guthrie toll (elmina then jelutong) need to pay before enter DASH. After you entered DASH, along the road before you exit damansara perdana, you will need to pay RRIM toll and mutiara damansara toll.

3) from BSC reach guthrie jelutong toll plaza is around 15km then from there will connect to DASH.

This post has been edited by dkcheong1127: Sep 5 2018, 02:24 PM
dkcheong1127
post Sep 5 2018, 04:55 PM

257 posts

ya, currently my route from BSC to KL(jln duta toll) will costs RM2.5(LATAR) + RM2.9(PLUS)

now still not sure how much DASH will charge for their toll...but confirm two guthrie toll will charges u for rm1.90 each
dkcheong1127
post Sep 6 2018, 11:40 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(victor0606 @ Sep 5 2018, 06:29 PM)
so sakit, even go to work also so headache d. hahaha!

any bank nearby this region?
ya, in morning traffic nid around 50min...

nearest physical bank branches from bsc located at alam jaya of puncak alam, uob and ocbc...
nearest atm can found at the caltex bsc(the one with kfc) but that is MEPS machine, any bank withdrawal will charge rm1.
dkcheong1127
post Sep 6 2018, 12:03 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(victor0606 @ Sep 5 2018, 03:02 PM)
ouch, sounds like gonna be an expensive route to PJ by using DASH and its not near from BSC either.
Hmmm... Thanks ya by the way. need to take my time to reconsider it again.
hahaa...if u want near these highway then no choice lo, kena ambik elmina
company develop dash & guthrie...same parent company with simedarby, therefore their highway mostly near their township one...
dkcheong1127
post Sep 6 2018, 02:33 PM

257 posts

agreed commercial activities really important for a township
bsc central is the new shop office for BSC, not sure what tenants will be there yet while EG shoplot (Esplanad) still in construction...maybe u can approach both sales gallery, ask about what shop or bank will be operate there

This post has been edited by dkcheong1127: Sep 6 2018, 02:34 PM
dkcheong1127
post Sep 6 2018, 02:48 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(victor0606 @ Sep 6 2018, 02:35 PM)
will they usually know? usually they wont know also right?
they shud know la if they got plan to invite bank to set up new branches near their new shop office lot, it will be part of their township planning and can become selling point oso

dkcheong1127
post Sep 25 2018, 11:00 AM

257 posts

coalfields avenue ? new name for bsc central 1 ?
with that price, can sell onot?
dkcheong1127
post Sep 26 2018, 11:22 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(shaneberger @ Sep 26 2018, 11:12 AM)
oh...it's the other side of the lake by the main road

is there going to be a mall next to this?
ya, there are new junction along the main road to reach this shoplots

the mall i assumed u saying KIP mall near more to desa coalfields, that mall development recently like no more movements

This post has been edited by dkcheong1127: Sep 26 2018, 11:22 AM
dkcheong1127
post Sep 27 2018, 10:14 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(victor0606 @ Sep 26 2018, 06:13 PM)
I actually went and ask the sales office, they said mayb by OCT they will start the reconstruction back. because apparently they sold the land to KIP mall, so they have some problem before this. so expecting to restart construction by OCT 2018. Lets see how.
great to hear this, hope they wont abandon the land bcoz it will affect image of coalfields township.
when i heard it 2 years ago, they said the mall will opening in 2018...which now only left few months to end 2018

This post has been edited by dkcheong1127: Sep 27 2018, 10:21 AM

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.1086sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:34 AM