Bandar Seri Coalfields V2
Win Win Inspiration
Sep 12 2019, 09:32 AM
QUOTE(ubi1kelubi @ Sep 12 2019, 09:14 AM) KLK better compare to m residence, can consider hillpark also, these 2 are more organized township. u can visit see urself and compare. Have faith in BSC, give it some years and it will be a well developed and managed township. The plus point is the mushrooming development by property big boys in the proximity.
Win Win Inspiration
Sep 17 2019, 09:08 AM
QUOTE(casio101 @ Sep 16 2019, 08:24 PM) Now stay KL condo, but searching for Kv landed house. Cheras really very jialat.... not kidding.... Everywhere also jam but cheras one I cannot accept la even I stay for 3-4 years since damai perdana completion.... You work in KL City Center area?
Win Win Inspiration
Nov 13 2019, 04:17 PM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Nov 13 2019, 03:58 PM) especially for dinner... hahah... hopefully more to come at EW side.... Jaya Grocer is coming to EW next year
Win Win Inspiration
Nov 15 2019, 02:23 PM
QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Nov 15 2019, 11:14 AM) Jaya grocer is for rich folks, and not poor folks like me .lol Boss you being humble
Win Win Inspiration
Nov 18 2019, 06:52 PM
QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Nov 18 2019, 05:22 PM) Wealthy men are frugal men
Win Win Inspiration
Dec 18 2019, 11:45 AM
QUOTE(White_horse @ Dec 17 2019, 10:42 AM) Congratulations friend for getting your purchased unit.
Win Win Inspiration
Feb 4 2020, 06:08 PM
QUOTE(stinger79 @ Jan 30 2020, 08:57 PM) Hi Everyone, will be moving as into Hemingway. Any future neighbour here? Got one of the Semi-D units. The place looks so calm and serene, Can't wait to get the keys handed over to move there. Looking forward to a great neighbourhood and new friends. Congratulations! Hemingway is a nice and great project!
Win Win Inspiration
Mar 17 2020, 02:34 PM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Mar 16 2020, 11:49 AM) Ixora and Senna boss?
Win Win Inspiration
Mar 24 2020, 01:25 PM
QUOTE(BSC Tan @ Mar 23 2020, 09:53 AM) Truly looking forward to this!
Win Win Inspiration
Oct 5 2021, 01:56 PM
QUOTE(aidilaidilaidil @ Oct 5 2021, 10:18 AM) Thank you for sharing this. Promising!
Win Win Inspiration
Oct 25 2021, 05:44 PM
QUOTE(Gen-Z @ Oct 16 2021, 09:20 AM) In terms of population BSC definitely has way more than Eco. Plus there is school. In terms of security Iād say the premium houses in BSC are better than Eco. But Eco has nicer landscape and more developed commercial. In terms of house build quality, no need to compare. Eco has too many defect. So my advice is always stay in BSC and hang out in Eco, so I get best of both worlds Good perspectives!
Win Win Inspiration
Nov 5 2021, 05:32 PM
QUOTE(KlgSep2021 @ Nov 4 2021, 12:52 PM) Of caused select Jardin ( type B2 ) due to huge place, for the back yard I will do it small money renovation to add-on for another Small utility room for maid and till have a Small back yard garden ... Below as my wife design idea šš Wife's design = Final design
Win Win Inspiration
Nov 7 2021, 09:09 PM
QUOTE(KlgSep2021 @ Nov 7 2021, 09:52 AM) Ha-ha š¤£š¤£ should be , and important is must leave it some space for green .... Happy designing and renovating the house friend! All the best!
Win Win Inspiration
Nov 22 2021, 05:53 PM
QUOTE(kclee28 @ Nov 22 2021, 05:27 PM) BSC is quite some distance away from KL, and Jardin is not that cheap as well. I wonder why so many new Jardin owners make up their mind to buy here? Any new owners mind to share? For those whom are working/doing business in the Northern Area of Selangor (Damansara, PJ, Puncak Alam, etc), BSC is considered a decent location in terms of the daily commuting.
Win Win Inspiration
Nov 24 2021, 10:50 AM
QUOTE(kclee28 @ Nov 24 2021, 10:41 AM) Puncak Alam got business center?? For people in the logistics industry, there are warehouses and distribution centers coming up there in the area.
Win Win Inspiration
Nov 24 2021, 01:44 PM
QUOTE(kclee28 @ Nov 24 2021, 12:48 PM) Are you referring to Eco Business Park? Not this, but those large-sized industrial warehouses, which built and let out to various warehouse tenants.
Win Win Inspiration
Dec 31 2021, 03:39 PM
QUOTE(ALaInM @ Dec 31 2021, 08:55 AM) Visited BSC and Jardin show unit.. found it very much to my liking. The SA told me got special unit based on type B2 with 100ft long (22x100ft), the price is almost the same as A2 about 8xxk. Anyone here actually book or took that unit? Also, any news about extension of HOC?? In terms of layout size; landscape planning; long-term future values; land tenure (freehold), BSC is truly a great deal.
Win Win Inspiration
May 24 2022, 03:55 PM
QUOTE(jaisngh @ May 24 2022, 11:52 AM) What is a cluster home? Any idea?  For the projects from some other developer, Cluster Home means that the back of the house unit is connected with another house unit, meaning back to back, without the linear garden or aisle in between. However, not sure whether this is applicable for this project, as the definition might be different.