Bandar Seri Coalfields V2
youami
Apr 24 2019, 08:54 PM

QUOTE(kayang @ Apr 24 2019, 06:55 PM)  Anyone going to this event? Hope to meet u guys there. Perhaps we can have a small tt session. Looking forward to meet our future neighbours 😁 lol...i dont even know there is this event. agent only told me the sales gallery move over there only. might make a trip there if there the mock unit is ready.
kayang
Apr 24 2019, 10:22 PM
QUOTE(youami @ Apr 24 2019, 08:54 PM) lol...i dont even know there is this event. agent only told me the sales gallery move over there only. might make a trip there if there the mock unit is ready. Today agent informed me mock up unit might be done by end of this month. Not sure true or not
youami
Apr 25 2019, 06:25 AM

QUOTE(kayang @ Apr 24 2019, 10:22 PM) Today agent informed me mock up unit might be done by end of this month. Not sure true or not yae...this was being inform as well.but my last check with him its not ready on this weekend.
youami
Apr 25 2019, 01:20 PM

Anyone have updates on the HOC stamp duty waiver for hemmingway?
kayang
Apr 26 2019, 02:12 AM
QUOTE(youami @ Apr 25 2019, 01:20 PM) Anyone have updates on the HOC stamp duty waiver for hemmingway? I'm having same question too
EEBoy2018
Apr 26 2019, 11:13 AM
QUOTE(shneo70 @ Apr 24 2019, 08:53 AM) Hi there, I bought a semi-D phase 2 at Hemingway  Hi, Me 2, phase 2 semi-D
patnam
Apr 29 2019, 09:16 PM

is Ixora2 finally completed?
Gwynplaine
Apr 30 2019, 04:30 PM

QUOTE(patnam @ Apr 29 2019, 09:16 PM) is Ixora2 finally completed? Believe so, some of us received VP letters already.
CikguNabilah
May 4 2019, 02:12 AM
QUOTE(patnam @ Apr 29 2019, 09:16 PM) is Ixora2 finally completed? Yes. Dapat kunci on 10th 😁
Gen-Z
May 4 2019, 06:32 PM

Dropped by the sales gallery opening today. Impressive! Got clubhouse some more. Good for residence there. Saw a few scale model for upcoming launch.
firdauzmn P
May 5 2019, 04:55 PM
QUOTE(kayang @ Apr 26 2019, 02:12 AM) I'm having same question too Last week I went to MAPEX exhibition in Mid Valley. Basically most of the participation for this event will be the developer that subscribed to the REDHA for HOC Campaign. KLK open their booth there and I had a chat with the KLK SA. Basically KLK is in ongoing progress for the application of HOC for Hemingway and most likely those that sign-off the S&P between the period (Jan-June 2019) will get their refund. Btw I plan to sign-off the S&P by next week for superlink, after 3moths ++ doing comparison between Gamuda Gardens, Elmina (EV5) & Eco Grandeur. What a though assessment hihihihi
youami
May 6 2019, 08:27 AM

QUOTE(firdauzmn @ May 5 2019, 04:55 PM) Last week I went to MAPEX exhibition in Mid Valley. Basically most of the participation for this event will be the developer that subscribed to the REDHA for HOC Campaign. KLK open their booth there and I had a chat with the KLK SA. Basically KLK is in ongoing progress for the application of HOC for Hemingway and most likely those that sign-off the S&P between the period (Jan-June 2019) will get their refund. Btw I plan to sign-off the S&P by next week for superlink, after 3moths ++ doing comparison between Gamuda Gardens, Elmina (EV5) & Eco Grandeur. What a though assessment hihihihi Am doing the same but decided to go for hemmingway..signed the SPA 2 weeks ago. Gamuda Gardens is my first choice initially since the distance to KL is nearer compared to BSC. However, after getting to know there is a high tension wire jist right beside the project it cut me off straight.
Gwynplaine
May 6 2019, 11:41 AM

QUOTE(CikguNabilah @ May 4 2019, 02:12 AM) Yes. Dapat kunci on 10th 😁 Mine on 11th! Ini ambil kunci aje kan, bukannya ikut diaorang masuk rumah or anything?
BSC Tan
May 6 2019, 02:36 PM
I believe if KLK were to build some Condos or Apartments, people will have more choices to move in to BSC. This will help boost the resident population in BSC, and to accelerate the area development as well.
Believe at this moment, it still lacks basic amenities for a comfortable living.
This post has been edited by BSC Tan: May 6 2019, 02:38 PM
CikguNabilah
May 6 2019, 03:59 PM
QUOTE(Gwynplaine @ May 6 2019, 11:41 AM) Mine on 11th! Ini ambil kunci aje kan, bukannya ikut diaorang masuk rumah or anything? Saya tak pasti tapi saya rasa pegi tengok rumah kot. Sebab dia mintak saya sampai 15 minit lebih awal supaya tak lambat sebab lepas tu giliran orang lain. This post has been edited by CikguNabilah: May 6 2019, 09:03 PM
kayang
May 7 2019, 12:09 PM
QUOTE(firdauzmn @ May 5 2019, 04:55 PM) Last week I went to MAPEX exhibition in Mid Valley. Basically most of the participation for this event will be the developer that subscribed to the REDHA for HOC Campaign. KLK open their booth there and I had a chat with the KLK SA. Basically KLK is in ongoing progress for the application of HOC for Hemingway and most likely those that sign-off the S&P between the period (Jan-June 2019) will get their refund. Btw I plan to sign-off the S&P by next week for superlink, after 3moths ++ doing comparison between Gamuda Gardens, Elmina (EV5) & Eco Grandeur. What a though assessment hihihihi I just signed off everything yesterday but lawyer can't confirm bout refund. Anyways let's hope we can get back something 😁
youami
May 7 2019, 07:02 PM

QUOTE(kayang @ May 7 2019, 12:09 PM) I just signed off everything yesterday but lawyer can't confirm bout refund. Anyways let's hope we can get back something 😁 same as well when i signed the SPA..lawyer just say sign the application form for HOC first. But she did mention that I need to check with KLK on how it work if succesfully get waiver from LHDN.
kayang
May 7 2019, 11:57 PM
QUOTE(youami @ May 7 2019, 07:02 PM) same as well when i signed the SPA..lawyer just say sign the application form for HOC first. But she did mention that I need to check with KLK on how it work if succesfully get waiver from LHDN. I guess we should form our own community at fb too. Easier for us to communicate and getting to know each other. We really need more info on those waiver. Till now we can't get a solid answer.
youami
May 8 2019, 08:52 AM

QUOTE(kayang @ May 7 2019, 11:57 PM) I guess we should form our own community at fb too. Easier for us to communicate and getting to know each other. We really need more info on those waiver. Till now we can't get a solid answer. I think there should b a fb group since phase 1 of hemmingway already move in and the RA should have it. Manage to check on MAPEX website and found out that BSC projects KLK had obtain the certificates for HOC
BSC Tan
May 8 2019, 05:19 PM
 Any ideas what is the difference between Hemingway phase 1 and phase 2? Does it mean that those bought during phase 1 also qualify for HOC privileges?