Cyberjaya V5, Why U buy Cyberjaya?

specopsmarines
post Dec 10 2015, 06:44 PM

258 posts

My friend just got a call from dev to collect key for Garden Plaza smile.gif I guess new dev is going to flood the market now for rental.
specopsmarines
post Dec 15 2015, 11:04 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(SYYMY @ Dec 14 2015, 10:10 PM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif thx bro for info! hopefully they can confirm the deal soon. This thing been postpone completion year few times, last time said complete by 2020, then 2021, then 2022.... dun know postpone til when rclxub.gif
Actually the postponement was inevitable. Its a massive project, and there's no way it could be completed in 5 years, the earlier politicians were blowing water. Engineering consultants knew from the start it was impossible to do it in such a short frame of time. Then after dilly dally then only they listened to the consultants, and found out earliest possible is 2022. So with no delays, it would be 2022. smile.gif
specopsmarines
post Dec 21 2015, 12:35 AM

258 posts

Cyberjaya thread is now personal emo thread woohoo!

Now, hmm.. what shall I talk about. OH YEAH HARGA MINYAK NAIK HARGA LRT NAIKK TSKK TSKK sad.gif
specopsmarines
post Dec 21 2015, 11:43 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(PenangLaksa @ Dec 21 2015, 01:19 PM)
MRT or not, what I love CBJ the most is its greenery and tranquility. I have lived in CBJ for 11 years now and I am more than happy to stay here for many hears to come ;-)
Hmm I like the greenery but its weird how freaking hot it is despite the greenery. Feels hotter than kl at times.
specopsmarines
post Dec 22 2015, 12:18 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Dec 22 2015, 12:12 PM)
Wow, just realise MyTown shopping mall (new Ikea) at Jalan Cochrane will have a new ramp from MEX highway. Travelling time should be less than 20 mins from Cyberjaya?

http://www.mytownkl.com.my/location/
Walao, who's the owner of this mytown mall? You need quite deep pocket and connections to get MEX to exit at your mall.
specopsmarines
post Aug 4 2016, 11:54 AM

258 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Aug 4 2016, 11:50 AM)
So quiet this thread, use to be top 5 in forum years back
Cyber market slow down ady blush.gif

0.0707sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:17 AM