post Feb 21 2016, 10:53 AM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

Has the stay in population of cyberjaya increased compared to a year ago
kkk8787
post Apr 3 2016, 06:55 AM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

Hows cyberjaya in term of night time residence compared to 3 years back. I'm planning to move in to cyber in 2 years time. Will it be a self sustained township in 2 years time. I understand that the property market is slowing
kkk8787
post Apr 3 2016, 09:15 AM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Apr 3 2016, 08:55 AM)
What you want at night?
Food mostly, restaurants and shoppings
kkk8787
post Apr 3 2016, 04:48 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(Cabinda @ Apr 3 2016, 04:47 PM)
in 2 years time, cyberjaya will become like bangsar.. or maybe MK also.. so dont worry...
huh really??
kkk8787
post Apr 14 2016, 03:45 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

Love it or hate it, cyberjaya is here to stay. I believe it will grow to be a nice township, maybe maturing in 10 yrs time
kkk8787
post Jul 10 2016, 04:00 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

I have a terrace under construction at lamanview. Not sure will be able to rent out or not. Not planning to stay there in near term
kkk8787
post Jul 10 2016, 04:46 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(geolee76 @ Jul 10 2016, 04:43 PM)
common stay there,, i will be staying there once verdi is completed....
now working days buzzling like hell..

looking for partners open f&b restaurant
I have survey, we have non halal roasted shop x2, mee non halal x1, japanese, korean, vietnam, x1 in glomac cyberjaya, and they are all full during lunch time...
well Ill stay there in the future when Im working there. Currently outstations still. Hows the crowd there on weekends
kkk8787
post Jul 10 2016, 09:49 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Jul 10 2016, 09:45 PM)
Lamanview construction is fast. I think should be handover 1st half next year. And if you rent it cheap should be able to find tenant.
how cheap is cheap? The problem is its in the middle of nowhere it seems
kkk8787
post Jul 10 2016, 11:38 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jul 10 2016, 10:40 PM)
1k per month hmm.gif
If cna get maybe good also
kkk8787
post Jul 14 2016, 02:50 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(Zres @ Jul 14 2016, 01:02 PM)
then why u buy ?  biggrin.gif
Investment bah
kkk8787
post Jul 21 2016, 05:51 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

Looking at cyberjaya it seem to develop very differently to how PJ and Subang were. It has better infra as a start but inwards migration seems slightly slower but many higher end residentials in the mix
kkk8787
post Jul 21 2016, 06:07 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(propertyMontKiara @ Jul 21 2016, 06:00 PM)
it has make a lot of progress since 2012. you can also noticed that less anti-cbj forumers here. Remember we used to have a lot of debate, now it dies now. It'a positive sign and for the most part, i think people have accepted Cbj as the next up and coming city.
Well I think a few still lurking. But many already start seeing progress in cyber. I dun stay there but bought a few properties there, hope it continues the momentum

0.0655sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:27 PM