it most likely on east side of putrajaya
do refer, you can see the location of putrajaya station is at east south of hutan ayer hitam

This post has been edited by elmond: Jul 19 2016, 11:46 PM
Cyberjaya V5, Why U buy Cyberjaya?
Jul 19 2016, 05:33 PM
2,262 posts Joined: Jul 2013 |
don't think the putrajaya HSR will be anywhere nearby ccc.
it most likely on east side of putrajaya do refer, you can see the location of putrajaya station is at east south of hutan ayer hitam ![]() This post has been edited by elmond: Jul 19 2016, 11:46 PM |
Jul 21 2016, 09:47 AM
QUOTE(MO1 @ Jul 20 2016, 11:05 PM) Whatever. Let's agree to disagree... i have to agree with you on this, all the HSR station in malaysia was on quite empty land, so someone got advantage meh.... old skill but always work.My guess is Sungai Merab and your guess is Putrajaya Sentral We can revisit this post after some years and I am quite confident you'll be disappointed |
Jul 21 2016, 02:58 PM
Jul 23 2016, 11:43 AM
Sep 6 2016, 08:19 AM
cyberjaya take 20 years to accomplish 100k population, what make this 110k in 4 years?
Sep 6 2016, 03:14 PM
QUOTE(Cabinda @ Sep 5 2016, 08:34 PM) Population: The day-time population in Cyberjaya is about 83,000 and the current population is expected to increase to 100,000 by end of 2016 with the robust developments taking place. With two stations in the upcoming MRT line 2 and there are another RM15 billion worth of developments over the next five years (including the mega project Cyberjaya City Center), Cyberjaya's population is expected to increase to 210,000 by 2020. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cyberjaya http://www.mjd.com.my/2009/01/cyberjaya-fl...p-zone-cfz.html if hardworking, can read... also FYI, if cyberjaya fully developed, can accommodate 400k people.. how good are the package offer in cbj now? got give until 20-40% discount or not ? if got let me know ah.. I'm waiting also.. dont tell me lelong property ah.. coz I dont have so much cash buy lelong property lower entry price on landed, you better compare the features and the facilities also, because you will get what you pay for.. QUOTE(Cabinda @ Sep 6 2016, 02:55 PM) bro, my previous post not clear enough or just main hantam saja? In 2013, 5k units residential, can fit 100k population? please read your own infoPopulation: The day-time population in Cyberjaya is about 83,000 and the current population is expected to increase to 100,000 by end of 2016 with the robust developments taking place. With two stations in the upcoming MRT line 2 and there are another RM15 billion worth of developments over the next five years (including the mega project Cyberjaya City Center), Cyberjaya's population is expected to increase to 210,000 by 2020. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cyberjaya |
| Change to: | 0.0655sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:17 PM |