Cyberjaya V5, Why U buy Cyberjaya?

RTFM69
post Dec 17 2015, 12:21 PM

400 posts

QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Dec 17 2015, 11:09 AM)
Seriously? Wow, nowadays young graduates get to demand higher pay and also get to be picky?
I really doubt they move because they want to capture young graduates... Every year there's so many graduates from MMU itself, I'm sure there are more than enough young graduates willing to work in Cyberjaya. Unless RBC Dexia has too many headcounts till they can't fill up.
Distance is really a problem la. I used to have frds who quit or decided not to chose to work in cyberjaya because of distance. Not anyone can afford a car or willing to travel so far if in KL they could get a similiar job with similiar pay. Then again, like u says they can fall back on mmu or limkokwing lor
RTFM69
post Dec 25 2015, 11:39 AM

400 posts

No point to have HSR if too many stations. I dont see what is the rational to have one in putrajaya, just travel to bandar malaysia la like everyone else in klang valley.
RTFM69
post Dec 25 2015, 12:23 PM

400 posts

QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Dec 25 2015, 12:14 PM)
Well now there's nothing at Bandar Malaysia too. Once the station is there, business and commercials will grow. So the same if they stop at putrajaya. It will bring more prospect to this area. Unfortunately they decided not to have a stop if not sharing ERL track.

I suspect the initial plan to have Putrajaya station is based on YTL's proposal for the HSR last time...so they utilise the same track. Now I think their chances of winning the project is low. Most probably china will get this.
Another dedicated track only have more juice mah. YTL hasnt been in najib good book recently, no surprise if they kena sidelined again.

TRX and Bandar Malaysia are 1000 times more important for najib now as the land of 1mdb are there not in cyberjaya. The success or failure of cyber i dont think najib give a damn.
RTFM69
post Feb 4 2016, 02:20 AM

400 posts

Wow. Cyberjaya the next mk, dpc ? Seriously ?

RTFM69
post Feb 27 2016, 07:48 AM

400 posts

A lot of companies have been choosing kl sentral as their office lately. Even IT companies.
RTFM69
post Feb 29 2016, 03:19 AM

400 posts

Banks do give directive and guideline from time to time on certain segments they want to avoid or take lesser risk i.e low margin of finance. Location of the property aka collateral is definitely one of the thing they want to be selective especially if it is a perceived high risk area or high default rate area.

0.0620sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:24 PM