48,447 posts

too much Report on tis thread.

even Mod / Staff also headache sweat.gif
thecaterpillar
post Feb 27 2016, 06:19 PM

1,455 posts

Haters will pick on every little small things from surface like a pessimist. Just coz its cyber...
TSnexona88
post Feb 27 2016, 06:30 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,447 posts

and cyber fansi will go all out to report every post that are "talking bad".
SUSjolokia
post Feb 27 2016, 06:39 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Feb 27 2016, 05:42 PM)
There is a tenants waiting list at mid valley that could fill almost any vacated lot immediately. how long does it take to find a replacement tenant at cbj?
Initial MV & Sg W also low tenancy, your F & B busines also very slow even to date mah ! rclxm9.gif
mohdyakup
post Feb 27 2016, 06:39 PM

4,351 posts

I am staying at Cyberjaya for one year already and I can say I like it here. Peaceful. And since my wife is working at Putrajaya so its closer to her office within 5 minutes driving.

The only minus part is those negro and arabs drivers around Cyberjaya are very dangerous. Take precaution seriously.
icemanfx
post Feb 27 2016, 07:02 PM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Feb 27 2016, 06:39 PM)
Initial MV & Sg W also low tenancy, your F & B busines also very slow even to date mah !  rclxm9.gif
Mean you were not brought up in kl.

HarpArtist
post Feb 27 2016, 07:10 PM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Feb 27 2016, 05:42 PM)
There is a tenants waiting list at mid valley that could fill almost any vacated lot immediately. how long does it take to find a replacement tenant at cbj?
replacement is assuming there was one in the first place? i know a research centre operates for free in cyber because the owner is afraid the PH who lepak around will vandalize his property so he wants to get tenant anyhow anyway.

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Feb 27 2016, 06:05 PM)
Cyber lovers dont like to know anything -ve about cyber wan. To them cyber is very ong, commercially apa pun ada, condo mostly filled up, opis ppl waiting to move in when intenational firms moved out, gvt policy to move opis here (wonder why not to putra)...

And the tenant pofiles are similar to dpc and bangsar de....
actually cyber got many things is true. best is connectivity to KL city via ERL and MEX. and good road planning. but the tenant profile and amount of overheated high rise really scary. maybe thats why they angry coz they also tenant. then we say profile not good brows.gif

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Feb 27 2016, 06:30 PM)
and cyber fansi will go all out to report every post that are "talking bad".
mod should just close all cyber thread la.
Latio
post Feb 27 2016, 08:45 PM

622 posts

popcorn time....
dawnrose
post Feb 27 2016, 08:58 PM

366 posts

No need fight la. Funny other threads no like that. For me if got people talk about it albeit good or bad is still better than no one talking. Hehe
Latio
post Feb 27 2016, 09:17 PM

622 posts

if one person hate it, he/she will die hard to find thousand of reason to bash it

but if one person fall in love with it, he/she will only simply need one reason.
icemanfx
post Feb 27 2016, 09:20 PM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(Latio @ Feb 27 2016, 09:17 PM)
if one person hate it, he/she will die hard to find thousand of reason to bash it

but if one person fall in love with it, he/she will only simply need one reason.
Many are blinded by greed.

CK15
post Feb 27 2016, 09:36 PM

1,466 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Feb 27 2016, 09:20 PM)
Many are blinded by greed.
Icy store boy aka student blinded within what? Egos???
Do know the place don't pretend expert bullshit la! tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

icemanfx
post Feb 27 2016, 09:49 PM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(CK15 @ Feb 27 2016, 09:36 PM)
Icy store boy aka student blinded within what? Egos???
Do know the place don't pretend expert bullshit la! tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
How many units you bought at cbj?

CK15
post Feb 27 2016, 09:53 PM

1,466 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Feb 27 2016, 09:49 PM)
How many units you bought at cbj?
I own A LOT! tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
TSnexona88
post Feb 27 2016, 09:56 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,447 posts

Wah the way the thread are going. Tomorrow don't know how many report would be lodged..
icemanfx
post Feb 27 2016, 09:57 PM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(CK15 @ Feb 27 2016, 09:53 PM)
I own A LOT! tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
Good for you and cbj community.

HarpArtist
post Feb 27 2016, 10:00 PM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Feb 27 2016, 09:56 PM)
Wah the way the thread are going. Tomorrow don't know how many report would be lodged..
just no eyes see some people. doh.gif
CK15
post Feb 27 2016, 10:06 PM

1,466 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Feb 27 2016, 09:57 PM)
Good for you and cbj community.
Majority residents are living happily in CBJ. Don't know y those outsiders KPKB for what?

Buying own stay house likes married a wife. Those butthurt peoples keep on talking bad other peoples' wife from head to toes... Not sure how they feel if others do the same to their wife? hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
Zres
post Feb 28 2016, 12:42 AM

557 posts

bank will borrow money to anyone to buy anywhere as long as they are qualify and good profile ...

as long as the owner can afford the instalment, owner will continue instalment even tho they made a shit investment decision, it doesn't make sense owner drop it and put the prop in auction. To bank, only consideration is buyer profile, not location.
HarpArtist
post Feb 28 2016, 01:03 AM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(Zres @ Feb 28 2016, 12:42 AM)
bank will borrow money to anyone to buy anywhere as long as they are qualify and good profile ...

as long as the owner can afford the instalment, owner will continue instalment even tho they made a shit investment decision, it doesn't make sense owner drop it and put the prop in auction. To bank, only consideration is buyer profile, not location.
do u work in a bank? u have no idea how wrong you are HAHAHA.

come on, even my friends doing cyber prop sales and one working high in the ofc of cyber dev know about certain banks getting cautious on them and admit freely the going is tough at the moment.

u are just an investor also dont want to face facts but the dev with so many unsold units dare to face and accept that difficulty is coming doh.gif

if it makes u any happier. can say cyber is certainly not the only region under heavy scrutiny. but it is the 2nd highest on the list.

This post has been edited by HarpArtist: Feb 28 2016, 01:12 AM

124 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:51 AM