202 posts

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QqTIKkW4Dkc
lamode
post Feb 26 2016, 04:08 PM

anything could happen!
3,902 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Feb 26 2016, 01:34 PM)
Unless buyers profile is different, number of foreclosure at mirage by the lake is an indicator of what to expect at newly vp and soon to be vp projects in cbj.
will CBJ become the most auction district in the country?

maybe itself is a unique selling point too rclxms.gif nod.gif icon_idea.gif rclxm9.gif
icemanfx
post Feb 26 2016, 04:18 PM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(lamode @ Feb 26 2016, 04:08 PM)

maybe itself is a unique selling point too  rclxms.gif  nod.gif  icon_idea.gif  rclxm9.gif
In kv may be, it would be hard to beat iskandar for the national champion.

propertybbb
post Feb 26 2016, 09:06 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(lamode @ Feb 26 2016, 05:08 PM)

maybe itself is a unique selling point too  rclxms.gif  nod.gif  icon_idea.gif  rclxm9.gif
Everywhere also auction nowadays....many good buy in klang valley! BBB!
icemanfx
post Feb 27 2016, 04:11 AM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(hawin @ Feb 26 2016, 04:18 PM)
I entered a few weeks ago, parked along the road outside and just walked past the guard house to my unit... took pics smile.gif wonder when we will get the keys.

i was really looking forward to staying there, but this year instead of cj, my office is kl sentral! sad.gif thinking whether i should even keep the liu li unit. very heartbroken.
QUOTE(STEVENKK @ Feb 26 2016, 04:29 PM)
I am facing the same problem as you.  Still can't decide to move or not.
It seems companies are moving out from cbj.

RTFM69
post Feb 27 2016, 07:48 AM

400 posts

A lot of companies have been choosing kl sentral as their office lately. Even IT companies.
propertybbb
post Feb 27 2016, 09:21 AM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Feb 27 2016, 05:11 AM)
There are companies move in too. Normal la.
TSnexona88
post Feb 27 2016, 01:52 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,447 posts

heard some news that the Tram project didn't get the go ahead from "the top". Priority would be given to MRT 3 line 1st icon_rolleyes.gif
hawin
post Feb 27 2016, 02:28 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Feb 27 2016, 04:11 AM)
Not moving out...low oil price cause them to shut down. When things pick up, business will open again. Gov policy such that certain businesses must operate in cj
hawin
post Feb 27 2016, 02:54 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Aztec @ Feb 22 2016, 10:16 PM)
been 3 months away from Cyberjaya now..

still see the same arguments from the naysayers

1) sibehfarjaya
2) no pork
3) no mcd
4) no life

thts all good for me..wait for RM to depreciate more than i can quickly buy a landed house here.. smile.gif

any of u guys know if DPulze has started thier ID renovations? should be started d according to the work programme..cause we called for Tender before i left.. hmm.gif
Haha agree...less people means less congestion. Since I bought for own stay I rather it stays quiet.
SUSjolokia
post Feb 27 2016, 03:15 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Feb 27 2016, 04:11 AM)
Even the hottest mall like Mid Valley or Sg Wang still have people move out & people move in, norm in anywhere.

Like Bukit Tunku Condo also got empty unit than some owner need to employ staff to stay there to take care of the unit.
HarpArtist
post Feb 27 2016, 03:42 PM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Feb 26 2016, 04:18 PM)
In kv may be, it would be hard to beat iskandar for the national champion.
this two place already greylist by banks. many bank very cautious with loan here. my friends selling cyber projects know about it. need to borrow from riskier banks when getting risky property.
thecaterpillar
post Feb 27 2016, 03:52 PM

1,455 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Feb 27 2016, 03:42 PM)
this two place already greylist by banks. many bank very cautious with loan here. my friends selling cyber projects know about it. need to borrow from riskier banks when getting risky property.
Good to leave it to serious buyer for ownstay la... time for a change coz previously too many investors.
HarpArtist
post Feb 27 2016, 03:55 PM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Feb 27 2016, 03:52 PM)
Good to leave it to serious buyer for ownstay la... time for a change coz previously too many investors.
very true but if bank tighten how real ppl buy
thecaterpillar
post Feb 27 2016, 03:58 PM

1,455 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Feb 27 2016, 03:55 PM)
very true but if bank tighten how real ppl buy
There's plenty of bank that will give out loan to those who qualifies....not to worry.

Earlier at Laman View office also saw many bankers there...they still need to give out loans, it's their business.
HarpArtist
post Feb 27 2016, 04:31 PM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Feb 27 2016, 03:58 PM)
There's plenty of bank that will give out loan to those who qualifies....not to worry.

Earlier at Laman View office also saw many bankers there...they still need to give out loans, it's their business.
got bankers doesnt mean got loan doh.gif got salesman doesnt mean got sales doh.gif doh.gif
Babizz
post Feb 27 2016, 04:37 PM

12,523 posts

Some banks hav already reduced LTV to 75-80% in Sibeh n Iskandar.

For ownstay also will be whacked by the banks
HarpArtist
post Feb 27 2016, 04:46 PM

3,838 posts

again a post is reported in this thread. please ffs cyber fansi. no need to be so butthurt. i am just saying 1) my opinion that cyber is dangerous for further investment. i am not the only one saying it. 2) facts like banks reducing loans to these areas like cyber and iskandar. is facts. if dont believe well...find out the hard way.
icemanfx
post Feb 27 2016, 05:42 PM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Feb 27 2016, 03:15 PM)
Even the hottest mall like Mid Valley or Sg Wang still have people move out & people move in, norm in anywhere.

Like Bukit Tunku Condo also got empty unit than some owner need to employ staff to stay there to take care of the unit.
There is a tenants waiting list at mid valley that could fill almost any vacated lot immediately. how long does it take to find a replacement tenant at cbj?

BEANCOUNTER
post Feb 27 2016, 06:05 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Feb 27 2016, 04:46 PM)
again a post is reported in this thread. please ffs cyber fansi. no need to be so butthurt. i am just saying 1) my opinion that cyber is dangerous for further investment. i am not the only one saying it. 2) facts like banks reducing loans to these areas like cyber and iskandar. is facts. if dont believe well...find out the hard way.
Cyber lovers dont like to know anything -ve about cyber wan. To them cyber is very ong, commercially apa pun ada, condo mostly filled up, opis ppl waiting to move in when intenational firms moved out, gvt policy to move opis here (wonder why not to putra)...

And the tenant pofiles are similar to dpc and bangsar de....

124 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0320sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:03 PM