Cyberjaya V5, Why U buy Cyberjaya?
JamesPond
Oct 23 2016, 04:17 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 23 2016, 03:12 PM) herd behaviour appeared everywhere...... especially those big developers.....more so if followers tasted blood lioa... OR follow blindly investor guru or taiko.... I think follow big quality developer is good Like example, sp setia, Ecoworld, sunway, sime, UEMS, wct But avoid MS, MCT, IOI
JamesPond
Oct 23 2016, 04:38 PM
QUOTE(Cabinda @ Oct 18 2016, 04:37 PM) Where do u guys feel abt the center gravity for cyberjaya in future? Just for discussion Nia, not for argument.. Is the place has most of banks You know what I meant right
JamesPond
Oct 23 2016, 04:40 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 23 2016, 04:35 PM) correction...its FAST FOOD Do you know how many mamak stall in cbj. You will be shock when you know the number
JamesPond
Oct 23 2016, 05:01 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 23 2016, 04:40 PM) unfortunately Eco Sunway Sime and WCT not represented in Cj. Oh...you missed out Tan&Tan and Gamuda....just saying....  T&t is super luxury not target mass market Same goes to ytl Gamuda, I can see people losing money buying their product. Furthermore, it is not their core business. I think they are not very serious compare to rest.
JamesPond
Oct 23 2016, 05:02 PM
QUOTE(xyyap @ Oct 23 2016, 05:00 PM) The Greater KL population & Cyberjaya X factors will make this place very happening Iskandar will be a super success place, IF Malaysia is a safe country without travel document needs between Singapore. I think is possible. But not overnight It is matter of time. Unfortunately, we are meeting crash below everything become materialise
JamesPond
Oct 23 2016, 05:06 PM
The last thing you should not follow is blindly listen to self proclaimed guru like Faisul, lard or the rest.
Because invest in property is just a hedge tool. Making real money should go else where
This post has been edited by JamesPond: Oct 23 2016, 05:06 PM
JamesPond
Oct 23 2016, 05:11 PM
Forgot to mention, for those some nerd people here that reluctant to share info or intention shouldn't be here because end of day. You won't be success compare to those that accept criticism to improve their thought.
This people should needed meditation before entering community.
JamesPond
Oct 23 2016, 08:25 PM
QUOTE(kenlaw72 @ Oct 23 2016, 06:42 PM) Many times then 10