10 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Cyberjaya V5, Why U buy Cyberjaya?

thecaterpillar
post May 14 2016, 08:02 PM

1,455 posts

QUOTE(faizalmzain @ May 14 2016, 07:24 PM)
For makan makan i think shaftsbury wins. For shopping definitely D'Pulze, it is small but has everything you need.
I think d'pulze won't lose out. They have the cbd 2 & 3, Street mall just across the road for makan also. Who knows what will be in centrus mall later, maybe a food court?
thecaterpillar
post May 15 2016, 09:27 PM

1,455 posts

QUOTE(Cabinda @ May 15 2016, 05:35 PM)
Wah.. Cyberjaya very good progress.. Ppl say no beer in cyberjaya now have beer factory.. Next what ppl will complain? MC Donald?? Haha.. Tenant are coming one by one.. Once village grocers open, and petrol station open next to autoville, then it will be full of traffic.. Be prepare for busy street in cyberjaya

Now in cyberjaya central, Dpulze, east got village grocers, West got shaftbury, north got skypark, only left south don't have anything yet, probably star central? But so many supermarket at north, East, West, central, then how star central going to attract hypermarket tenant? Maybe some haters Will claim that cyberjaya become hypermarket township?
I hope there is enough population growth or constant visitors to help keep the business going only when there r too many malls.

Anyway, beer is not an issue since donkey years in Cyberjaya. Hops and Grapes is there for more than 10 years. Cooler bar behind old town also around for probably 6 years already.
thecaterpillar
post May 16 2016, 05:59 PM

1,455 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ May 16 2016, 05:16 PM)
Wow maybank close down one of their branches in Prima Avenue 😳😭
Yup, i received the notice from them that they consolidate and my account will be base in Shaftsbury Maybank.
thecaterpillar
post May 18 2016, 02:19 PM

1,455 posts

QUOTE(Zres @ May 18 2016, 01:46 PM)
how about 3 starbucks for less than 5KM in cyberjaya?....Berjaya is damn bullish on Cyberjaya...
Majority only interested to commend if the Starbucks close down.
Anything they could relate to make Cyberjaya a negative place.

This post has been edited by thecaterpillar: May 18 2016, 02:33 PM
thecaterpillar
post May 20 2016, 10:07 AM

1,455 posts

QUOTE(dawnrose @ May 20 2016, 08:37 AM)
Heard it's also tax deductible. Remember to take receipts!! For the future of next generation the thing to invest is education:)
What if I bank in directly, possible to get receipt from them?
thecaterpillar
post May 20 2016, 10:16 AM

1,455 posts

Original Classic's grand opening in Dpulze yesterday.
thecaterpillar
post May 21 2016, 11:50 AM

1,455 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ May 20 2016, 11:49 PM)
how much u gonna donate?

rm10? rm100?  hmm.gif  if for that much. juz give free only.

1k or 10k. then seriously ask for receipt.

thanks.

do support Chinese education  :thumbsup:
I've already transfered the money to their account when I asked, and not small amount la. Will be good if can get the receipt for tax relief.
thecaterpillar
post May 24 2016, 02:19 PM

1,455 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ May 24 2016, 01:57 PM)
latest tamarind square, can beat shaftsbury?

It will take long time to occupy this place. But in the long run, i think it will do better than shaftsbury. At least need the hospital to be ready before you see things picking up here.
thecaterpillar
post May 28 2016, 07:26 PM

1,455 posts

QUOTE(Cabinda @ May 28 2016, 01:44 PM)
Malaysia's first Korean school to open in September:-

http://english.yonhapnews.co.kr/national/2...7006200315.html
That's good. Should see more Koreans in Cyberjaya then. I really wonder why they choose Cyberjaya since there r more Koreans in other part of klang valley. Issit because Q Cell having a big production plant there and they contributed most to the school construction?

Anyway I found two new jap restaurant around glomac Cyberjaya, excluding Tokyo lunch restaurant. Anyone tried b4?

This post has been edited by thecaterpillar: May 28 2016, 11:16 PM
thecaterpillar
post Jun 5 2016, 11:17 PM

1,455 posts

Saw that Teh Tarik Place gonna open in Dpulze too. And Kenwingston sales gallery already open beside Daiso.

thecaterpillar
post Jun 13 2016, 10:28 AM

1,455 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Jun 12 2016, 11:14 PM)
Review macam no review. After i read it.. what i know is there is proj in cyber..Zzzzz
It's a paid advertisement la. There's no comparison to other areas like Tamarind Square, which i think should be better than Radius.
thecaterpillar
post Jun 21 2016, 02:24 PM

1,455 posts

QUOTE(gu~wak_zhai @ Jun 21 2016, 11:22 AM)
Went to Ramadan Bazaar yesterday at Putrajaya yesterday, saw a MCD branch opening soon in Precint 2, standalone branch with drive-thru  thumbup.gif

Once open this branch will be the nearest one to Cyberjaya.

Related news:
http://www.therakyatpost.com/business/2014...ajaya-year-end/
I believe this is 2014 neww, i remember reading about it also last time.

Anyway, better late than never. I hope they plan one also in Cyberjaya or Cyber Valley.
thecaterpillar
post Jun 26 2016, 12:03 PM

1,455 posts

QUOTE(MO1 @ Jun 26 2016, 01:24 AM)
DID YOU KNOW?

As per the MSC masterplan, CYBERJAYA comprises of 2 main zones:
1) FLAGSHIP ZONE
2) SATELLITE ZONE

The SATELLITE ZONE comprises of:
1) Selangor Cyber Valley,
2) Bandar Nusaputra,
3) Pulau Meranti/Sierra,
4) Putra Perdana/Amanputra, and
5) North Dengkil.

And reckon it is a matter of timing before the municipality (MPSp) reclassifies the five areas under satellite zone as Cyberjaya.
And what difference do you think it will make? The location is still where it is, and leasehold.
thecaterpillar
post Jun 29 2016, 09:29 AM

1,455 posts

QUOTE(Loen @ Jun 29 2016, 03:51 AM)

Wow!!! I hope the real thing turn out to be like that or better.
thecaterpillar
post Jul 2 2016, 09:30 PM

1,455 posts

Latest update for Dpulze.
Wendy's already open. Ah Cheng laksa opening sometime in July.

Teh tarik place and bbq (Korean) not sure when but should open soon too.
thecaterpillar
post Jul 3 2016, 01:31 AM

1,455 posts

QUOTE(geolee76 @ Jul 2 2016, 09:58 PM)
i am waiting for paparich, lameeya and mcd
R they coming? But weird I saw Paparich ad in Dpulze parking and it says coming soon...

This post has been edited by thecaterpillar: Jul 3 2016, 01:31 AM
thecaterpillar
post Jul 4 2016, 02:03 PM

1,455 posts

QUOTE(MO1 @ Jul 4 2016, 01:18 PM)
McD Putrajaya precinct 2 on Jalan Tuanku Abdul Rahman (near MOF/Seri Wawasan bridge) is already completed and opening very soon. It is a standalone two-storey structure complete with children playplace. Beautiful setting directly facing the lake.
Yea saw all lights on already last night. Should open very soon. It will be a popular hangout place with such nice views..
thecaterpillar
post Jul 4 2016, 11:27 PM

1,455 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ May 16 2016, 08:29 PM)
Bank branch closing down is VERY embarassing..1km distance is no reason..maybanko is closing all d underpderforming branches..

I thought cyber very ong??
QUOTE(nexona88 @ May 16 2016, 11:17 PM)
banks only focus on profit.

so I can see that they don't feel the needed to have 2 branch for such small population in Cyberjaya. they're not doing social service nor cyber fansi. die die must support even at losses.

reason they open 2 branch, as they thought cbj would be very ong / profitable. now they realized the mistake. so they close down 1 branch.
Just fyi, Pusat Bandar Puchong Maybank branch closing also. They will merge with Bandar Puteri's branch.

It's obvious that consolidation is happening. Don't tell me Puchong not ong!
thecaterpillar
post Jul 9 2016, 08:43 PM

1,455 posts

QUOTE(VoxPopuli @ Jul 9 2016, 08:09 PM)
Can you elaborate more on this? I already have a place to stay. Is it difficult to get a tenant and rent it out there?
Depends on your luck since now there are quite a lot of new supply.

With the current market, many is selling. It's buyers market now, so take your time to find some good deals. And generally residential rental is dropping everywhere and return is low.
thecaterpillar
post Jul 10 2016, 12:52 PM

1,455 posts

QUOTE(geolee76 @ Jul 10 2016, 12:18 PM)
law uni.in putrajaya
Heriot Watt Uni?

10 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0708sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled