yesterday driving from tamarind square to shaftsbury square, many cars on the road but all the way green light ...this was never happened before...power of smart traffic light? let me test few more times...
happy sunday
Cyberjaya V5, Why U buy Cyberjaya?
Sep 11 2016, 02:24 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
557 posts Joined: Nov 2013 |
I noticed that cyberjaya fans no longer die die promote cyberjaya but the haters are so desperate in step down cyberjaya...no matter how it wont change the fact that cyber getting more ppl & more cars...
yesterday driving from tamarind square to shaftsbury square, many cars on the road but all the way green light ...this was never happened before...power of smart traffic light? let me test few more times... happy sunday |
Sep 11 2016, 10:59 PM
QUOTE(propertybbb @ Sep 11 2016, 09:23 PM) is that seriously work? I seldom drive to that area...mostly driving around prima3, glomac & dpulze.I think autoville, village grocer & the coming mcd is significant for cyber resident. also notice there is a Japanese foodcourt in gem in mall, how's the food & price ? |
Sep 11 2016, 11:58 PM
Sep 13 2016, 09:58 PM
somehow I still very enjoy to read haters comment...
since I know cyber very well I don't need ppl to tell me how good is cyberjaya...if cyber market really collapse then I will buy more... |
Oct 4 2016, 11:50 PM
QUOTE(Aztec @ Oct 4 2016, 12:32 PM) Im from Bukit Damansara actually.. weekend 11am wk up I like CBJ because 1) Everything is close by. Groceris/Gym/Basketball Court/Park/Restaurants. Tonnes of Parking. No Traffic Jam. I could go from my house to Dpulze in 5mins everyday. 2) People here are actually very friendly once you know them. Its a small community but everyone is really chill. 3) Relatively safe. Never had any issues when I lived there. Yea of course on and off theres some problems created by the Africans but nothing crazy. 4) For people complaining theres limited choice of foods or nothing to do. Well I know Cyberjaya like the back of my hand, and I found tonnes of places to dine and have some fun. Be more adventurous Negative 5) Distance. For me it doesnt matter as Im used to making the drive to KL if I need to. 30mins to KLCC on a weekend is not bad. I would take the same time if I was in Subang. Boring ? drive 20-30mins to KL MV / Pavillion / publika ...no problem at all... This post has been edited by Zres: Oct 4 2016, 11:52 PM |
Oct 6 2016, 01:07 PM
Oct 16 2016, 11:23 PM
QUOTE(geolee76 @ Oct 16 2016, 06:12 PM) cyber jaya is a township. Best comments among all....now waiting for village grocer....another choice for groceries....the silicon valley planned they admit failed long time ago that is why they opened to private developers to develop this land. because land is so well equipped with best infrastructure like underground cables, utility, drain,. high speed internet, 99.9% availability of electricity commitment it's so wasted if they do not utilise it for a township so cyber jaya is a township.... who cares IT firm leaving or not..... name me IT firm in Kota kemuning, semenyih, Kajang etc move on man move on why people still stuck with cyber jaya = silicon valley Hopefully Tamarind square got more quality tenant....or more quality café |
Oct 18 2016, 12:42 AM
Just wonder anyone stay in Cyberjaya for more than 3 months, now feel regret to move in to their own cuberjaya property? Reason?
Oct 18 2016, 12:46 AM
QUOTE(kenlaw72 @ Oct 17 2016, 10:24 PM) Actualy my wife and i like this area very much. very peaceful, less congested. it not like the area i staying now at kl and the place i worked. Jammed everyday, polluted, very frustrated. 3rd avenue quite nice, good location too...close to everything, and not too conjested with other development in Cyberjaya.since this is my last property investment. so we decide to choose a place we like. Dont care about the rental or over supply issue. we decided to buy something we like. |
Oct 19 2016, 12:06 AM
Talking about brand...I think theme is very important, for example, if any mall can bring in Isetan and its foodcourt then it is awesome, we have Japanese grocery and jpn style foodcourt...
Or Korea street .. |
Oct 19 2016, 10:24 PM
Oct 19 2016, 10:32 PM
QUOTE(kenlaw72 @ Oct 19 2016, 10:20 PM) u will love cyberjaya even more when u found out where is Prima 3, go maybank/CIMB atm with hassle free, plenty of carparkOldtown, padi house, starbucks, MCD, burgerlab etc etc at 1 place....24hour....safe to hangout....not only students hangout there at night, mayb families with kids too |
Oct 19 2016, 10:43 PM
[quote=Soros007,Oct 19 2016, 10:36 PM]
You forgot to mention the nice tgv cinemas that cyberian can be there in 10mins time! uote=Zres,Oct 19 2016, 10:32 PM] u will love cyberjaya even more when u found out where is Prima 3, go maybank/CIMB atm with hassle free, plenty of carpark Oldtown, padi house, starbucks, MCD, burgerlab etc etc at 1 place....24hour....safe to hangout....not only students hangout there at night, mayb families with kids too [/quote] [/quote] from 3rd avenue to dpulze driving 5mins, crawling 10mins movie show before 12pm rm8, everyday....including latest movie |
Oct 20 2016, 02:38 PM
I love happening place like most of the people does...but not necessary I have to stay there...
No problem for me to drive to kl bukit bintang, bangsar or publika during weekend. Weekday I only wanna peaceful and no hassle life after work ... Cycling, jogging, or movie after work. Chill when i dining or do grocery This post has been edited by Zres: Oct 20 2016, 02:43 PM |
Oct 20 2016, 11:47 PM
20 towers is to align with wawasan 2020...chill man
Oct 21 2016, 01:26 AM
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Oct 21 2016, 12:50 AM) Unless you have difficulty in counting. What's the point of discuss how many towers? If the real fact is 19 or 21 , so ?So far, none of cbj lovers and resident has dispute the number ( i.e over 20). Btw, I curious how U count it? Like skypark consider 4 tower ? I'm not going to challenge ur more than 20 towers Statement, but if we meet up one day and u can list down where are the 20 blocks, I will treat u a coffee, Ur effort deserve it. Generally, agree Cyberjaya not ideal place for investment. This post has been edited by Zres: Oct 21 2016, 01:30 AM |
Oct 21 2016, 05:42 PM
MCD renovation/construction at prima 3 counted as 1 tower ?
This post has been edited by Zres: Oct 21 2016, 05:45 PM |
Oct 23 2016, 12:53 PM
Even coffee shop in cyberjaya is oversupply, we have 3 Starbucks within 3km, prima3, Shaftsbury, dpulze, OMG!! (Dr.ice counting towers, dr.Z counting starnbucks, haha)
Weekend Saturday night, padi house and old town full house...many Malay Chinese Indian families makan there during supper time ... Do u foresee Starbucks, jaya grocer or TGV will quit cyberjaya any time soon? I would say NO, but mcd, village grocer is coming in... We have Korean school already and Chinese school is coming, I predict 30% student mix in Chinese school is non Chinese, many parents would like their kid learn Chinese to get connected with both eastern and western giant country Regardless investment, from living perspective, cyberjaya is getting more liveable day by day...this is fact, nobody can deny This post has been edited by Zres: Oct 23 2016, 01:01 PM |
Oct 23 2016, 12:57 PM
If cyberjaya is kuda legacy, Then why govt allocated huge budget in CCC, it was specifically highlighted in the budget last year.
They can put the budget else where for whatever reason but why cyberjaya ? This post has been edited by Zres: Oct 23 2016, 12:57 PM |
Oct 23 2016, 01:28 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 23 2016, 01:24 PM) compared to BdrMalaysia, TRX, MerdekaTower and the new NS SimeDarby development, how much is CCC by comparison? The point is, if the current govt don't wan to succeed the legacy of kuda, they can put the budget else where...by not putting a single cent in cyberjaya.MRCB got so many projects going on......honestly except KL Sentral.....I don't see any other success story. |
| Change to: | 0.0278sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:59 AM |