Cyberjaya V5, Why U buy Cyberjaya?

Cabinda
post Apr 10 2016, 10:19 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Apr 9 2016, 09:40 PM)
No traffic ecoglades to klcc is 33mins.. weekdays 45min to 1 hour with traffic at 7 am
hahaha... reading base on google map? u gotta try yourself mate.. google map for average speed only.. and i hope you know cyber well.. not those who not familiar and comment like a pro.. many ppl work in cbj.. but they didnt even know where is Dpulze.. and yet they declare they knew cbj very well..
PleaseEnterYourName
post Apr 10 2016, 10:35 PM

386 posts

dpulze just launch last year. ppl rarely go cyber sure donno lol.

dawnrose
post Apr 10 2016, 10:40 PM

366 posts

QUOTE(PleaseEnterYourName @ Apr 10 2016, 10:35 PM)
No la already 2 years plus. Now many people hang out there. Weekday office workers during lunch and weekends I see students and also families coming here. Food wise not an issue to survive but unsure about other retail outlets. I was hoping for groupon to hold some deals for CBJ restaurants but so far very very few.
Cabinda
post Apr 10 2016, 10:45 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(PleaseEnterYourName @ Apr 10 2016, 10:35 PM)
FYI, Dpulze open business on 29 Oct 2014...
Zres
post Apr 10 2016, 11:08 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Apr 10 2016, 07:19 PM)
Equine park is madness....the density of their township the road exit to ldp cannot absorb the traffic mang....

Might as well buy and stay in ghost town cyber la like this 😄
yea....Zeva just VP and not fully occupaid yet....plus O2 (not even start building yet) with such a narrow road (no way to expand)....crazy...
Aztec
post Apr 11 2016, 04:24 PM

Disregard females,Acquire aesthetics..u mirin'?
2,363 posts

QUOTE(Zres @ Apr 10 2016, 06:34 PM)
peak hour (weekday 8am-9am), within an hour can reach klcc, normally 45mins.

Actually the jam happen after salak selatan mex toll, irrespective where u come from. I manage to reach salak selatan mex in 20mins.

non peak hour lets say sunday afternoon, 30mins reach Pavillion.
sometimes jam will happen at the kuchai lama exit too..then those fella coming in from Bukt Jalil as well

QUOTE(Cabinda @ Apr 10 2016, 10:04 PM)
For me non peak hour I reach mid valley 15 mins, reach bangsar banana leaf nirwana in 25 mins..

At 5pm from menara shell back cbj in 20mins..

To pavilion driving slowly, reach within 20-30min.. KLCC average time 25 mins sure reach regardless jam or no jam..

i never took more than 40 mins to KL
That is too exaggerated la..how can u reach MV in 15mins from Cyber dry.gif

for me last time to drive from dpulze to the MEX exit also at least 10mins alraedy

and I drove from Cyber to KL to work for a year

This post has been edited by Aztec: Apr 11 2016, 04:25 PM
Zres
post Apr 11 2016, 06:48 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(Aztec @ Apr 11 2016, 04:24 PM)
sometimes jam will happen at the kuchai lama exit too..then those fella coming in from Bukt Jalil as well
That is too exaggerated la..how can u reach MV in 15mins from Cyber  dry.gif

for me last time to drive from dpulze to the MEX exit also at least 10mins alraedy

and I drove from Cyber to KL to work for a year
to MV the best I did is 25mins, Sunday late afternoon.

Therefore I never found an issue to stay in Cyber, weekday I just wan a peaceful place to stay, in case I want to do grocery or watch movie just go to jaya grocer/TGV .... weekend I still can go KL/PJ for other entertainment.

This post has been edited by Zres: Apr 11 2016, 06:48 PM
Aztec
post Apr 11 2016, 07:21 PM

Disregard females,Acquire aesthetics..u mirin'?
2,363 posts

QUOTE(Zres @ Apr 11 2016, 06:48 PM)
to MV the best I did is 25mins, Sunday late afternoon.

Therefore I never found an issue to stay in Cyber, weekday I just wan a peaceful place to stay, in case I want to do grocery or watch movie just go to jaya grocer/TGV .... weekend I still can go KL/PJ for other entertainment.
yup..those are some of the reasons that im a big Cyberjaya supporter.

Its just that now with me working overseas and all, kinda undecided if I should put down tht big amount of money for my first landed property at Symphony Hills or SEG.
jonnie
post Apr 11 2016, 07:24 PM

481 posts

CCC to kick off soon.

Not sure legit or not this sos.

http://mole.my/ikhmas-jaya-gets-mrcb-contract/
Soros007
post Apr 12 2016, 12:15 AM

3,852 posts

Passed by ccc site n noticed that site clearing works nearly done.

QUOTE(jonnie @ Apr 11 2016, 07:24 PM)
CCC to kick off soon.

Not sure legit or not this sos.

http://mole.my/ikhmas-jaya-gets-mrcb-contract/
thecaterpillar
post Apr 12 2016, 11:20 AM

1,455 posts

Anyone notice that Selangor Science Park 2 already rebranded as Selangor Cyber Valley?

http://www.themalaymailonline.com/malaysia...or-cyber-valley
kiviyim
post Apr 12 2016, 12:12 PM

109 posts

where is CCC actually located?
legioss
post Apr 12 2016, 12:33 PM

466 posts

near lim kok wing

there will be one travelator connecting to putrajaya sentral, this is amazing, that travelator may have to cross thru above the highway
C31
post Apr 12 2016, 04:01 PM

225 posts

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/my/article/%...valley%E2%80%99

cyberjaya finally failed
Soros007
post Apr 12 2016, 04:05 PM

3,852 posts

What you meant finally failed?
It has failed long long time ago bro!
Don't put high hope in boleh land.
Buy cyberjaya because of living environment and good infra connectivity. Silicon Valley? Lol

QUOTE(C31 @ Apr 12 2016, 04:01 PM)
Zres
post Apr 12 2016, 04:38 PM

557 posts

silicon valley failed....

but good living township in progress....how could u said something in progress is fail ?
legioss
post Apr 12 2016, 05:25 PM

466 posts

failed to become another silicon valley, now it's more like a shared service center instead of doing r&d, not sure if this place is still attractive to foreign companies if there is no tax incentive to relocate there
Zres
post Apr 12 2016, 05:38 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(legioss @ Apr 12 2016, 05:25 PM)
failed to become another silicon valley, now it's more like a shared service center instead of doing r&d, not sure if this place is still attractive to foreign companies if there is no tax incentive to relocate there
But many ppl staying in cyber not bcos of job opportunity.

However, job opportunity is important for rental market/Investor.

bulibuli
post Apr 12 2016, 05:55 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Apr 12 2016, 11:20 AM)
Anyone notice that Selangor Science Park 2 already rebranded as Selangor Cyber Valley?

http://www.themalaymailonline.com/malaysia...or-cyber-valley
more affordable house rumah selangorku ll build in cyberjaya soon
look not high end anymore rclxub.gif
noblebaby
post Apr 12 2016, 06:02 PM

4,921 posts

MSC failed not becos of the location... is bcos of our government and also talent drainage... unlike US, all the good talents around the world working in silicon valley... and working in IT, Tech, engineering, and related sectors is a pride in US!

QUOTE(C31 @ Apr 12 2016, 04:01 PM)

124 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0331sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:16 PM