Cyber Cafe business investment, Capital for CC business investment.

TSRexYap
post Dec 9 2015, 03:53 PM, updated 11y ago

125 posts

Hi i am planning to open a cyber cafe in SS15. Before that i would like to ask some pro sifu master here who have experience with CC business stuff.

Question:
1. PC, Accessories and Equipment such as : Desk, Chair, Counter and etc.( Maximum 80 Computer )
( Each PC i think can get cheap because order 80PC straight )

2. How do i find the software company who can provide the software and games to install to all computer. ( and how much is it for 80PC )

3. Server fees and stuff. ( May i know the initial cost to start a server and also the monthly fees for server internet ? )

4. The important one : Lisence... I heard a some say is hard to get because need know some one or give rasuah... But some say easy to get but pay 100K per year for license. Which is true ? rclxub.gif

5. Monthly expenses on Electric, Water Bill. ( Any one open cc before can let me know ? for 80PC )

So far i think only these 5 problem... Let me know if i forgot to mention which stuff.

Anyone open cc before and would like to help me, PM me ur number if possible. thanks smile.gif biggrin.gif thumbup.gif notworthy.gif
TSRexYap
post Dec 9 2015, 04:01 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(simplecated @ Dec 9 2015, 03:57 PM)
80 PC for starting new cyber cafe business??? wow ur really a risk taker...gud luck! Make sure use ori copy for OS and other related software before me n my fren rush2 some more smile.gif
yes i know 80PC is quite huge number. But may i know why do say so ?

Usually CC use original software? or do u know any agency are doing this ?
TSRexYap
post Dec 9 2015, 06:22 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Dec 9 2015, 04:23 PM)
Cybercafe biz nowadays kinda bad.. and u gonna start with 80 PC! wish u good luck
why do you say is bad ?
the cybercafe that i want to open is a gaming cyber cafe. i know nowadays no more people go CC just for surfing web.

I have seen one cyber cafe with 85 PC open in SS15 area known as i-Cyber, the business is not bad. during weekend or public holiday all pc full booked.

0.0143sec    1.01    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:06 AM