What antivirus is the best?, vote now!!!

Darkmage12
post Jan 11 2007, 09:41 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

no ppl use v-buster?
Darkmage12
post Jan 11 2007, 09:49 PM

17,053 posts

that AVG stupid la last time i use my boot time increase by twice doh.gif
Darkmage12
post Jan 12 2007, 12:00 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(puffy @ Jan 11 2007, 09:52 PM)
nod32 is the best so far..once install very hard to get infected wink.gif
you sure? i using it also but so far never found any virus wo even deep scan.....dunno is it dunno how to detect virus or wat la but when my fren bring thumb drive got scan and disinfect it only my pc still never found any
Darkmage12
post Jan 12 2007, 02:45 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jan 12 2007, 12:36 AM)
my friends ain't complaining when they're using AVS/Nod32  sweat.gif
Tho' this sounds random, but, did you update virus def?
i got update ah....... yesterday i use it found a virus and canot do anything

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Jan 12 2007, 08:31 AM)
tis local Av still exist until now arh?  blink.gif
hmm, i was install once & kena virus but it cant detect until i install kaspersky.
that local AV still got .....i heard it's suppose to be the best.....i still got it

QUOTE(bean_man @ Jan 12 2007, 10:49 AM)
Hmm...i had an opposite instance where kaspersky could not detect it but NOD32 detected it as an unknown new virus.... but this is very much random i guess. All AV still got weaknesses. sad.gif
like that ah sweat.gif
Darkmage12
post Oct 7 2007, 09:54 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(tachlio @ Oct 7 2007, 03:58 AM)
Kaspersky causing i cant play certain game~

so changing to NOD32 now!
but NOD32 everytime change new core need to ahem again sigh
Darkmage12
post Dec 21 2008, 06:57 PM