Blue screen

TScryzord
post Dec 7 2015, 08:37 PM, updated 11y ago

43 posts

dear all sifus

recently my sony vaio laptop is having blue screen issue very frequent, turn on the laptop for less than an hour, then it will go blue screen. when the blue screen appears, it asks me to delete any recently installed program which i don't think i have installed any. is there any way to overcome this? will reformat help? TQ notworthy.gif
Kazona
post Dec 10 2015, 06:35 PM

22 posts

You better call sony service center for this issue.

http://services.sony.co.uk/support/en/repair

God bless you, bro!!

sachiko_118
post Dec 11 2015, 12:57 AM

95 posts

QUOTE(cryzord @ Dec 7 2015, 08:37 PM)
dear all sifus

recently my sony vaio laptop is having blue screen issue very frequent, turn on the laptop for less than an hour, then it will go blue screen. when the blue screen appears, it asks me to delete any recently installed program which i don't think i have installed any. is there any way to overcome this? will reformat help? TQ  notworthy.gif
You can check Sony website to find out whether got bluescreen solutions or any firmware version update or not..

0.0149sec    0.59    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:52 PM