EcoForest Semenyih, Another township by Ecoworld

SUSWobblyblob
post Dec 7 2015, 12:48 PM, updated 11y ago

680 posts

When will they start work on this project? I heard it's somewhere near Kesuma Lakes and stretches all the way to Broga and they were going to start clearing the land in late 2015? Any news about this project yet?
Applefishz P
post Jan 8 2020, 10:49 PM

Probation

Was kena cheated by one of the sales person at Ecoforest, bought Ergo homes, told me that only left 3 units (feng shui not so good), at 513k, bo bian, so i decided to choose the less 相沖one. After signed SPA, bad stuffs keep happening to me, have strong sixth sense also regarding the house. After Check with master Feng shui about the unit, is really oppose my ba zi and the floor plan of Ergo homes also weired. Kitchen and toilet are oppose each other, on top of kitchen is bedroom, door/ windows facing the main road or walk pathway. As a final decision, I wanted to cancel the booking. Then the sales person asked me to choose other lots/ design (suddenly many choices appeared? 呵呵). No sincerity at the beginning when i trust her so much. By having this kind of service, I rather forfeited my money.

FYI, management fee cost about 12-15cents / sqf. So please take note, for Ergo homes, 1833sqf, roughly RM220-270 per month.
Ergo homes 3E1 and 3E2 floor plans are not good in feng shui. 破財格。Checked with master feng shui.

That’s all to share. smile.gif

propertyowner
post Jan 9 2020, 02:19 AM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(Applefishz @ Jan 8 2020, 10:49 PM)
Was kena cheated by one of the sales person at Ecoforest, bought Ergo homes, told me that only left 3 units (feng shui not so good), at 513k, bo bian, so i decided to choose the less 相沖one. After signed SPA, bad stuffs keep happening to me, have strong sixth sense also regarding the house. After Check with master Feng shui about the unit, is really oppose my ba zi and the floor plan of Ergo homes also weired. Kitchen and toilet are oppose each other, on top of kitchen is bedroom, door/ windows facing the main road or walk pathway. As a final decision, I wanted to cancel the booking. Then the sales person asked me to choose other lots/ design (suddenly many choices appeared? 呵呵).  No sincerity at the beginning when i trust her so much. By having this kind of service, I rather forfeited my money.

FYI, management fee cost about 12-15cents / sqf. So please take note, for Ergo homes, 1833sqf, roughly RM220-270 per month.
Ergo homes 3E1 and 3E2 floor plans are not good in feng shui. 破財格。Checked with master feng shui.

Nx time if we want to cancel booking with developers, just say bazi got problem with the design. Haha

tky1993
post Jan 9 2020, 10:16 AM

544 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Jan 9 2020, 02:19 AM)
Nx time if we want to cancel booking with developers, just say bazi got problem with the design. Haha
Raging cuz rm500 deposit forfeited biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Jay_AX
post Jan 9 2020, 10:31 AM

124 posts

Was kena cheated by one of the sales person at Ecoforest, ...
agents always make property industry look bad. there are many good agents tho.
WahBiang
post Jan 9 2020, 12:41 PM

3,718 posts

Was kena cheated by one of the sales person at Ecoforest, bought Ergo homes, told me that only left 3 units (feng shui not so good), at 513k, bo bian, so i decided to choose the less 相沖one. After signed SPA, bad stuffs keep happening to me, have strong sixth sense also regarding the house. After Check with master Feng shui about the unit, is really oppose my ba zi and the floor plan of Ergo homes also weired. Kitchen and toilet are oppose each other, on top of kitchen is bedroom, door/ windows facing the main road or walk pathway. As a final decision, I wanted to cancel the booking. Then the sales person asked me to choose other lots/ design (suddenly many choices appeared? 呵呵).  No sincerity at the beginning when i trust her so much. By having this kind of service, I rather forfeited my money.

Should share to the main post
propertyowner
post Jan 9 2020, 03:33 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(tky1993 @ Jan 9 2020, 10:16 AM)
Obviously.

Why not get the feng shui sifu or simou to validate and conclude b4 placing booking?
propertyowner
post Jan 9 2020, 03:34 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Jan 9 2020, 12:41 PM)
Should share to the main post
Dun miss it bro.
SUSscarypoolparty
post Jan 9 2020, 04:01 PM

751 posts

pls dun say SA cheated you. nobody put a gun in your head and asked you die die must chose a unit.

what happens if after placing your order, your feng shui sifu told you that you just bought an excellent home that matches yr 8zhi ngam ngam and you shall be rich in no time? would you pay the SA rm2k extra for his longsight?

or you pay extra 5k for your fengshui master to say something good about the house. am sure he will be obliged to do so.
Applefishz P
post Jan 9 2020, 05:24 PM

Probation

QUOTE(scarypoolparty @ Jan 9 2020, 04:01 PM)
pls dun say SA cheated you. nobody put a gun in your head and asked you die die must chose a unit.

what happens if after placing your order, your feng shui sifu told you that you just bought an excellent home that matches yr 8zhi ngam ngam and you shall be rich in no time? would you pay the SA rm2k extra for his longsight?

or you pay extra 5k for your fengshui master to say something good about the house. am sure he will be obliged to do so.
Initially SA said left only 3 units, no other lots can be choose. When want to cancel it, suddenly got 10 plus units to be choose. If this is not cheat, call what? Please la... u so side to the EF, perhaps u are one of the SA? Lol

Applefishz P
post Jan 9 2020, 07:52 PM

Probation

QUOTE(tky1993 @ Jan 9 2020, 10:16 AM)
Shall say I save up to 513k. 🙂

Applefishz P
post Jan 9 2020, 08:02 PM

Probation

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Jan 9 2020, 03:33 PM)
Obviously.

Why not get the feng shui sifu or simou to validate and conclude b4 placing booking?
No difference for me.
Consult before or after, the final decision still give up on that purchase.
Not satisfied with the sales agent selling attitude, like roti prata.
Since all of them are referring to the same pool, why she need to lie to potential customers?
When placing the booking, use my brother as referral, but no discount given. When checked with another SA, saying 1% will be given.

kingstonray
post Jan 9 2020, 08:52 PM

181 posts

Before I give any comments, try to look at this Applefishz is a new ID
He only respond to Eco Forest thread, sounds fishy..
show some proofs so That I can believe

Alright, now
I believe your sales person/Ecoworld SA is their own staff
They cheated you?
how?
They are only showing you 3 units ? how you prove a?
Why dont you post something with solid proof?
Btw, I still doubt this comment,is it true?
hmmm
WahBiang
post Jan 9 2020, 09:00 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(kingstonray @ Jan 9 2020, 08:52 PM)
Before I give any comments, try to look at this Applefishz is a new ID
He only respond to Eco Forest thread, sounds fishy..
show some proofs so That I can believe

Alright, now
I believe your sales person/Ecoworld SA is their own staff
They cheated you?
how?
They are only showing you 3 units ? how you prove a?
Why dont you post something with solid proof?
Btw, I still doubt this comment,is it true?
hmmm
To me is the same same laa, ppl raise ef then no need proof but when ppl step ef then need proof?
kingstonray
post Jan 9 2020, 09:03 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Jan 9 2020, 09:00 PM)
To me is the same same laa, ppl raise ef then no need proof but when ppl step ef then need proof?
why not?this is fitnah...hahahe said The staff is cheating..can go to Tribunal and complaint

SUSscarypoolparty
post Jan 9 2020, 09:34 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(Applefishz @ Jan 9 2020, 05:24 PM)
Initially SA said left only 3 units, no other lots can be choose. When want to cancel it, suddenly got 10 plus units to be choose. If this is not cheat, call what? Please la... u so side to the EF, perhaps u are one of the SA? Lol
Yes i am SA...there is a perfectly good fs unit that fitted exactly to your 8zhi to 10zhi.....

Would you like you view?

Since you u are easier to cheat than a kindergarten kid.....

If fs is so important to you, why dun you ask yr fs master to biy a house for you??? Since you will never be cheated by anyone else except yr fs master.
amboi_asamboi
post Nov 20 2023, 10:36 PM

226 posts

This Ecoforest is in Bukit Jalil

I tried to search in this forum but only this thread popped up

Such a huge discount

Why?

GOPI56
post Nov 22 2023, 06:50 PM

1,495 posts

QUOTE(amboi_asamboi @ Nov 20 2023, 10:36 PM)

This Ecoforest is in Bukit Jalil

I tried to search in this forum but only this thread popped up

Such a huge discount

Why?
This project is not related to Eco World developer.

Someone is using Eco Forest name to mislead people, high possibility it is a scam.
amboi_asamboi
post Nov 23 2023, 10:44 AM

226 posts

QUOTE(GOPI56 @ Nov 22 2023, 06:50 PM)
This project is not related to Eco World developer.

Someone is using Eco Forest name to mislead people, high possibility it is a scam.
No wonder la

The market is too saturated now and buying power is low

chainyong
post Nov 23 2023, 04:00 PM

527 posts

QUOTE(amboi_asamboi @ Nov 23 2023, 10:44 AM)
No wonder la

The market is too saturated now and buying power is low
1800 sqft, it is impossible to get below RM 600k in bukit jalil, after you sent them an inquiry, the location must be somewhere else.

Or it is a scam.

0.0226sec    0.46    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:54 PM