Business ACCA (v2)

HBK-reloaded
post Dec 5 2007, 07:50 PM

190 posts

IM BACK.. flex.gif after a long cannot reply nor msg through lowyat (for which reason i dun know why?)a message appear "you dont have authorise to reply to that discussion etc.." previously using the nick HBK..
nyway, just finish F8.. ohmy.gif really its halfly a surprise.. purchase,stock,going concern came out..and what???ACCA code of conduct..but enuf to answered it coz currently study for P1..so lil bit of knowledge...then there is last question..no.5 where ask about additional procedure for depreciation..
but it seems this round is fair,hopefully the marker doesnt strict much..the easy the paper,the more stricter the marking scheme..yet i think F8 is easy a bit..thats what worried me..Conclusion.. F8 is FULL OF PROCEDURES!! rclxub.gif
hopefully i can fulfil my dream of passing and make low chin ann proud too rclxms.gif next P1&P3!!

This post has been edited by HBK-reloaded: Dec 5 2007, 07:52 PM
HBK-reloaded
post Dec 6 2007, 12:04 AM

190 posts

gLAD that F8 is over,reduce some knowledge weight on it..during last few days,focus heavily on audit..hopefully can get through even 50%.. now to focus on P1,P3 which is also...heavy duty...especially P3 cry.gif After looking at the FTC rev.kit answer for P3..i just wonder,how can a candidate write a full page scale answer rclxub.gif well,keep that away,focus on dr.parmindar answer lor.. but really cant wait P1, new paper,new surprise hmm...
btw, today F8 dun hv professional marks is it( report,memo), i mean like a report other than present ur answer in so called tabular format..
Mcorange send a msg last week,beside of saying gluck, they are GOLD status now,including SEGI college... biggrin.gif
HBK-reloaded
post Dec 6 2007, 09:29 AM

190 posts

QUOTE(princessintan @ Dec 6 2007, 03:55 AM)
hmm. i wonder if they will penalised me or over look my answer coz throughout the last few 45minute i was rushing my handwritting was very bad sad.gif
same as me..by the time the inviligator announce stop writing, thats where my handwritting started to show the ugliness...now need a very very good mark-up points to reach 50 icon_question.gif

HBK-reloaded
post Dec 6 2007, 04:17 PM

190 posts

Who have any info on new lecturer or exisiting lecturer for new place for the next season? I saw keith farmer had a discussion wit andrew pang at kasturi..so dont know the outcome bout tat yawn.gif ..mcorange said they have a new lecturer coming,still clueless hmm.gif elsewhere low chin ann teachin P6 icon_idea.gif

0.0424sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:47 PM