Business ACCA (v2)
Dor43mon
Jun 9 2007, 09:51 AM
aaaaaaaaaaaaargh 3.3 is so Fcuked up! .... this is so depressing. Added on June 9, 2007, 9:54 amaaaaaaaaaaaaargh 3.3 is so Fcuked up! i can't believe this. question 1 was a little ambiguous, especially on protection and provision shiet. question 2, NPV was only 4 freakin marks. sensitivity analysis was way out of my knowledge in the ques. only theories were ok. omg.. This post has been edited by Dor43mon: Jun 9 2007, 09:54 AM
Dor43mon
Jun 10 2007, 03:34 AM
hooo belladonna! ur so rite. will not look back and focus on other papers. thanks! but i kinda noticed that papers are getting harder nowadays. these blokes really wanna keep most of us for their next experiment.. the P papers. (new syllabus). people out there, good luck for ur exams. dun let these english men screw ur life.
Dor43mon
Jun 10 2007, 12:50 PM
QUOTE(Slowpoke @ Jun 10 2007, 05:29 AM) all 3.3 people dead already  ur so right. 3.3 students are stoning. all dead. CORE papers, good luck man. expect it to be a hard one. at least u won't be dead-surprise by the question papers. anyway hopefully it;ll come out easier for u guys. This post has been edited by Dor43mon: Jun 10 2007, 12:55 PM