4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Business ACCA (v2)

rachelmay1402
post May 26 2007, 12:05 AM

140 posts

hmm paper 3.2 sifu icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif ...

"the unabsorbed capital allowance and business loss incurred during the pioneer period is allowed to be carried forward to the post pioneer period and deducted from the same business source"

this applicable to the june 2007 exam right???

This post has been edited by rachelmay1402: May 28 2007, 12:50 AM
rachelmay1402
post Jun 1 2007, 03:30 AM

140 posts

in mcorange 3.2 mys tips, i saw cross border transaction what is that actually mean?
rachelmay1402
post Jun 4 2007, 01:40 PM

140 posts

people actually got transferred without knowing it themselves???
rachelmay1402
post Jun 11 2007, 06:41 PM

140 posts

IS IT TRUE U HAVE TO FINISH ALL THE F PAPER BEFORE CAN GO TO P PAPER IN NEW SYLLYBUS? doh.gif rclxub.gif shocking.gif

This post has been edited by rachelmay1402: Jun 11 2007, 06:42 PM
rachelmay1402
post Jun 11 2007, 07:16 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(wkf @ Jun 11 2007, 12:39 PM)
all the best to core student.  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on June 11, 2007, 12:41 pmwhere is our sifu. coolly.  long time no see her.  cool2.gif
coolly busy working nowadays rclxm9.gif so seldom make appearance but she will pray for us for sure notworthy.gif

and ya, i just browse through website and got this exam tips regarding audit paper don't know whether it is useful or not, but it is worth to compare it with the existing tips that has been uploaded at the 1st page. last time i also make a comparison with the cima tips and there is some similarity and it does come out...

Risk & Internal Control:
Identification of risks
Purpose of internal controls
Corporate governance
Fraud as example of control failure
Overall role of internal audit and links to risk
management department

Audit:
Internal audit problems
Audit testing
Analytical review
Ethics

This post has been edited by rachelmay1402: Jun 11 2007, 08:56 PM
rachelmay1402
post Jun 12 2007, 06:20 PM

140 posts

alan lewin kill a bit by a bit today...
rachelmay1402
post Jun 15 2007, 12:23 AM

140 posts

Added on June 12, 2007, 11:22 pm
rachelmay, may i know where do u study this paper 2.6 this sitting ??
pls let me know. thanks. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

sunway college

Added on June 15, 2007, 12:32 amone question,

this j07 i sat for 2.6, 3.1 and 3.2. so when result come out, if something happen like the worst (FAIL ALL) so can i do this option

(1) sit for F8, P1, P2 and P3 or

(2) sit for F8, P6 and 3.1( din catch the name for the this P??)
then only do P1, P2 and P3 for the next sitting

This post has been edited by rachelmay1402: Jun 15 2007, 12:33 AM
rachelmay1402
post Jun 16 2007, 08:24 PM

140 posts

where is this mcorange timetable i can't seem to find it plz help?
rachelmay1402
post Jun 16 2007, 08:53 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(andy888 @ Jun 16 2007, 08:44 PM)
U MUST REQUEST FROM THE COLLEGE . EITHER BY FAX OR U GO THERE TO TAKE.
too far a way from my house (i am in hometown will be back only after second

week of july) can you plz upload it here for me? icon_question.gif
rachelmay1402
post Jun 28 2007, 04:28 PM

140 posts

i really need some information on Mr Haneef from McOrange.

1) Which variant will he teach? MYS or INTERNATIONAL

2) What type of lecturer he is? BORING or ACTIVE

thanks in advance for your advice wink.gif
rachelmay1402
post Jul 1 2007, 06:50 PM

140 posts

it is a tough decision to make on which lecturer to choose wacko.gif all is good but the timetable must be arranged wisely. afterall, it is worth paying for lecturer who can add up the possibility of passing thumbup.gif
rachelmay1402
post Jul 3 2007, 09:04 PM

140 posts

for those who are lost in what paper to be eligible for dec2007 examination then try this link

https://www.acca-business.org/pls/ecommerce..._current_papers
rachelmay1402
post Jul 7 2007, 09:41 AM

140 posts

now sunway doesn't want to accept anymore student for paper F7 and P2 for fulltime , maybe too crowded gua... grumble.gif

ya anyone know minimum subject that v can apply in ftms?

and when is mcorange P3 revision class starting? what date to be specified?

This post has been edited by rachelmay1402: Jul 7 2007, 10:20 AM
rachelmay1402
post Jul 8 2007, 03:56 PM

140 posts

sunway P2 is so crowded even for part time wacko.gif normally group account both fulltime and part time will be combined... now this doesn't seem to be workable becoz two group of sardine will become rclxub.gif
rachelmay1402
post Jul 11 2007, 11:47 PM

140 posts

the new syllabus, for paper F8 Audit and Assurance, what is the different from old paper 2.6 Audit and Internal Review? (beside that now F8 all question need to be answered no option question as in paper 2.6) any student taking paper F6 currently who are well informed about the different? hmm.gif
happy study rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by rachelmay1402: Jul 11 2007, 11:53 PM
rachelmay1402
post Jul 12 2007, 01:26 PM

140 posts

this is the second week already but sunway still kelam-kabut ohmy.gif

full time or part time is still the same wacko.gif like a nice sardine

grouping together learning account blink.gif
rachelmay1402
post Jul 19 2007, 07:39 PM

140 posts

any sunway P2 FULLTIME student here???

yesterday wednesday Jul 18 and today Jul 19, did u have class with

menon? coz i heard she went to china rite? hmm.gif
rachelmay1402
post Jul 19 2007, 10:52 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(King_sToN @ Jul 19 2007, 07:52 PM)
Ya.....Ms Menon has gone to China already......because SunwayTes has launched a new college at Shanghai...... drool.gif  drool.gif
but did u have class on wed (18 jul) and thursday (19 jul) with menon P2? coz part time has been cancelled...
rachelmay1402
post Jul 21 2007, 12:12 AM

140 posts

P1 sound like audit to me but my lovely lec make it clear that it is not

so a bit confuse here and there...feel really like sitting for old syllabus

paper 2.6 in the class...a bit boring but still have to bear with it... cool.gif
rachelmay1402
post Jul 23 2007, 07:16 PM

140 posts

to all Miss menon fulltime P2 may i know what will she teach coming

wednesday (25 Jul 2007) and thursday (26 Jul 2007)? icon_question.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0525sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:16 PM