6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

> Do you go cinema watch movie alone?

TSMichael_Light
post Dec 6 2015, 08:41 PM, updated 11y ago

473 posts

Is it very pathetic to go cinema watch movie alone? sad.gif I want to do that tmr but it looks pitiful and lonely. Have you try to watch movie alone before? sad.gif How it feels?
palgo47
post Dec 6 2015, 08:44 PM

462 posts

ajak la makcik cleaner to join you. bodo.
SUSBlueButtBaboon
post Dec 6 2015, 08:45 PM

FEEL WITH IT
517 posts

nope,always ajak amoi untuk meraba-raba
SUSthrowaway123123
post Dec 6 2015, 08:45 PM

did it 3 times
once the movie starts nobody cares
yap feels pathetic and i cried a little
samjet
post Dec 6 2015, 08:46 PM

190 posts

Lanun kan ada
usernameINVALID
post Dec 6 2015, 08:46 PM

36 posts

with a gold class ticket,who gave a fork
DS_Legacy
post Dec 6 2015, 08:47 PM

Photography is Love
1,526 posts

Did it more than hundred times when I was working in GSC as a part timer. laugh.gif
everest

123 posts

I want to watch Star Wars. Anyone going with me?
SUSJasonLeeX

468 posts

QUOTE(Michael_Light @ Dec 6 2015, 08:41 PM)
Is it very pathetic to go cinema watch movie alone? sad.gif I want to do that tmr but it looks pitiful and lonely. Have you try to watch movie alone before? sad.gif How it feels?
You chat when you watch movie?

Having a friend along watching a movie doesn't make you look cooler ok?

In fact, no one give a shit about you.... do you think the world revolves around you?

You are just a no body that no one give a shit about you..

Sometime I honestly don't understand... DO PEOPLE LIKE YOU THINK THAT YOU ARE A CELEBRITY OR ROCK STAR? Are you someone famous that people should give a shit about?

origami
post Dec 6 2015, 08:48 PM

QUOTE(Michael_Light @ Dec 6 2015, 08:41 PM)
Kesian... low esteem, low confidence person spotted.
Let me share a secret with you: Nobody cares if you watch a movie alone. It is all in your head.
arif85124
post Dec 6 2015, 08:49 PM

43 posts

90% go cinema alone
Baconateer
post Dec 6 2015, 08:49 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

how it feels?? quite good....nobody to disturb u..can watch whatever movie u want...
taga
post Dec 6 2015, 08:50 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(JasonLeeX @ Dec 6 2015, 08:47 PM)
In fact, no one give a shit about you.... do you think the world revolves around you?
Sometime I honestly don't understand... DO PEOPLE LIKE YOU THINK THAT YOU ARE A CELEBRITY OR ROCK STAR? Are you someone famous that people should give a shit about?
miharu90
post Dec 6 2015, 08:51 PM

feeling ok2 ja...best..smile.gif
mafioso
post Dec 6 2015, 08:51 PM

6,155 posts

QUOTE(JasonLeeX @ Dec 6 2015, 08:47 PM)
yes
Nas_Rule
post Dec 6 2015, 08:52 PM

162 posts

Nope because watching alone you can focus on film without any interference from friends that sometimes talking with you halfway during movie nake you lose focus and probably lose some scene
SUSthrowaway123123

QUOTE(arif85124 @ Dec 6 2015, 08:49 PM)
90% go cinema alone
[citation needed]
Muhammad Syukri

821 posts

Watched Mad Max premiere at klcc, surprisingly only 5 people that time.
SUSautoman5891
post Dec 6 2015, 08:54 PM

I watch alone all the time. First feel sad, weird then you get used to it.
SUSSadSoul
post Dec 6 2015, 08:55 PM

273 posts

The point of going to cinema is to enjoy movie with your friends and loved ones.
If watch alone, please download and watch it at home.
It's pathetic. lol

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » 

0.0183sec    0.73    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:00 AM