The Official iPhone 6s/6s+ Discussion Thread | V3, The only thing changed is everything.

ycgoh123
post Dec 28 2015, 10:34 PM

259 posts

hi all sifu, can i ask that if i buy the iphone from lazada or 11street, how to claim the warranty? Mac city?
anyone here buy the phone from online shopping website before?
ycgoh123
post Dec 28 2015, 10:55 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(SirRieq @ Dec 28 2015, 10:45 PM)
Need to see warranty from which company. Many seller in lazada or 11street sell import set which i doubt can be claimed in Malaysia.
how about this one?
http://www.11street.my/productdetail/genui...-1-year-9214856
Ezibuy Online Store
ycgoh123
post Dec 28 2015, 11:37 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(DeepMemory @ Dec 28 2015, 11:31 PM)
I would recommend getting from Gemfive because their listed price is -RM100 and additional RM300 discount with total RM400 off RRP.
ya i see that. but 6s 64gb gold/grey dunhv -rm100 cry.gif
ycgoh123
post Jan 21 2016, 02:43 AM

259 posts

just get my 6s+ today. i first charge the phone when the battery is 16%, after around half an hour charging only 1% up until 17% and then i restart the phone it display 50%. just now i update to ios 9.2.1 already still doesn't fix the battery display update problem lol

and the charging is very slow when the screen is off, but when i on the screen the charging % will up quite fast rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by ycgoh123: Jan 21 2016, 02:51 AM
ycgoh123
post Jan 21 2016, 12:29 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(KaiHD @ Jan 21 2016, 03:04 AM)
Apple is aware of this issue and is working on a fix. I think it'll come with iOS 9.3.
ya i know. hope apple can fix it in ios9.3 rclxms.gif
ycgoh123
post Jan 21 2016, 12:30 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Jan 21 2016, 07:41 AM)
thanks for the link. ya i already on the set automatically datetime option, still same.
hope apple can fix it in ios9.3
ycgoh123
post Jan 21 2016, 10:00 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(Valentino46 @ Jan 21 2016, 05:42 PM)
precisely the same situation as mine,the charging sort of like woke up when you unlock the phone.
in fact the charging time is very inconsistent,sometime it charges like crazy,like 1% per minute,sometime 10 minutes per 1%,sometime i charge overnight also hasn't full when i woke up.
i hope the next update resolve this problem
ya so far i only done one time charging, will see how is the condition after few more charging
hope apple can solve it in next update ios9.3 nod.gif
ycgoh123
post Jan 23 2016, 01:21 AM

259 posts

just now second time charge my phone, i think my battery % display problem now ok already. this time 2hours from 17% to 90%. i think this is normal speed?
ycgoh123
post Jan 24 2016, 11:10 PM

259 posts

my frenz using i6, after he test my i6s+, he said the apps switching speed is much better than his i6

i use the 3d touch to switch apps, view message without seen, view instagram picture,edit text and play the lock screen live wallpaper haha
ycgoh123
post Jul 22 2016, 11:25 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Jul 22 2016, 09:36 AM)
anyone tried ios 10 beta 2 on their 6s plus yet?
ios public beta 2 +1 here. rclxms.gif
ycgoh123
post Jul 22 2016, 11:28 AM

259 posts

wrong post.

This post has been edited by ycgoh123: Jul 22 2016, 11:28 AM

0.0271sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:16 AM