The Official iPhone 6s/6s+ Discussion Thread | V3, The only thing changed is everything.

MooTikPin
post Jul 21 2016, 10:26 PM

576 posts

Reporting In 😊😊😊

Just realize there is this thread

Ip6s 64gb silver - this thing is blazingly fast compared to my ip5 which was still buttery smooth but needed a better battery life
MooTikPin
post Aug 7 2016, 10:04 PM

576 posts

Guys ah,

Anyone knows where to buy water proof case that is good ah??

Any recommendations?

If can wan to buy from physicsl shop

Thanks bros
MooTikPin
post Aug 8 2016, 12:53 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Aug 8 2016, 08:29 AM)
http://www.lifeproof.asia/?gclid=Cj0KEQjwu...saMMaAqoY8P8HAQ

You can find them at any Machines outlet
Xie xie ni
MooTikPin
post Aug 9 2016, 04:17 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(jesseblue @ Aug 9 2016, 04:09 PM)
I tot it's going to be known as Iphone 6 SE tongue.gif
U don shatter the dreams of many who are waiting for the 7 😑😑😑😑😑

Hahahaha
MooTikPin
post Aug 12 2016, 10:38 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Aug 12 2016, 10:24 PM)
Yeah I noticed that too.

Looks like this year is Samsung's year lol
Don wan to sound like an ifag

But samsung s7 processor is still slow larh ☺️☺️☺️
MooTikPin
post Aug 12 2016, 11:02 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(dino89 @ Aug 12 2016, 10:59 PM)
iFag spotted tongue.gif
I used the Samsung S7E and I find that Samsung has caught up with iPhone already.
Gone are the days where "iPhone is so much faster than Samsung" or "Samsung so lag compared to iPhone".
You don persoal my ipong 😑😑😑

Hahahahaha

Okay, truth be told, samseng is good liao, but the problem is always the same, after 1 year the phone suddenly slow down a lot

When i sold my 4 year old iphone 5 this year, still buttery smooth on ios 9 πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
MooTikPin
post Aug 13 2016, 03:40 PM

576 posts

https://youtu.be/p2xSS45Ld1o
MooTikPin
post Aug 13 2016, 08:01 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Aug 13 2016, 07:01 PM)
Don't post this at the Note 7 thread... They'll scream bloody murder...
Noted masta sifu, later i create dupe then only post

Kek
MooTikPin
post Aug 13 2016, 10:12 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(wwoosy @ Aug 13 2016, 10:09 PM)
My friend is using iPhone 5 16G.
Is it advisable to upgrade it to iPhone SE instead of 5s?
Why not used unit 6s or 6?
MooTikPin
post Aug 19 2016, 04:47 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(Stitchie @ Aug 19 2016, 04:41 PM)
May I ask how do I fully transfer all my whatsapp message from note 5 to the iPhone 6s?
I think if u back up then later sync will get back one

MooTikPin
post Aug 21 2016, 02:14 AM

576 posts

QUOTE(Aiman131 @ Aug 21 2016, 12:52 AM)
With case bro 😭😭😭😭
Always jizz on the phone ah bro?
MooTikPin
post Aug 21 2016, 06:56 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(remix2040 @ Aug 21 2016, 06:51 PM)
Yeah bro. Exactly why I never jumped on the Rose Gold bandwagon tongue.gif

My girlfriend's 6S in Rose Gold has chipped off edges near the antenna lines and the headphone jack which she never uses lol
Syukur

Bought silver one

MooTikPin
post Aug 21 2016, 10:37 PM

576 posts

Guys i may be a bit slow here to ask this

Is it true that malaysia iphone 6s have FcC label but USA version don have?
MooTikPin
post Aug 23 2016, 01:41 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(avrilmae @ Aug 23 2016, 01:35 PM)
Ahh...mine also 6-7 months but color not chipped off YET but it's gonna happen soon...
I think if use cover wont chip right?
MooTikPin
post Aug 27 2016, 09:56 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(quineMc @ Aug 27 2016, 10:57 AM)
Hi,anyone using iOS 10 beta here?does it affect day to day operation?
QUOTE(afiqsabri @ Aug 27 2016, 01:59 PM)
hi, im new to this thread... just a simple question, anyone here using ios beta for their iphone, so far are they stable
If u use as daily driver, my advise is no

I use since beta 3

Bug so far
- waze crash
- safari crash
- snapchat delay
- whatsapp notifications delay
- bug in safari keyboard

But all okay after update

Updated to beta 7 or 8 i forgotten this morning

Din use phone much havenr see any problem
MooTikPin
post Aug 30 2016, 02:23 AM

576 posts

QUOTE(infiniteclicker @ Aug 30 2016, 01:27 AM)
If you guys dont mind... can you guys list out 5 reasons why you guys prefer iPhones over any Android devices?πŸ˜… Still contemplating whether to go back to iOS..
1. Colour rendition is more natural looking and balance, not too saturated like samsung and too contrast
2. Its fast,very fast, i mean all can agree on this and when i say fast i mean its fast for the mext two years, because good ios and hardware sync
3. Its durable, my iphone 5 was four years and was still buterry smooth and work without a glitch
U take a four year android sure kaput liao and i am a very rough user
4. Simple, u don need to crack ur head on settings because everything is optimised
5. If u have imac or ipad, then its a bliss because everything is sync, ur apps, can pick up phone from ur mac and send imessage and all ur photos and files back up

Extra point
- get ur update faster (for instance latest android nougat, note 5 update is still unknown i think and can use beta version only when new android is shipping with android N dy, if apple sure everyone gets to upgrade dy(
- very rarely ut will crash, but android after one year sure crash like mad, some people will ask u to format and use but trust me, wfter one yeat problem will come again(my boss use Note 5 and i always use his phone)
- siri is awesome
- touch ID on apple is still he fastest (imo)

Inb4 moo ifag tegar

Edit :

I use iphone 5 and had many other android as 2nd phone coz used to have two numbers
From xiaomi, htc to samsung, all last for a while before lagging while the iphone 5 served me for 4 years withiut a problem

Now use 6s coz wan a bigger screen for ease of sending email with it

This post has been edited by MooTikPin: Aug 30 2016, 02:27 AM
MooTikPin
post Sep 7 2016, 01:14 PM

576 posts

Any bros upgrading to 7?
MooTikPin
post Sep 7 2016, 01:17 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(jesseblue @ Sep 7 2016, 01:17 PM)
I think you should ask this after tonight =p
Wan to ask now

Then ask again tonight

See any bros disappointed or not smile.gif
MooTikPin
post Sep 7 2016, 01:20 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(jesseblue @ Sep 7 2016, 01:19 PM)
Specs not fully confirmed. Macana decide. =p
Ayam planned to upgrade to plus

Wan bigger screen

Hope the spec wont disappoint me wink.gif
MooTikPin
post Sep 7 2016, 01:49 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(OKLY @ Sep 7 2016, 01:47 PM)
Not sure whether to try Plus or not. I'm comfortable with the 4.7" display and size. When I switched over to an Android with a 5.0" display for about a week, it felt tiring trying to use it with only one hand, what more an iPhone with 5.5"?
The video quality is nice, sadly smaller one will not have IS

I want the bigger one this time to have the IS. Heehee

0.0291sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:03 AM