MMO Monster Hunter Online, LYN Guild is recruiting!

jotaro12
post Jan 29 2016, 08:12 PM

541 posts

New guy here smile.gif . ID is Casshern lv11. Same server as you all.
jotaro12
post Jan 30 2016, 12:33 PM

541 posts

QUOTE(jotaro12 @ Jan 29 2016, 08:12 PM)
New guy here smile.gif . ID is Casshern lv11. Same server as you all.
Can someone invite me?? bit lonely sad.gif
jotaro12
post Jan 30 2016, 06:31 PM

541 posts

QUOTE(ZenonX @ Jan 30 2016, 05:02 PM)
Idk if I can add you to guild but I added you as friend.
Cool. I'll online later tonight smile.gif
jotaro12
post Jan 30 2016, 09:11 PM

541 posts

Got hit by exp capped for the day... sigh
jotaro12
post Feb 3 2016, 05:20 PM

541 posts

QUOTE(drpsyko @ Feb 3 2016, 04:17 PM)
Summoning jotaro12 , not seeing you online so I can't add you sad.gif
Working now bro, mostly online tonight. smile.gif
jotaro12
post Feb 3 2016, 10:29 PM

541 posts

Aiyo.. now only notice ... thought someone will add me just now. Tomorrow then lol
jotaro12
post Feb 4 2016, 08:59 AM

541 posts

QUOTE(drpsyko @ Feb 3 2016, 11:14 PM)
Please dont, have mercy please  cry.gif
If I can read Chinese I long time accept dy
Tried to add you just now, but dunno got error n stuff.
Then I dc  sweat.gif
QUOTE(wingdover @ Feb 4 2016, 01:45 AM)
You need to be out of instances to be able to invite. Preferably if you can go find the guild name and apply for it.
I actually tried both PM and apply LYN guild sweat.gif (added Corrie/Meori under friend)
Maybe I was questing as I hardly lepak lol

Question:
my cat got an empty slot which I assume I can add extra ability based on some books I've got but I failed to do so. Is there's something which I don't know??
jotaro12
post Feb 4 2016, 10:15 AM

541 posts

QUOTE(wingdover @ Feb 4 2016, 10:01 AM)
The book need to be in your bag, not storage in order to use it.
And 2 requirement to use book.
1. Love - see how many love needed, mostly 1-3
2. Skill Point - there is number above the skill slot, which is the total current skill point, so don't simply add and replace skill, decide carefully, coz skill point is limited, lvl3 book normal need around 20-30points.

Usual combo is eye and heal, if you already have eye or no need it, then can choose others, whichever suit your play style, trap is a good choice too.
Thanks sifu notworthy.gif
I got confused days earlier when the system shown my cat is low on morale lol
I'm from MH1 till MH2G era so didn't know much on new enhancements sweat.gif
jotaro12
post Feb 4 2016, 01:55 PM

541 posts

QUOTE(angelflames @ Feb 4 2016, 01:09 PM)
Was wondering, what is "eye"?
I assume its the one which you can locate the monster compare to the paint ball we usually use.

0.0294sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:19 PM