Scope International / ITSC@Standard Chartered Grp, culture / enviroment / prospect

bristlebb
post Nov 13 2014, 02:06 AM

574 posts

Is scope in TPM hiring cobol programmer?
bristlebb
post Apr 22 2015, 06:46 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(stanum @ Dec 18 2014, 05:24 PM)
im in WSI, already 1 year in here. no worries, local people a lot too. they dont kacau u much if you not in their team, else sama2 la you work with them. most of them good people working in here.
hi stanum, just want to ask is there any shuttle bus travel between wsi and lyl before 8am and after 6pm?
bristlebb
post Nov 15 2016, 12:17 PM

574 posts

Think twice before u really decide to join mainframe ccms team. A place where a bad manager and savage colleagues lurks, especially local chinese
bristlebb
post May 29 2019, 02:35 PM

574 posts

been there, LYL, not a good place to work
bristlebb
post May 28 2020, 11:19 AM

574 posts

QUOTE(Ashhh @ Oct 10 2019, 04:38 PM)
Wisma LYL, the surrounding is decent. Got 1 restaurant inside the building. Outside got a few, one mamak, then there's one food court at TNB, or up ahead there's a place called 'Jungle'.

Work-wise, it's okay all around. The working environment is good, however some pantries are small in size.

Overall, I'd say OK la.
are you familiar with the core mainframe team?

if yes, did they relocated from wisma lyl to bukit jalil?

0.0282sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:58 PM