I played Castlevania Portrait of Ruin!, Bad news everyone...

why_79
post Dec 7 2006, 08:10 PM

63 posts

yeah all the reviews so far rated it lower than Dawn of Sorrow.....oh well.
i'm still getting it anyways too! drool.gif
why_79
post Dec 13 2006, 08:07 PM

63 posts

do you need to play thru the game first in order to access the multiplayer mode?
cos i think i'll only get mine days before the gathering and i haven't even played dawn of sorrow yet!!! icon_question.gif
why_79
post Dec 14 2006, 11:54 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Dec 13 2006, 11:58 PM)
actually besides me, got 2 people who have it in lowyat, which is why and another sony forumer.
but you were the first to secure a copy bid....me, i lost hope liao but that didn't stop me from getting the game, i was still intending to add the game to my collection whether got pre-order or not. i guess when you get into the habit of buying original unlike most here, it really doesn't matter got preorder or not cos most games don't come with such incentives. luckily, the weekend it came out my friend spotted the LE in s'pore and got me one although it's really not like in the US when you practically don't have to pay any extra charges, it's the same retail price as the game alone.

but bid and me had to pay like nearly twice the price of the game for the LE....how much would still be interested? but surprisingly, s'pore sold out the LE by the end of the weekend despite the price!

sony forumer? could be me la since i first posted the news there.... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by why_79: Dec 14 2006, 11:56 AM

0.0150sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:00 AM