5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

I played Castlevania Portrait of Ruin!, Bad news everyone...

bidfordun
post Dec 14 2006, 01:43 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(hamtarox @ Dec 14 2006, 01:40 PM)
YA..better bring it..i wan test where the will hang o not!!haha make sure bring it..guinea pig..hehe
okok. hehe. still dunno what u wan me to try. u try urself la.

QUOTE(reveur @ Dec 14 2006, 01:41 PM)
Actually i wanna see the accesoric. Not the game. tongue.gif
haha, like i said, why also has it.
bidfordun
post Dec 14 2006, 01:44 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(hamtarox @ Dec 14 2006, 01:43 PM)
he wont bring la...he say heavy wo...i ask him burn that cd he say no burner...zadao critical weakpoint now -9999hp
haha, like i said, why has it la!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

and i really dun have burner.
reveur
post Dec 14 2006, 01:44 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

He is not here mar. For now ask u bring first lor. biggrin.gif
bidfordun
post Dec 14 2006, 01:45 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(reveur @ Dec 14 2006, 01:44 PM)
He is not here mar. For now ask u bring first lor. biggrin.gif
haha, ok lo if i dun forget. tongue.gif

haha, people bring clothes and other stuffs and i bring lots of games.

This post has been edited by bidfordun: Dec 14 2006, 01:46 PM
hamtarox
post Dec 14 2006, 01:49 PM

281 posts

no worries..u bring that cd there...hehe..any1 own laptop with burner?hehe...duplicate ~~hehe somemore i know u more than WHY ma...hehe

This post has been edited by hamtarox: Dec 14 2006, 01:50 PM
bidfordun
post Dec 14 2006, 01:50 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(hamtarox @ Dec 14 2006, 01:49 PM)
no worries..u bring that cd there...hehe..any1 own laptop with burner?hehe...duplicate ~~hehe
ask why to bring it la, i come from perlis also have to bring so many games, hehe. later if lost i wil cry leh.
infested_ysy
post Dec 14 2006, 08:29 PM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Dec 13 2006, 08:39 PM)
I see no point missing out on a great game just because im not getting any preorder items. Im not a hoarder whore. whistling.gif
QUOTE(VincC454 @ Dec 14 2006, 10:18 AM)
and what is the point if you cannot play the game at all..cause of your stubborn to get only the pre order freebies..
But still, you must admit that the artbook compilation they gave out was made of sex and win.

QUOTE(hamtarox @ Dec 14 2006, 10:20 AM)
i m playing also....=.=ll always halt la...looks like need buy ori..=.=ll ..so planning to buy it and let it be the 1st game that break my NDSL slot1 virginity....hang untill sian liao..
Same problem exists in some of the batches of the original cart. It crashes randomly. Also, sometimes if you save immediately after beating the desu sisters combo/death, you'll screw up your game (gate won't open, you can't progress the game anymore unless you start over). Some dudes over gamefaqs experienced them.
hamtarox
post Dec 14 2006, 10:22 PM

281 posts

means....if buy..ori will also ...migh halt?
bidfordun
post Dec 15 2006, 01:14 AM

2,234 posts

anyone who has this original game, can u confirm whether the glitch exists or not?
infested_ysy
post Dec 15 2006, 08:47 AM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Dec 15 2006, 01:14 AM)
anyone who has this original game, can u confirm whether the glitch exists or not?
http://boards.gamefaqs.com/gfaqs/genmessag...&topic=32287513
soulsync
post Dec 16 2006, 10:30 AM

167 posts

the link doesnt work ler ...
i've beaten the duo sisters n death for the first time, so far no hang ups.
hope tis glitches wont be too often.
bidfordun
post Dec 16 2006, 11:04 AM

2,234 posts

yala, the link doesnt work now but i tried it yesterday but still available.
soulsync
post Dec 16 2006, 01:48 PM

167 posts

i've done a browse through in da board and indeed there's few report talking abt hang ups and glitches.
to be honest some is bcoz of "unaware mistakes" hahaha
so far i think shuld be alrite, maybe when i proceed further then will test out on those specific condition mention there
see ada hang or not ....

btw - those who are keen to look at the content of the bonus plus the inside of the artbook ---> check it out : http://www.flickr.com/photos/puyo/sets/72157594405290664/

thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by soulsync: Dec 16 2006, 01:49 PM
bidfordun
post Dec 16 2006, 01:51 PM

2,234 posts

have u tried its online coop? i wish the game is with me now...................
soulsync
post Dec 16 2006, 02:39 PM

167 posts

not yet ler, coz my plc cant wifi for the moment
will do it once is up ... here's some extra info on the glitches

http://boards.gamefaqs.com/gfaqs/genmessag...&topic=32393194

heard tis is quite well-known, too bad i've pass tis point
maybe others can verify n see - is risky tho -
might screw up ur save game
soulsync
post Dec 17 2006, 11:01 PM

167 posts

anyone get their copies yet ?
wanna try out some shop mode n co-op tongue.gif
my wifi is back "alive"
juz beaten the game n get normal ending ...
now progressing to get the better one wink.gif
bidfordun
post Dec 17 2006, 11:17 PM

2,234 posts

haiz, dunno if i can get my copy b4 going to kl or not.
reveur
post Dec 18 2006, 12:33 AM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

QUOTE(soulsync @ Dec 17 2006, 11:01 PM)
anyone get their copies yet ?
wanna try out some shop mode n co-op tongue.gif
my wifi is back "alive"
juz beaten the game n get normal ending ...
now progressing to get the better one wink.gif
Nope havent beat it yet. Now i have just beaten Death. How many bosses are there more?
soulsync
post Dec 18 2006, 01:05 AM

167 posts

bid, hope u'll get urs soon - a great game indeed
after checking out the content of the artbook...
man ~ wish i had one copy too sad.gif
tats the main attraction for me - ol' bad habit in collecting artbooks tongue.gif

reveur - i think nex will be the final boss for normal ending

personally i feel the Quest and Skills power up was a gud add-on to take a break frm the storyline, gud sense of achievement
and the rest is juz plain-castlevania-fun smile.gif
did wonder why i hadnt hunt every soul back in DoS ... hmmm
maybe will do tat once i complete other games on hand hahaha
bidfordun
post Dec 18 2006, 01:21 AM

2,234 posts

u have seent the book? arrrrrrrrrr, i am outdated liao. i am not even touching the game yet. sien.

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0186sec    0.30    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:43 AM