Complaints Another super spam, zomfg!!!

tan_pang
post Dec 7 2006, 03:15 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(silencio87 @ Dec 6 2006, 05:20 PM)
Is this the new album?? So gonna get it sweat.gif
example of spamming from him

wondering what he mean in the below post...
QUOTE(silencio87 @ Dec 6 2006, 05:21 PM)
I have conquered Musics and Movies section ahahahah..do check it out cool.gif

This post has been edited by tan_pang: Dec 7 2006, 03:28 PM
tan_pang
post Dec 7 2006, 03:32 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(se7en @ Dec 7 2006, 03:23 PM)
3 days suspension.

next offense, post count reset.

p/s post count at Movies and Music has been disabled effective two days ago.
please update the FAQ below
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=faq&article=3
tan_pang
post Dec 7 2006, 03:40 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(kelvin9986 @ Dec 7 2006, 03:37 PM)
ya...i think the admin should come out something like if u spam a post u get 2 post off from ur post count den it will be nice icon_rolleyes.gif
and all those thanks you, i watch b4, i like it etc stupid post in the movie corner will receive a warning so that no one dare to post stupid post again

my 2cent icon_rolleyes.gif
this will make admin super busy...
btw, i think that his post count should be reset even it is the incident before the Reminder made...
and i really dunno what did his post mean in the Late Night Thread...

add: now post count is disable in there
you can also post same thing like that in there now

This post has been edited by tan_pang: Dec 7 2006, 03:42 PM
tan_pang
post Dec 7 2006, 07:04 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(DragLung @ Dec 7 2006, 06:52 PM)
I don't post here at all, but I must really say this. Please do consider to disable post count in Health & Fitness too. Repliers there are trying too hard...lately.
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=315029&st=60
here can found Joey-kun 5 post in a row!!!

a page previous can found 4 post continuoes...
and 1 more page before, which is in http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=315029&st=20 got 6 post!!!
tan_pang
post Dec 7 2006, 11:04 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(eBola @ Dec 7 2006, 10:51 PM)
you must be either thick, or blind.

how does posting every few days count as spamming? it's not as if he posted five times in a row on the same day.

if you want to shift attention away from YOU being a spammer, you can certainly choose a better target than joey-kun. for instance, you could try looking in the mirror every now and then.
you post is very offending
you mean that im spammer?? and i say he spamming??

i juz agree what the DragLung said to make post count disable at there

tan_pang
post Dec 8 2006, 09:31 AM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(eBola @ Dec 8 2006, 12:18 AM)
yes, and yes.

else, why even bother about joey-kun's posts? he contributes so much more to the forum than you ever have, and probably more than most of the commenters in this thread ever will, from the looks of your past couple of posts. smile.gif

besides, siapa yg makan cili, dia terasa pedas.  whistling.gif
juz take him as example to disable post count only
before i post something about him
i have know that his post is more than 500 in health and fitness
thats why i know he is much more contributed compare with me

i want to find a post that spam actually
but cant find it
last time dunno which 1 said: check your biology teks book
then the other one (spammer) reply: ya, BAB1
not only that reply, but his previous post in that thread is also rubbish
and if im not mistaken, he is still a newbie...
tan_pang
post Dec 8 2006, 09:49 AM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(kev da man @ Dec 8 2006, 09:34 AM)
if there were more people like you, the admins might as well disable post counts alltogether in LYN laugh.gif
the post count will be enable in future if there were less people spam at that section
juz like Apple byte did

therefore, i think the movie and music section post count disable maybe is juz for temporary. and the post count will be enable soon if there is less people spam at there

but im not admin
so, i dunno more, and also cant talk more...

This post has been edited by tan_pang: Dec 8 2006, 09:50 AM

0.0168sec    0.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:05 AM