Is your Xbox 360 modded or unmodded?, please vote, its important
silencer
Dec 7 2006, 07:27 PM
virgin version......still not yet being raped by captain sparrow...... have 2..1 in my home..another 1 in the off...and will purchase 1 more to be put in another new office.....
silencer
Dec 7 2006, 07:39 PM
QUOTE(samurai20 @ Dec 7 2006, 07:35 PM) kaya guy is here..  ... walauweii donate to me 1 la..  Mana kayalah..the 1 at the office is under the expense of company...i put it under entertainment expenses....blame it to my accountant for her idea.....people buying car to reduce the company tax...i bought 360 instead...so..not much losses to the govt... alamak boss..tersilap voted modded....pls change 1 vote to unmodded This post has been edited by silencer: Dec 7 2006, 07:41 PM
silencer
Dec 7 2006, 08:54 PM
QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Dec 7 2006, 08:40 PM) Silencer...why study room put console one? Haha...suppose to 'study'  Still consider study..to increase my CGPA of achievement list for my xblives PhD.... sigh...have to relocate my 360 from living hall from jan 07 onwards...or else i will end up living with my chainsaw instead of with my  wife....No wonder i keep dreaming of "berzerker" lately..in my dream..just kidding... This post has been edited by silencer: Dec 7 2006, 09:04 PM
silencer
Dec 9 2006, 12:30 PM
QUOTE(Suet @ Dec 9 2006, 10:31 AM) What's the holiday 360 pack?  I voted ummodded cause I want to make my decadent presence known online. ^^ haih...no need to asklah..just buy it.....u can always sell more suet babes for the cost..... This post has been edited by silencer: Dec 9 2006, 12:31 PM
silencer
Dec 12 2006, 01:51 PM
QUOTE(judge-the @ Dec 12 2006, 01:31 PM) modded machine can go online lah... checkout another forumer here that with custom mesg on his successful modded mission with online too yelah..but when i check that person online status...seems like he havent been online for so long..i wonder why????
silencer
Dec 12 2006, 02:02 PM
QUOTE(judge-the @ Dec 12 2006, 01:56 PM) hehehe oklah tutup cerita lah dont wanna fight later, tak baik gaduh2 nanti... it's everyone individual right so anyone can do anything up to them bro silencer, you are so free lah faster belanja me lunch tomorrow in lowyat lah... need to drop by lowyat looking for hdd padding & sterofoam for RMA on my own to singapore alamak judge...if weekend, it should be ok..but weekdays..still have to be in the office...even though spend 99% of the time lying on the sofa...jsut wake up..straight to this forum...feeling so miserable....guess have to change my lifestyle....not good for my health at all....head keep spinning since last nite...