unmodded here... but i void the warranty already because added 1 fan on the GPU's heatsink hehehe
Is your Xbox 360 modded or unmodded?, please vote, its important
Dec 7 2006, 04:20 PM
3,331 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: -MegaCity One- |
unmodded here... but i void the warranty already because added 1 fan on the GPU's heatsink hehehe
Dec 7 2006, 10:22 PM
QUOTE(silencer @ Dec 7 2006, 07:27 PM) virgin version......still not yet being raped by captain sparrow...... have 2..1 in my home..another 1 in the off...and will purchase 1 more to be put in another new office..... bro silencer engkau memang kaya betul lah!!! betul cakap bro samurai...* on the other hand i do agreed with what bro cylon said. we spent so much on originals and yet we are not entitled for any warranty from microsoft. |
Dec 12 2006, 01:31 PM
Dec 12 2006, 01:56 PM
QUOTE(silencer @ Dec 12 2006, 01:51 PM) yelah..but when i check that person online status...seems like he havent been online for so long..i wonder why???? hehehe oklah tutup cerita lah dont wanna fight later, tak baik gaduh2 nanti... it's everyone individual right so anyone can do anything up to thembro silencer, you are so free lah faster belanja me lunch tomorrow in lowyat lah... need to drop by lowyat looking for hdd padding & sterofoam for RMA on my own to singapore |
Feb 19 2007, 07:00 PM
QUOTE(spidercat @ Feb 19 2007, 01:53 PM) my xbox was unmodded and i have to say , i am regret !! my friend having a modded set , he bought a games jus for RM20 and can even play on LIVE coz his mod is perfect with 1 year warranty....and i need to buy a games for 180++ , if i play 10 games i can buy another 360 console dee, why now ppl support ps2 pirated games but not Xbox leh ?? ...when time pass! xbox will also follow ps2 footstep , u can see rm20 xbox games anywhere any shops in sg wang can give all sort of warranty so just wait till your friend's 360 got that friendly 3ROD then see lah what's his shop warranty then!!!DUN CURSE ME , I JUS TELLING THE HONEST FEELING...... * we already got another forumer experienced this earlier. he bought his 360 from sg wang and after he got that 3ROD shop cant fix it and told him have to wait many months for parts... which is bullshit!!! |
Feb 22 2007, 08:09 PM
QUOTE(nikita @ Feb 22 2007, 06:11 PM) erm actually i have a mod xbox 360 pm bro tot31but on second toughts..i wanted to revert back to orginial firmware..any help ?? QUOTE(Critical @ Feb 22 2007, 07:58 PM) trust me... some going for pirated not because of no money lah! |
Mar 15 2007, 10:50 PM
QUOTE(colorwolf @ Mar 15 2007, 10:39 PM) Can anybody tell me what is 3ROD? I been reading that if you buy mod Xbox 360, you will get attack by it. Izzit anyway avirus for Xbox 360? 3rod is hardware failure and it strike on both unmodded or modded consoles. depends on your luck. it's a hardware failure due to manufacturing defect. do take note the best way to solve this 3rod issue is send back to microsoft for warranty. even though there are few tricks available to revive a deadly 3rod console, it will still get back the 3rod not long after that. if you wanna buy 360 do take serious note on this issue and most shops in sg wang all provide those socalled useless "warranty" and they even promise you 3rod can be fix!BTW, where is djinn shop? Izzit located in Sg.Wang or Imbi? I heard a rumour that MS is going to launch Xbox 360 Ver.2 which can support HDMI. Is that true? still dont yet when is the new version will be available. |
| Change to: | 0.0508sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:08 AM |