Download Link - GooglePlay/Android
Download Link - Apple/Appstore

This post has been edited by wilsonphua: May 5 2016, 09:38 PM
TSwilsonphua
post Nov 29 2015, 11:59 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

user posted imageCom2us Summoners War Live Events Happening Right Now!

Thread Starter currently takes a break from the game. Won't be updating any events.....sorry for the inconvenience

This post has been edited by wilsonphua: May 5 2016, 09:39 PM
TSwilsonphua
post Nov 29 2015, 11:59 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

user posted imageGame Screenshots of the Week

user posted imageSuccessful Summons of the Week

TSwilsonphua
post Nov 29 2015, 12:00 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

TSwilsonphua
post Nov 29 2015, 12:00 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

user posted imageSummoning Rituals / Summoning Tricks / Tips to Trigger Lightning Summons (Easy to get good 4 stars monsters)

TSwilsonphua
post Nov 29 2015, 12:01 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

World Boss

• Basically a bigger, older Giant

• It respawns 6hrs after being defeated (presumably independent for each server).

• You pick 20 mons to use, and they fight on auto

• Either the summoner must be lvl 30 to start participating in the battle and can do so once per day, or only lvl 30+ mons can be selected for the battle and each mon can only be used once per day; not sure which. (They said something like "lvl 30 monsters can participate once per day" which, knowing their penchant for mistranslation, could've meant either one. I'm guessing the former.)

• You'll receive a ranking based on the damage you deal. SSS (> SS > S ?) > A > B > C > F

• Your ranking determines the quality and quantity of your reward; SSS gets 8 items.

• Rewards can include Devilmon, L&D scrolls, and Legendary scrolls (all of which are quite rare), and also Mystical scrolls, Mana, Essences, and possibly more.

• They wanted to ensure the World Boss wouldn't be stressful, and that you would be rewarded as you progress in the game and your team of mons gradually grows.

Rift of Worlds - Raids

• Team of three summoners, 6 mons each, fight a three-headed dragon

• Auto-battle mandatory

• Each summoner hits a separate dragon head, which have separate attack bars but share a common health bar

• Your leader bonuses will be shared with your teammates

• Likewise, harmful effects on one head will affect the other two heads as well. As such, debuffs are important!

• Frontline/backline - mons in the frontline get focused and take more damage than those on the backline. The more and the tankier mons in the frontline, the less damage the backline will take. Frontline/backline have four slots each, so you have some choice in 4/2 vs 3/3 vs 2/4.

• Damage from each player is ranked in real-time during the battle

• They did not say whether or not your damage ranking affects your rewards.

• It wasn't in the subtitles, but according to /u/kyubez they did say that the rewards are equal for the three players regardless of damage.

• Sliding left/right shows you the battle of your allies

• You can see each others proposed teams while setting up, and can see individual information on a specific ally mon including rune builds. You'll also have a chatroom for your party to coordinate. (This way you can ensure you have the various debuff bases covered.)

• From the gameplay video they showed, it looks like the dragon has two normal skills (though I don't think we saw it use the second one at all?), one counter thingy of some kind (counting up as the battle went on, probably counting player attacks but I'm not sure), and one other passive.

• The boss also had a cutscene attack thingy at one point (I think when the counter reached 12? Maybe?), pausing the players' attacks and playing a cutscene where it jumped into the sky and breathed fire onto the teams for multi-hit damage to everyone. As such, I'm guessing that counter is shared between all three heads.

• Looks like when a debuff is applied to one head, it gets applied to all three, and then they tick down separately for each head and those heads take their turns. (Remember, each head has its own separate attack bar.)

• The boss was clearly applying some AoE slows and stuns - immunity may be important to bring!

Enchantment & Raids Rewards

• Raids rewards include Enchantment materials

• Grindstone - lets you boost your runes' substats

• Gem that lets you change a rune's substat, including some stats that you haven't seen before

• There will be a dev note on Enchantment in the future for more detailed discussion

• Enchantment is supposed to help you get those perfect runes that late-game players are hunting for

Transmogrification / Skins / Avatars

• Cosmetic changes to the way monsters look

• No effect on a mon's stats or skills

• Different versions will be released over time, not all at once

• They showed some "mechanic" (but they may have meant "mechanical" or "mecha"? Looked more like that to me) and "band" (like marching band) alterations to some mons; probably safe to assume those are going to be the first sets released.

• This will include the option to revert an awakened monster to its unawakened appearance. (didn't say if that will be on release or added later)

Update Timing and 2016 Plans:

• This update should go out sometime in December this year.

• There will be more to the Rift of Worlds than just this

• There will be 5 dungeons in the Rift of Worlds, one for each attribute. (not sure if on initial release or to be added sometime next year)

• Next year, there will be an arena renewal

• Arena will become

• Real time

• Cross-server, or have cross-server options/modes

• Possibly an option/mode for mons no higher than 3*

user posted imageGame Information

Download Link - GooglePlay/Android
Download Link - Apple/Appstore

This post has been edited by wilsonphua: Dec 24 2015, 11:18 AM
flare66
post Nov 29 2015, 12:02 PM

149 posts

First,

wow v7 been lurking since v2

This post has been edited by flare66: Nov 29 2015, 12:03 PM
hhng
post Nov 29 2015, 12:05 PM

1,564 posts

meow meow ~~~
Zeroxhunter
post Nov 29 2015, 12:18 PM

452 posts

Yeay... 1st page!! MambangTodi lipoting o7
chitchat
post Nov 29 2015, 12:19 PM

491 posts

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif for ur good work TS

stevenryl86
post Nov 29 2015, 02:14 PM

1,766 posts

pussy cat!!

Welcome V7!!

Longest & biggest game thread ever!
SnoWFisH
post Nov 29 2015, 09:50 PM

2,250 posts

snowfish lipotting!

Trying to farm rage runes so dang difficult...been dropping nothing but destroy and nemesis runes in necro...
anonymous4privacy
post Nov 29 2015, 11:51 PM

139 posts

Help! It started today.
I can't seemed to connect my summoners wars app through WiFi. It says cannot connect to network. Please check connection or something like that.
I cleared cache but not working.
I uninstalled, then can connect to download data, then half way it says the same message again.

Anyone experience this?

Vigilant
post Nov 30 2015, 12:23 AM

Be ever vigilant, but never suspicious
1,288 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Nov 29 2015, 09:50 PM)
snowfish lipotting!

Trying to farm rage runes so dang difficult...been dropping nothing but destroy and nemesis runes in necro...
Gryphon, I need to max out my Spectra
Vigilant
post Nov 30 2015, 12:35 AM

1,288 posts

Leak costume shot. Time to get a Raoq tongue.gif

jeffseaw
post Nov 30 2015, 08:57 AM

LOL
423 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Nov 30 2015, 12:35 AM)

u didnt have raoq? it was my first farming monster and first 5* mobs LOL
Vigilant
post Nov 30 2015, 09:01 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(jeffseaw @ Nov 30 2015, 08:57 AM)
u didnt have raoq? it was my first farming monster and first 5* mobs LOL
I 5 star-ed him then make him a fodder tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Vigilant: Nov 30 2015, 09:02 AM
goey0614
post Nov 30 2015, 10:47 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Nov 30 2015, 12:35 AM)

is that verde? drool.gif
goey0614
post Nov 30 2015, 10:47 AM

181 posts

new thread, maybe it's time to pull the LnD scroll (have 3 iirc tongue.gif )
Vigilant
post Nov 30 2015, 10:48 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Nov 30 2015, 10:47 AM)
is that verde?  drool.gif
Yea. Allegedly those are, from left to right would be Camilla, Verde, Shannon, Tyron & Raoq.

This post has been edited by Vigilant: Nov 30 2015, 10:48 AM
TSwilsonphua
post Nov 30 2015, 11:18 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(anonymous4privacy @ Nov 29 2015, 11:51 PM)
Help! It started today.
I can't seemed to connect my summoners wars app through WiFi. It says cannot connect to network. Please check connection or something like that.
I cleared cache but not working.
I uninstalled, then can connect to download data, then half way it says the same message again.

Anyone experience this?
Hello. I experienced that too last night. Apparently, it was a Streamyx / Unifi problem. I'm on Unifi and many of us are having this problem. You can use your mobile data to play.

But around 11pm last night, the problem was solved..
anonymous4privacy
post Nov 30 2015, 11:39 AM

139 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 30 2015, 11:18 AM)
Hello. I experienced that too last night. Apparently, it was a Streamyx / Unifi problem. I'm on Unifi and many of us are having this problem. You can use your mobile data to play.

But around 11pm last night, the problem was solved..
oh, ok ok. I thought it was my phone having problems.

Thanks for the update.
goey0614
post Nov 30 2015, 12:12 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Nov 30 2015, 10:48 AM)
Yea. Allegedly those are, from left to right would be Camilla, Verde, Shannon, Tyron & Raoq.
omg Tyron rclxm9.gif
SnoWFisH
post Nov 30 2015, 12:34 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Nov 30 2015, 10:48 AM)
wth...shannon become a marchng band leader ... shocking.gif
Vigilant
post Nov 30 2015, 12:39 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Nov 30 2015, 12:34 PM)
wth...shannon become a marchng band leader ...  shocking.gif
Haha do you want a sexy costume for Shannon instead?

This post has been edited by Vigilant: Nov 30 2015, 12:39 PM
SnoWFisH
post Nov 30 2015, 12:41 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Nov 30 2015, 12:39 PM)
Haha do you want a sexy costume for Shannon instead?
her current costume ok wat.... tongue.gif

Zzz...burned another summoner pack...no lightning... cry.gif

is Dragon B4 a good dg to farm for 4* violent runes?

This post has been edited by SnoWFisH: Nov 30 2015, 12:41 PM
Vigilant
post Nov 30 2015, 12:43 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Nov 30 2015, 12:41 PM)
her current costume ok wat....  tongue.gif

Zzz...burned another summoner pack...no lightning...  cry.gif

is Dragon B4 a good dg to farm for 4* violent runes?
Violent drop rate is really low, but there is nowhere else to farm it, so yes, that would be the best.
jeffseaw
post Nov 30 2015, 03:09 PM

LOL
423 posts

violent last time we still can farm in faimon, now only dragon LOL
ron7
post Nov 30 2015, 06:26 PM

98 posts

Why the costume so ugly
oRoXoRo
post Dec 1 2015, 10:48 AM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

just got my 1st nat 5, pioneer wind

Is it good?
SnoWFisH
post Dec 1 2015, 11:23 AM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ Dec 1 2015, 10:48 AM)
just got my 1st nat 5, pioneer wind

Is it good?
any natural 5* is good... dont be too choosy
oRoXoRo
post Dec 1 2015, 11:37 AM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

lol so sad, just read a comment from reddit and it is exactly the same as my thought now.

[–]Lushen916Baka-Heads 2 points 8 months ago
He was my first nat 5 and I was so excited to pull him until everyone told me he was one of the worst nat 5's because he's hard to rune. =(
goey0614
post Dec 1 2015, 12:14 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ Dec 1 2015, 11:37 AM)
lol so sad, just read a comment from reddit and it is exactly the same as my thought now.

[–]Lushen916Baka-Heads 2 points 8 months ago
He was my first nat 5 and I was so excited to pull him until everyone told me he was one of the worst nat 5's because he's hard to rune. =(
Don't be sad, my first nat5 wind beast monk. That time everyone said he's useless, not worth, anyhow he is still my first 5* tongue.gif
After 1month ++ maybe, suddenly people said beast monk is good, i was lol
Any monster can be good, runes matter smile.gif
draky
post Dec 1 2015, 02:29 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Dec 1 2015, 12:14 PM)
Don't be sad, my first nat5 wind beast monk. That time everyone said he's useless, not worth, anyhow he is still my first 5* tongue.gif
After 1month ++ maybe, suddenly people said beast monk is good, i was lol
Any monster can be good, runes matter smile.gif
Beast Monk went from mediocre to good because there was a buff which makes it deal dmg based on its HP. Before that, it is just like a punching bag with minimal threat.

Wind Pioneer aka Pundek on the other hand, is mediocre. Not OP and if you have lushen/wind DPS, his use significantly diminishes. Eg. if you have Lushen, Pundek's third skill is rather lackluster.

However, some uses it for its second skill which remove + block beneficial effects as a counter for Theomars' endure. So very niche/specific use. You can search youtube for Vindi's video on Pungbaek or Pundek. =)

Btw, I have one too and although it is not the worse NB5 (e.g. as compared to Chow), it is certainly not game-changing one (e.g. like perna/camilia/BMs/oracles).

However, this game is about making the best use of what you have. So good luck and have fun researching/discovering.
oRoXoRo
post Dec 1 2015, 02:57 PM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

thanks for the feedback guys

My army is still lacking and dont mind having a Pundek on my team
draky
post Dec 1 2015, 03:08 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ Dec 1 2015, 02:57 PM)
thanks for the feedback guys

My army is still lacking and dont mind having a Pundek on my team
Yup, no harm having more options. Especially when you start Guild War, things tend to die more often. Backups and additional mobs are always welcomed. =)
oRoXoRo
post Dec 1 2015, 03:56 PM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

I still low level, just started less than 1 month

Not sure how guild war works.

Now just grind mindlessly.
draky
post Dec 1 2015, 04:03 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ Dec 1 2015, 03:56 PM)
I still low level, just started less than 1 month

Not sure how guild war works.

Now just grind mindlessly.
One month into the game and get pungbaek is still very decent then. There is a lot of write ups on what you should consider focus on from beginning/mid/end game.

I assume you have already went through some of them. Enjoy the process and if you have any queries, there is a lot of members here for reference.
oRoXoRo
post Dec 1 2015, 06:20 PM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

can you add me as friend first? Need high level player to "carry" me sad.gif
Zeroxhunter
post Dec 1 2015, 06:57 PM

452 posts

Why not make a list ign player? blink.gif
Vigilant
post Dec 1 2015, 10:37 PM

1,288 posts

I hope the community become better, I know the player base for Summoners War is big in Malaysia but not as big as CoC yet, though this game offer better graphics, and deep in-game mechanics.
TSwilsonphua
post Dec 3 2015, 03:50 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

Hi, it's Com2uS!

Meet Minotauros with Water Attribute in the Secret Dungeon from Dec. 4th 12pm - Dec. 7th 12am.
* Based on the server time - Global(PST), Asia(TST), Europe(CET)

Gather the Summoning Pieces and summon a 3-Star Monster Minotauros with Water Attribute! The Secret Dungeon is also a rich source of Mana Stones, so don't miss out!

▼ Details
- The Secret Dungeon for the Minotauros will be available at the Cairos Dungeons during the event.
- Gather the Summoning Pieces by clearing Dun​geons and summon the Monster!

▼ How to participate
- You can enter the Secret Dungeon by going to Battle -> Cairos Dungeon -> Secret Dungeon.
The Secret Dungeon is made up of 10 stages. You can get Summoning Pieces by clearing the Dungeon.
* You need a total of 40 Summoning Pieces.
* You can unlock the Cairos Dungeon by clearing Kabir Ruins.

【How to Summon Monsters】
Collect the Summoning Pieces and go to Summonhenge in your Village.
* When you collect the required number of Summoning Pieces (40), a new function to summon will be added to your Summonhenge.

Thanks!
oRoXoRo
post Dec 3 2015, 04:15 PM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

which one I should awaken first? Chasun or Wind pioneer?
TSwilsonphua
post Dec 3 2015, 04:25 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ Dec 3 2015, 04:15 PM)
Chasun....will help you practically everywhere lol
goey0614
post Dec 3 2015, 05:32 PM

181 posts

water minotauros ... yawn.gif
SnoWFisH
post Dec 4 2015, 07:43 AM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Dec 3 2015, 05:32 PM)
water minotauros ...  yawn.gif
Finally I can focus on farming Hall of Magic this weekend...lol
Vigilant
post Dec 4 2015, 08:31 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Dec 3 2015, 05:32 PM)
water minotauros ...  yawn.gif
Urghhh I'm too lazy these days, login like once or twice a day only sad.gif
jeffseaw
post Dec 4 2015, 09:22 AM

LOL
423 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 4 2015, 08:31 AM)
same here... past 2 days, i didnt even log in

goey0614
post Dec 4 2015, 09:51 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Dec 4 2015, 07:43 AM)
Finally I can focus on farming Hall of Magic this weekend...lol
I'm doing the same recently, need magic high essence, haha
goey0614
post Dec 4 2015, 09:53 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 4 2015, 08:31 AM)
me too. just afk farm magic high essence doh.gif
jyll92
post Dec 4 2015, 09:53 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ Dec 3 2015, 04:15 PM)
you can add me

ign: lordpopper rank C3

willing to help fellow k/
Vigilant
post Dec 4 2015, 10:11 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(jeffseaw @ Dec 4 2015, 09:22 AM)
same here... past 2 days, i didnt even log in
Maybe we can get motivated to play again when there's a new update, we'll see.

This post has been edited by Vigilant: Dec 4 2015, 10:11 AM
SnoWFisH
post Dec 4 2015, 10:15 AM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 4 2015, 10:11 AM)
Maybe we can get motivated to play again when there's a new update, we'll see.
wait for 22nd december... tongue.gif
Vigilant
post Dec 4 2015, 10:22 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Dec 4 2015, 10:15 AM)
wait for 22nd december...  tongue.gif
Yep semi active for now tongue.gif Just need to finish my spectra
Vigilant
post Dec 4 2015, 10:27 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(jyll92 @ Dec 4 2015, 09:53 AM)
you can add me

Whose dupe are you tongue.gif
jyll92
post Dec 4 2015, 10:28 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 4 2015, 10:27 AM)
Whose dupe are you tongue.gif
good samaritan
oRoXoRo
post Dec 4 2015, 11:01 AM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

QUOTE(jyll92 @ Dec 4 2015, 09:53 AM)
you can add me

cant find your IGN

Can add me?

OROXII
jeffseaw
post Dec 4 2015, 01:39 PM

LOL
423 posts

ugly, that why i dont keep them or hunt them
goey0614
post Dec 4 2015, 03:58 PM

181 posts

same thought, that's why i didn't train ramagos, gonna feed it someday doh.gif
whistling.gif
SnoWFisH
post Dec 4 2015, 05:41 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 4 2015, 11:46 AM)
this light minotaurus worth some love?
since this weekend is water lembu SD, worth to max the light lembu skill bo?
Yeah and beruang man cerah really rendered this fella useless? tongue.gif
TSwilsonphua
post Dec 4 2015, 07:01 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

I'm on a streak of No Lightning (Mystical Scrolls, Summoning Stones, Crystal Summons) since I pulled my Lushen earlier last month....i guess got open around 100++ summons without lightning....

not getting lightning is not a problem, but when you dont have something to work on (awaken good monster, or level and 6 star new monster), that is the problem...
tvcat
post Dec 4 2015, 07:54 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,884 posts

just got fire chimera from summoning stone lol
what u guy think?

i give up DB10, the failed run wasted too much energy in the long run.
now farm only DB9 as i can do it with 99.999%
Vigilant
post Dec 4 2015, 10:21 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(tvcat @ Dec 4 2015, 07:54 PM)
just got fire chimera from summoning stone lol
what u guy think?

i give up DB10, the failed run wasted too much energy in the long run.
now farm only DB9 as i can do it with 99.999%
Rakan, good enough, kindly ask hhng for her expertise on rune config and the usage.
Vigilant
post Dec 4 2015, 10:23 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Dec 4 2015, 07:01 PM)
I'm on a streak of No Lightning (Mystical Scrolls, Summoning Stones, Crystal Summons) since I pulled my Lushen earlier last month....i guess got open around 100++ summons without lightning....

not getting lightning is not a problem, but when you dont have something to work on (awaken good monster, or level and 6 star new monster), that is the problem...
Can't expect anything with RNG, if you don't have monsters to train, try consider farmable monster to build.
Vigilant
post Dec 4 2015, 10:24 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Dec 4 2015, 03:58 PM)
same thought, that's why i didn't train ramagos, gonna feed it someday doh.gif
whistling.gif
Even I have many nat 5s I would still 6 star a Ramagos, easy guild war.

This post has been edited by Vigilant: Dec 4 2015, 10:25 PM
Vigilant
post Dec 4 2015, 10:26 PM

1,288 posts

Christmas is coming, winter is coming shouldn't com2us be generous to us (kids) and make lots of event with good prizes?

Don't be greedy Com2us.
goey0614
post Dec 5 2015, 09:37 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 4 2015, 10:24 PM)
Even I have many nat 5s I would still 6 star a Ramagos, easy guild war.
I would rather make Kahli rolleyes.gif
but haven't got any from unknown scroll sweat.gif
TSwilsonphua
post Dec 5 2015, 10:57 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 4 2015, 10:21 PM)
Rakan, good enough, kindly ask hhng for her expertise on rune config and the usage.
I think hhng is a guy, I've seen his Facebook before lol....confirm not a girl bro...

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 4 2015, 10:23 PM)
Can't expect anything with RNG, if you don't have monsters to train, try consider farmable monster to build.
I already trained most of the farmable monsters lol....maybe will just wait for next month TOA to see what i can do
Vigilant
post Dec 5 2015, 06:57 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Dec 5 2015, 10:57 AM)
I think hhng is a guy, I've seen his Facebook before lol....confirm not a girl bro...
I already trained most of the farmable monsters lol....maybe will just wait for next month TOA to see what i can do
I know hhng is a guy. Just playing along with the forum's gender tag tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Vigilant: Dec 5 2015, 07:28 PM
TSwilsonphua
post Dec 5 2015, 07:04 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 5 2015, 06:57 PM)
I know hhng is a guy. Just playing a long with the forum's gender tag tongue.gif
hahahaha gg. I'm playing a new game called Seven Knights. The game mechanics a bit like Summoners War....play while waiting SW energy to refill lol
hhng
post Dec 5 2015, 07:15 PM

1,564 posts

meow
stevenryl86
post Dec 5 2015, 07:18 PM

1,766 posts

shhh pussy cat!

It's woof woof
Vigilant
post Dec 5 2015, 07:28 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Dec 5 2015, 07:04 PM)
hahahaha gg. I'm playing a new game called Seven Knights. The game mechanics a bit like Summoners War....play while waiting SW energy to refill lol
I'm playing Exos Saga, easy game, can auto, the game-play is totally different though. But the game sucks hard.
weixuan
post Dec 7 2015, 04:18 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 7 2015, 04:13 PM)
thunder of the months.
get the thunder thundercat after i open 1 ms.
dono i m lucky or unlucky one???
but anyway it save me alots of times, no need go collect food to fuse him,
and also at least i got things to work on, my TOSI project already lvl 40 max liao. so dead end liao for tosi.
grats!

maybe you should change direction for your project. instead of making 6*, hunt imba runes
switcx
post Dec 7 2015, 04:48 PM

173 posts

Thinking wanna start play back since just free again. Anyone wanna/ already retired can sell me ur account. Lazy to start from fresh again. Need 1 nice account. Pm me or whatsapp 0166667946 for fast reply smile.gif cheers.
Vigilant
post Dec 7 2015, 05:19 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(switcx @ Dec 7 2015, 04:48 PM)
Thinking wanna start play back since just free again. Anyone wanna/ already retired can sell me ur account. Lazy to start from fresh again. Need 1 nice account. Pm me or whatsapp 0166667946 for fast reply smile.gif cheers.
You can try here, it's cheaper than going F2P for 2 years, find an account that able to auto all dungeon and finish ToA hard mode. Probably can get less than 2k MYR, but careful though.

https://www.playerup.com/accounts/summonerwarsaccount/

This post has been edited by Vigilant: Dec 7 2015, 05:20 PM
Vigilant
post Dec 7 2015, 05:24 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 7 2015, 04:21 PM)
but wana get vip runes in dragon or giant or neco dungeons, need supreme team, and some reli need lvl 40 mobs one. hahahaha

my current project is 6* my briand (wind DK) and also 6* my barreta, reli need some revive and support for the neco dungeons.
ToA normal finish dy?
Zeroxhunter
post Dec 7 2015, 05:32 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 7 2015, 06:24 PM)
ToA normal finish dy?
How u guys kawtim toa normal lvl 50 ah?
stevenryl86
post Dec 7 2015, 05:36 PM

1,766 posts

Want Global account ? I got kekeke

This post has been edited by stevenryl86: Dec 7 2015, 05:37 PM
goey0614

181 posts

Maintenance time for the global server ~ smile.gif
weixuan

584 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 7 2015, 04:21 PM)
but wana get vip runes in dragon or giant or neco dungeons, need supreme team, and some reli need lvl 40 mobs one. hahahaha

my current project is 6* my briand (wind DK) and also 6* my barreta, reli need some revive and support for the neco dungeons.
both also worthy of 6*! but i don't think both useful for necro though
Vigilant
post Dec 7 2015, 06:22 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(Zeroxhunter @ Dec 7 2015, 05:32 PM)
How u guys kawtim toa normal lvl 50 ah?
ToA 50 got which monsters? I forgot.
Vigilant
post Dec 7 2015, 06:24 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Dec 7 2015, 05:36 PM)
Maintenance time for the global server ~ smile.gif
I'm bored, btw I finished 100th floor already, using the same exact line up like yours, I needed to re-rune Verde and Sigmarus during the free removal day, now all good. I can go back to leveling until I finish my NB10 team. Boring life ever sad.gif
switcx
post Dec 7 2015, 06:38 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(stevenryl86 @ Dec 7 2015, 05:36 PM)
Want Global account ? I got kekeke
Check ur pm bro or whatsapp me
TSwilsonphua
post Dec 7 2015, 06:39 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(switcx @ Dec 7 2015, 04:48 PM)
Many scammers at there. Always use middle man, pay the middle man fees. Only use official Player Up middle man.

Or go to Facebook Summoners War Malaysia sales and deal face to face..

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 7 2015, 05:45 PM)
my team for toa 50 floor normal
chloe, chasun, bella, vero, teshar
Pretty much beat the whole game of Summoners War with Chloe, Chasun and Vero....hahaha, btw bro how your relationship? If it's not appropriate to answer, just ignore that......I dam curious

I'm bored, btw I finished 100th floor already, using the same exact line up like yours, I needed to re-rune Verde and Sigmarus during the free removal day, now all good. I can go back to leveling until I finish my NB10 team. Boring life ever sad.gif
What did you get from the legendary scroll?
switcx
post Dec 7 2015, 06:41 PM

173 posts

Yeah.. that why im prefer deal with malaysian.. easier..
Vigilant
post Dec 7 2015, 06:44 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Dec 7 2015, 06:39 PM)
Many scammers at there. Always use middle man, pay the middle man fees. Only use official Player Up middle man.

Or go to Facebook Summoners War Malaysia sales and deal face to face..
Pretty much beat the whole game of Summoners War with Chloe, Chasun and Vero....hahaha, btw bro how your relationship? If it's not appropriate to answer, just ignore that......I dam curious
What did you get from the legendary scroll?
Arang tongue.gif How I wish It'll be Fire Nine Tail instead, at least I can complete my NB10 team.
Zeroxhunter
post Dec 7 2015, 07:19 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 7 2015, 07:22 PM)
ToA 50 got which monsters? I forgot.
Woonsa, 2 icares & 2 Rahul..

cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
TSwilsonphua
post Dec 7 2015, 07:20 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 7 2015, 06:44 PM)
Arang tongue.gif How I wish It'll be Fire Nine Tail instead, at least I can complete my NB10 team.
you guys ambition very high...i cant even do Dragon B9 without revive, been playing for almost a year....dragon and necro so annoying
TSwilsonphua
post Dec 7 2015, 08:06 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

jeffseaw
post Dec 7 2015, 08:48 PM

LOL
423 posts

update on 22nd december?
TSwilsonphua
post Dec 7 2015, 09:22 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(jeffseaw @ Dec 7 2015, 08:48 PM)
update on 22nd december?
I'm not sure bro...i couldn't find any info on that, maybe its in the patch notes, i go see again later hahahaha
tvcat
post Dec 7 2015, 11:37 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,884 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Dec 7 2015, 07:20 PM)
you guys ambition very high...i cant even do Dragon B9 without revive, been playing for almost a year....dragon and necro so annoying
My dragon B9 team, 99.9999%

Verdehile (Violent / Broken, spd / crti rate / hp)
Veromos (Violent / Energy, spd / hp / hp)
Bella (Violent / Focus, spd / hp / hp)
Orochi (Blade / Focus / Endure, hp / crit rate / acc) / Theomars (Rage / Blade, atk / crit dmg / atk)
Konamiya (Swift / Energy, spd / hp / acc)

all 6* except kona stay at 5*
goey0614
post Dec 8 2015, 09:48 AM

181 posts

gratz rclxms.gif

I don't really do NB dungeon actually, stuck at b7,take too much time to prepare for it. I rather farm dragon for revenge+ violent cool2.gif
New contents coming, should be no more bored tongue.gif
Already pull that legendary scroll? brows.gif
genderdex
post Dec 8 2015, 09:50 AM

20 posts

nice game.. I think i will play next week
goey0614
post Dec 8 2015, 09:56 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(Zeroxhunter @ Dec 7 2015, 07:19 PM)
cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
Normally my team for toa normal: Tyron/Bretta, veromos, bella, chasun, and verde
(sometimes i switch around sig or ahman)
I just cc them all, hope you can pass the 50 soon thumbup.gif
Vigilant
post Dec 8 2015, 11:25 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Dec 8 2015, 09:48 AM)
gratz  rclxms.gif

I don't really do NB dungeon actually, stuck at b7,take too much time to prepare for it. I rather farm dragon for revenge+ violent  cool2.gif
New contents coming, should be no more bored  tongue.gif
Already pull that legendary scroll?  brows.gif
Wind nine tail laugh.gif
Vigilant
post Dec 8 2015, 11:26 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Dec 7 2015, 07:20 PM)
My DB10 team 100% success rate but very slow sad.gif
Vigilant
post Dec 8 2015, 11:27 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(Zeroxhunter @ Dec 7 2015, 07:19 PM)
cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
You need 1 DPS 2 Healer 2 CC/Stunner
lobakloo
post Dec 9 2015, 09:58 AM

111 posts

HOH is coming...what is yours wishlist?
lobakloo
post Dec 9 2015, 09:58 AM

111 posts

who can advice me solid c2 def?

lobakloo
post Dec 9 2015, 10:08 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 9 2015, 10:01 AM)
not already confrim liao meh? the  water botak guys
this is lasst month de lah
goey0614
post Dec 9 2015, 11:35 AM

181 posts

barbaric king but summon water neostone fighter? haha
Vigilant
post Dec 9 2015, 02:04 PM

1,288 posts

So boring HoH these days, I have no monsters to skill up, so I'll just get one.
goey0614
post Dec 9 2015, 02:10 PM

181 posts

i think he is weird looking, don't think i want to get him unsure.gif
tvcat
post Dec 9 2015, 03:52 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,884 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Dec 9 2015, 02:10 PM)
i think he is weird looking, don't think i want to get him  unsure.gif
u wont say dis when u get the dark version brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
Vigilant
post Dec 9 2015, 06:06 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 9 2015, 04:30 PM)
acty i quite like his outlook, with 2 stone axe. look so kuailan n barbarian  cool2.gif
Make google play card give away for us.
weixuan
post Dec 10 2015, 06:05 PM

584 posts

new update is here!
Vigilant
post Dec 10 2015, 07:21 PM

1,288 posts

The building is not there yet? The Transmo...

This post has been edited by Vigilant: Dec 10 2015, 07:22 PM
Vigilant
post Dec 10 2015, 07:24 PM

1,288 posts

It's been updated, but it's not live yet? Or is it? Global server?
SnoWFisH
post Dec 11 2015, 07:35 AM

2,250 posts

All updates are now live...

I got rank F in world boss tongue.gif.
TSwilsonphua
post Dec 11 2015, 08:29 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

TSwilsonphua
post Dec 11 2015, 08:30 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Dec 11 2015, 07:35 AM)
All updates are now live...

I got rank F in world boss tongue.gif.
I played so long, only can Rank B....and i dont get the point of playing that world boss, seems like no rewards...
SnoWFisH
post Dec 11 2015, 11:00 AM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Dec 11 2015, 08:30 AM)
I played so long, only can Rank B....and i dont get the point of playing that world boss, seems like no rewards...
legendary scrolls tongue.gif
goey0614
post Dec 11 2015, 01:11 PM

181 posts

i can't enter the rift of world, stating: you must complete the prerequisite event
Is it not available for global yet? icon_question.gif
weixuan
post Dec 11 2015, 02:04 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Dec 11 2015, 01:11 PM)
i can't enter the rift of world, stating: you must complete the prerequisite event
Do the dimension rift once then it's unlocked
Zeroxhunter
post Dec 11 2015, 02:21 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Dec 11 2015, 02:11 PM)
1. Do the dimensional rift hard once.
2. Beat world boss.
3. Welcome to the raid zone!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
goey0614
post Dec 11 2015, 02:37 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(weixuan @ Dec 11 2015, 02:04 PM)
Do the dimension rift once then it's unlocked
ya just did it lol doh.gif
don't have so much 6* <.<
goey0614
post Dec 11 2015, 02:38 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(Zeroxhunter @ Dec 11 2015, 02:21 PM)
1. Do the dimensional rift hard once.
2. Beat world boss.
3. Welcome to the raid zone!!  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
i can't defeated raid zone lol twice also close game
goey0614
post Dec 11 2015, 02:56 PM

181 posts

First try the world boss thing, not knowing the rules, and just press auto assign lol

( go~ babe tongue.gif )
Consider my best already
all I got were mana and a 5* blade rune slot5

Finally pull my scrolls that saving up for so long...
around 16 MS, 3 L/D and 100piece Ifrit

(looks cute wub.gif )

and finally

rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
jeffseaw
post Dec 12 2015, 09:33 AM

LOL
423 posts

congrats for theo
tvcat
post Dec 12 2015, 09:35 AM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,884 posts

haiz still i can only run auto B2 HoH.........
Vigilant
post Dec 12 2015, 02:49 PM

1,288 posts

How to get the transmogrify stone? WTF the pack is a RIP OFF! 500 gems with 1 costume for RM110+
tvcat
post Dec 12 2015, 04:26 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,884 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 12 2015, 02:49 PM)
How to get the transmogrify stone? WTF the pack is a RIP OFF! 500 gems with 1 costume for RM110+
cairos dungeon
jimmykvt
post Dec 12 2015, 05:19 PM

208 posts

hooping in.

I'm on Asia Server. What server are you guys on?
Is there a list of LYN players' IGN and server here?
TSwilsonphua
post Dec 12 2015, 06:59 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 12 2015, 02:49 PM)
That Transmogrify stone is like for rich players...only players who spend money will be able to use those avatars.

I heard we can get the stones from Dragon, Raids and Hall of Magic. Yesterday and today, I spam so many energies at both dragon and Hall of Magic, not a single stone....

this is worst that summoning stones, cause we can obtain summoning stones from TOA and guild points

i think really no chance to try out the avatars, the skills animations are really nice for the new monsters skins

QUOTE(jimmykvt @ Dec 12 2015, 05:19 PM)
hooping in.

mostly different server....and we don't have a list of players till now...cause no one is providing, i guess some of us have our own reasons (maybe friend list full? scare kena report and account banned cause the person who report our ID is jealous? or maybe some other reasons)

christ14
post Dec 13 2015, 01:03 PM

1,567 posts

im baffled with battle mammoth.. got all except dark one

think water and light is good

next is elven ranger.. got all except dark too. i think dark is so good but so hard to get
hhng
post Dec 13 2015, 02:02 PM

1,564 posts

meow~~~~~
Vigilant
post Dec 13 2015, 11:48 PM

1,288 posts

Okay after the update and trying things out.

1. More contents = More energy = More P2P
2. Transmo = P2P

After 1 year and 6 months, I can't still do B3 HoH fast enough

This game is really developed towards P2P, and it's one hell of greedy system since RM100 for 750~1300 crystals is actually nothing. Those crystals can finish real fast just by recharging the energy. It just requires us to spend more and more.

Too bad our economy sucks as hell now, with bad currency, but back then when 1:3 MYR to USD things were still expensive.

This post has been edited by Vigilant: Dec 13 2015, 11:50 PM
goey0614
post Dec 14 2015, 10:02 AM

181 posts

skipped the hoh this week because i feel tired to farm, event the raid zone thing I played until fell asleep, only able to reach lvl2 :/
Suri^^
post Dec 14 2015, 02:30 PM

87 posts

yeah! manage to get chandra and rakan this week. any idea how to farm them?
oRoXoRo
post Dec 14 2015, 08:44 PM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

when is the bonus exp and bonus mana?
Vigilant
post Dec 15 2015, 01:18 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 14 2015, 01:46 PM)
ok. the google play card. USD 100 code is  thumbup.gif
dgpgi7563689012123434545415774564552546567
Ok thanks, it actually worked!
Vigilant
post Dec 15 2015, 01:21 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Dec 14 2015, 10:02 AM)
skipped the hoh this week because i feel tired to farm, event the raid zone thing I played until fell asleep, only able to reach lvl2 :/
The update is boring, only retards will go raid for 1000 energy and get rune enhancement that is useless or they dont need.

At least toa is resetting. Got something to play
Vigilant
post Dec 15 2015, 01:24 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ Dec 14 2015, 08:44 PM)
when is the bonus exp and bonus mana?
Im on global, 12-1am 4-5am 12-1pm 4-5pm
Vigilant
post Dec 15 2015, 01:24 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(Suri^^ @ Dec 14 2015, 02:30 PM)
yeah! manage to get chandra and rakan this week. any idea how to farm them?
Farm them? Farm?
goey0614
post Dec 15 2015, 09:03 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 15 2015, 01:21 AM)
The update is boring, only retards will go raid for 1000 energy and get rune enhancement that is useless or they dont need.

At least toa is resetting. Got something to play
Agreed ...even that world boss need at least 60 'decent' monsters to play (I've less than 20 6*, not to mention that sleep.gif)
For p2p doesn't matter, they willing to buy crystal and invest on more 6* ( I'm just a poor f2p :3 )
Toa is the only reason that i still playing sw, and because recently got water ifrit smile.gif)
Suri^^
post Dec 15 2015, 09:17 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 15 2015, 01:24 AM)
Farm them? Farm?
RUNE!!! owh....my bad. must be thinking MUST FARM MID so that i type pun FARM.
based on reading, some say rakan and chandra both put rune to become speedy tanky (speed, hp% , hp%)

what say uolz?
Vigilant
post Dec 15 2015, 09:48 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(Suri^^ @ Dec 15 2015, 09:17 AM)
RUNE!!! owh....my bad. must be thinking MUST FARM MID so that i type pun FARM.
based on reading, some say rakan and chandra both put rune to become speedy tanky (speed, hp% , hp%)

what say uolz?
Rakan, Violent/Blade HP%/CD/HP%, (substats CritRate% must be 60% at least) he's mostly been used in PVP. I'm not sure about PVE build though.

Chandra just go for Violent with anything but Focus preferably so his debuff can hit often, get the highest accuracy you can get then get his HP over 45k HP% HP% HP%, also make sure he has average CritRate% like 50%, of course the more the better. Might want swap the 4th slot to CD% LOL, hard to rune right? But it's worth it

This post has been edited by Vigilant: Dec 15 2015, 09:49 AM
IceLeo
post Dec 15 2015, 11:01 AM

287 posts

Need advice urgently, Baretta or Sigmarus to 6star first? stuck at TOA94 currently
Vigilant
post Dec 15 2015, 11:12 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(IceLeo @ Dec 15 2015, 11:01 AM)
Need advice urgently, Baretta or Sigmarus to 6star first? stuck at TOA94 currently
Depends on your comp, How are we supposed to know what kind of team you use for ToA.
Vigilant
post Dec 15 2015, 11:14 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 15 2015, 11:05 AM)
Okok....... then next times dont ask from me liao. Already give u usd100 liao.
K next time I go ask from somebody else.
IceLeo
post Dec 15 2015, 11:22 AM

287 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 15 2015, 11:12 AM)
Depends on your comp, How are we supposed to know what kind of team you use for ToA.
main team:
Baretta (L), Veromos (6*), Chasun(6*), Verde(6*), Malaka(6*)

Some substitute:
Chloe(6*), Bella(6*), Briand (5*), Sigma (5*), Mav (5*), Katarina (6*)
Vigilant
post Dec 15 2015, 11:28 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(IceLeo @ Dec 15 2015, 11:22 AM)
main team:
Baretta (L), Veromos (6*), Chasun(6*), Verde(6*), Malaka(6*)

Some substitute:
Chloe(6*), Bella(6*), Briand (5*), Sigma (5*), Mav (5*), Katarina (6*)
Go for Sigma, must have high damage and CD%, easier to nuke down. But as for ToA 94~99 I've used different compo, only when I'm fighting Lyrith ToA100, I used Sigma, Chasun, Bella, Verde, and Vero.

Sigma
Rage/Blade 180% CD
Verde
Violent/Revenge HP%/CR%/HP% 20k HP is a must!
Bella
Violent/Energy 25k HP 160 Spd
Vero
Violent/Energy 25k HP 170 Spd
Chasun
Violent/Endure HP%HP%HP% 35k HP

This post has been edited by Vigilant: Dec 15 2015, 11:29 AM
ChcGamer
post Dec 15 2015, 12:56 PM

Ngau
1,534 posts

So anyone got Chasun from summoning today?
IceLeo
post Dec 15 2015, 01:14 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 15 2015, 11:28 AM)
Go for Sigma, must have high damage and CD%, easier to nuke down. But as for ToA 94~99 I've used different compo, only when I'm fighting Lyrith ToA100, I used Sigma, Chasun, Bella, Verde, and Vero.

Sigma
Rage/Blade 180% CD
Verde
Violent/Revenge HP%/CR%/HP% 20k HP is a must!
Bella
Violent/Energy 25k HP 160 Spd
Vero
Violent/Energy 25k HP 170 Spd
Chasun
Violent/Endure HP%HP%HP% 35k HP
noted.. 6S sigma already.. smile.gif
but my sigma currently only 80 CR 150 CD... slot 4 currently still 5* CD +9.. still room to improve..
Vigilant
post Dec 15 2015, 01:23 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(IceLeo @ Dec 15 2015, 01:14 PM)
noted.. 6S sigma already..  smile.gif
but my sigma currently only 80 CR 150 CD... slot 4 currently still 5* CD +9.. still room to improve..
I think if you run speed Verde you might want to rerune to make him 20k HP, if one of your mob die, need to start over again. Baretta is useful as well, you can actually make him more HP rather than using SPD on slot 2

The key is, need more HP to sustain.

But then I actually copied goey0614 comp, but he's using Speed + Atk Verde

This post has been edited by Vigilant: Dec 15 2015, 01:24 PM
IceLeo
post Dec 15 2015, 01:43 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 15 2015, 01:23 PM)
I think if you run speed Verde you might want to rerune to make him 20k HP, if one of your mob die, need to start over again. Baretta is useful as well, you can actually make him more HP rather than using SPD on slot 2

Thanks, hope i can complete this time TOA..
milky
post Dec 15 2015, 03:36 PM

- King -
4,743 posts

QUOTE(IceLeo @ Dec 15 2015, 01:43 PM)
ice
since u got verde..
use veromos sigmarus bella verde chasun
u need to sync ur bella to go first den chasun den sigmarus

This post has been edited by milky: Dec 15 2015, 03:37 PM
goey0614
post Dec 15 2015, 03:39 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 15 2015, 01:23 PM)

it's a she tongue.gif
I lack of violent rune, so no choice to use swift brows.gif
IceLeo
post Dec 15 2015, 03:40 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(milky @ Dec 15 2015, 03:36 PM)
ice
since u got verde..
use veromos sigmarus bella verde chasun
u need to sync ur bella to go first den chasun den sigmarus
Thanks for the advice, will try this combo.
my bella with slot 2 spd.. so should be easy to get bella go first then chasun then sigmarus

lobakloo
post Dec 15 2015, 04:33 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(jimmykvt @ Dec 12 2015, 05:19 PM)
hooping in.

there is a "LYN M Guild" in Asia server. probably all start gather from here.
we got few whatsapp chat room. let me know if u want to join
lobakloo
post Dec 15 2015, 04:38 PM

111 posts

anyone playing raid or stay at old content?
TSwilsonphua
post Dec 15 2015, 04:43 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(ChcGamer @ Dec 15 2015, 12:56 PM)
Nope. Chasun is a Natural 7 star. Only Pay to Play players will get her lol....
TSwilsonphua
post Dec 15 2015, 04:45 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(lobakloo @ Dec 15 2015, 04:38 PM)
anyone playing raid or stay at old content?
Raid is quite useless if we can't go higher level boss, cause normally sure will have one team member losing all his monsters halfway

I'm farming 6 star and runes to prepare for this month TOA
Suri^^
post Dec 15 2015, 04:49 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(ChcGamer @ Dec 15 2015, 12:56 PM)
no. tyr to get her, yet habis 500 ss just to mob 3 *.
grrr......chasun and hwa only need.
Vigilant
post Dec 15 2015, 05:16 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(IceLeo @ Dec 15 2015, 01:43 PM)
This ToA is after reset right? Still the same as previous ToA? Lyrith boss? I haven't climb up yet.
IceLeo
post Dec 15 2015, 05:52 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 15 2015, 05:16 PM)
This ToA is after reset right? Still the same as previous ToA? Lyrith boss? I haven't climb up yet.
no Woonsa at lvl50, damn easy to pass lvl50 without him
IceLeo
post Dec 15 2015, 05:52 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Dec 15 2015, 04:43 PM)
Nope. Chasun is a Natural 7 star. Only Pay to Play players will get her lol....
i never summoner nat5* and i am f2p player.. but i manage to summoner this nat7* smile.gif smile.gif

goey0614
post Dec 15 2015, 05:56 PM

181 posts

waiting chloe/water pirate then rage spend my stones <.<

Is water ifrit worth than sig?
I have only one set of rage blade, already on Sig, thinking to take it out and equip on water ifrit icon_question.gif
goey0614
post Dec 15 2015, 05:58 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(IceLeo @ Dec 15 2015, 05:52 PM)
i never summoner nat5* and i am f2p player.. but i manage to summoner this nat7* smile.gif  smile.gif
I have 3 this 7* and I am a f2p rolleyes.gif *run*
a_dawn_y
post Dec 15 2015, 06:00 PM

Have you guys seen the NEW TRAILER for Rifts Of Worlds? drool.gif

If you all haven't seen it yet, just click on the OFFICIAL TRAILER below. Simply awesome! rclxms.gif

Vigilant
post Dec 15 2015, 06:01 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Dec 15 2015, 05:58 PM)
I have 3 this 7* and I am a f2p rolleyes.gif *run*
Have you climbed up ToA yet? Still the same or not? Imma let somebody auto for me with the same comp if it's the same tongue.gif Need to go to sleep

This post has been edited by Vigilant: Dec 15 2015, 06:01 PM
Vigilant
post Dec 15 2015, 06:03 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(a_dawn_y @ Dec 15 2015, 06:00 PM)
Have you guys seen the NEW TRAILER for Rifts Of Worldsdrool.gif

If you all haven't seen it yet, just click on the OFFICIAL TRAILER below. Simply awesome!  rclxms.gif

Yes the trailer's CGI is awesome but the in-game graphics is just the same old, same old tongue.gif
tvcat
post Dec 15 2015, 07:22 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,884 posts

QUOTE(IceLeo @ Dec 15 2015, 05:52 PM)
no Woonsa at lvl50, damn easy to pass lvl50 without him
for me, woonsa is pretty damn ez lol
Vigilant
post Dec 15 2015, 11:59 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Dec 15 2015, 03:39 PM)
it's a she  tongue.gif
I lack of violent rune, so no choice to use swift  brows.gif
Oh ya my bad, I forgot, please forgive your onee chan blush.gif blush.gif blush.gif blush.gif blush.gif

This post has been edited by Vigilant: Dec 15 2015, 11:59 PM
goey0614
post Dec 16 2015, 09:01 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 15 2015, 06:01 PM)
Have you climbed up ToA yet? Still the same or not? Imma let somebody auto for me with the same comp if it's the same tongue.gif Need to go to sleep
Only reached 30++ for now, haven't climb yet , doubt if i can remember the boss, short term memory lol
christ14
post Dec 16 2015, 09:21 AM

1,567 posts

Ic..ppl proceed toa mostly towards chasun.. So next 6* is her? I'm thinking Briand.
Vigilant
post Dec 16 2015, 09:45 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Dec 16 2015, 09:01 AM)
Only reached 30++ for now, haven't climb yet , doubt if i can remember the boss, short term memory lol
Nevermind my imoutou wub.gif
tvcat
post Dec 16 2015, 11:44 AM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,884 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 16 2015, 11:39 AM)
Who should i 6* next?????
Any suggestions?????
fire nine tail and wind rakshasa if u want to do necro

weixuan
post Dec 16 2015, 12:32 PM

584 posts

Any suggestions?????
depends on what you want to do lo.

Soha - slap in some vamp rune for fast faimon hell farmer
Galleon - mainly for fast nuker team in AO & GW (needs +100 speed)
Fedora - for his 3rd skill cleanse & endure? perhaps for AD & raid
Hwahee - somewhat useful in necro & raid
Shihwa - for necro
Platy - if you need a reviver
Baretta - very good in TOA
Orochi - if you still need something for giant b10
Julien - if you need a wind nuker in AO
Yen - i use mine for necro
Delphoi - cleanse & immunity. really shines in Raid as leader skill is good too
Bernard - 5* is perfectly useable. 6* for more survivability only
Briand - i love mine for the revive & tanky. you can build double revive AD with Platy with this
Frigate - i didn't use him so no comment
Lannette - use for necro & perhaps raid (speed leader)
Malaka - one of the best bomber
Surtr - if you need fire nuker
Spectra - for TOA hard/dragon b10 because of AOE slow+atk bar reduce (and enemy HP scaling dmg)
Colleen - great in necro. useful in raid too

christ14
post Dec 16 2015, 03:30 PM

1,567 posts

Troll2us seriously gave me another lightning which is another water nine tail doh.gif

Need more toa mons :0
milky
post Dec 16 2015, 03:32 PM

- King -
4,743 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Dec 16 2015, 03:30 PM)
Troll2us seriously gave me another lightning which is another water nine tail doh.gif

what toa mobs?

SnoWFisH
post Dec 16 2015, 04:29 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Dec 16 2015, 03:30 PM)

Donut to me can? my previous 23 MS no petir at all cry.gif
Vigilant
post Dec 16 2015, 04:46 PM

1,288 posts

Any suggestions?????
Waow sam kor kor so rich, summon so many tongue.gif

Btw I have Frigate, Dark Pirate, useful in toa or dungeon, fits in any comp, having him paired with bernard outclassed Verde since he can reduce skill cool down.
christ14
post Dec 16 2015, 04:56 PM

1,567 posts

QUOTE(milky @ Dec 16 2015, 03:32 PM)
what toa mobs?
the ones that can succesful climb to 100th level

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Dec 16 2015, 04:29 PM)
Donut to me can? my previous 23 MS no petir at all cry.gif
can..come i bluetooth to your account. last week was wind barbarian king and ialready have 2.. still give me another doh.gif need beast monk or sea emperor or something
goey0614
post Dec 16 2015, 05:11 PM

181 posts

Any suggestions?????
water pirate captain and wind phantom thief wub.gif
H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 16 2015, 05:12 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Dec 16 2015, 03:56 PM)
can..come i bluetooth to your account. last week was wind barbarian king and ialready have 2.. still give me another doh.gif need beast monk or sea emperor or something
can do it with farmables

tvcat
post Dec 16 2015, 05:36 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,884 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Dec 16 2015, 04:56 PM)
wind barbarian can do aiden 1 hell
goey0614
post Dec 16 2015, 05:39 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 16 2015, 09:45 AM)
Nevermind my imoutou wub.gif
Full auto till 50, so far no problem icon_rolleyes.gif

IceLeo
post Dec 16 2015, 09:07 PM

287 posts

got trevor from lighting.. should i focus on 6* him? or get more support hero for TOA?
TSwilsonphua
post Dec 16 2015, 09:21 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

To those who registered for the Rift War before the patch, you can claim your rewards (3 angelmons, 1 mystical) from here

http://www.withhive.com/help/notice_view/13188

tvcat
post Dec 16 2015, 09:23 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,884 posts

QUOTE(IceLeo @ Dec 16 2015, 09:07 PM)
got trevor from lighting.. should i focus on 6* him? or get more support hero for TOA?
if u need chiruka hell farmer which everyone need lol
IceLeo
post Dec 16 2015, 09:36 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(tvcat @ Dec 16 2015, 09:23 PM)
if u need chiruka hell farmer which everyone need lol
vampire revenge atk cd atk??
tvcat
post Dec 16 2015, 09:52 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,884 posts

QUOTE(IceLeo @ Dec 16 2015, 09:36 PM)
vampire revenge atk cd atk??
ya
1 vs 4 arena

milky
post Dec 16 2015, 10:06 PM

- King -
4,743 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Dec 16 2015, 04:56 PM)
the one that can succesffully climb till toa100 is
baretta (fuseable)
bella (sd)
ahman (sd)
veromos (fuseable)
Sigmarus (fuseable)
Vigilant
post Dec 16 2015, 10:58 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Dec 16 2015, 05:39 PM)
Full auto till 50, so far no problem  icon_rolleyes.gif

I cant auto 70 rclxub.gif tell me if you can auto it
milky
post Dec 17 2015, 12:13 AM

- King -
4,743 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 16 2015, 10:58 PM)
what mob u got?
Vigilant
post Dec 17 2015, 12:27 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(milky @ Dec 17 2015, 12:13 AM)
what mob u got?
A lot. I've passed it, just that I'm into full auto since I'm too lazy to play, usually I'll auto slowly with Vero(L) Chasun Bella Eladriel and Darion. But for that level I've manually used Vero(L) Bella Chloe Verde & a 5 Star Spectra. End up winning but with 2 of my monsters dead.

Well since you've asked I have,

6 Stars
Vero
Darion
Eredas
Belladeon
Fami
Chasun
Lushen
Eladriel
Briand
Taurus (Kobold Bomber)
Chloe
Verde
Zaiross
Juno
Kahli
Raki
Sigmarus
Chow
Soha

5 Stars
Bernard
Spectra
Konamiya
Megan
Hwa
etc

This post has been edited by Vigilant: Dec 17 2015, 12:28 AM
hhng
post Dec 17 2015, 01:16 AM

1,564 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 17 2015, 12:27 AM)
A lot. I've passed it, just that I'm into full auto since I'm too lazy to play, usually I'll auto slowly with Vero(L) Chasun Bella Eladriel and Darion. But for that level I've manually used Vero(L) Bella Chloe Verde & a 5 Star Spectra. End up winning but with 2 of my monsters dead.

Well since you've asked I have,

6 Stars
Vero
Darion
Eredas
Belladeon
Fami
Chasun
Lushen
Eladriel
Briand
Taurus (Kobold Bomber)
Chloe
Verde
Zaiross
Juno
Kahli
Raki
Sigmarus
Chow
Soha

5 Stars
Bernard
Spectra
Konamiya
Megan
Hwa
etc
Wooooooooo nb5.....
goey0614
post Dec 17 2015, 01:17 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 16 2015, 10:58 PM)
Now 58, let's see tongue.gif
Vigilant
post Dec 17 2015, 01:24 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ Dec 17 2015, 01:16 AM)
Wooooooooo nb5.....
that's why I keep playing, my luck this year is really good, last year's 2 nb5, this year 3 nb5 and i have other 3 fusable nb5
Vigilant
post Dec 17 2015, 01:25 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Dec 17 2015, 01:17 AM)
Now 58, let's see tongue.gif
okey imoto, maybe this month the boss change again, forgot what his name

This post has been edited by Vigilant: Dec 17 2015, 02:31 AM
christ14
post Dec 17 2015, 08:12 AM

1,567 posts

QUOTE(milky @ Dec 16 2015, 10:06 PM)
the one that can succesffully climb till toa100 is
baretta (fuseable)
bella (sd)
ahman (sd)
veromos (fuseable)
Sigmarus (fuseable)
I'm not so into baretta I just don't know why. Vero I just fused because silly me. Troll2us gave me alot fuseable mobs but I fed them doh.gif

I got Bella. Used all the time well runed.
Ahman. This fella I also got but inside store. I just don't have feel use
Vero. Just recently
Sigmarus. Not yet.

I'm always with perna and wind joker. Chasun I also keep for fun. Maybe I need to start using them
goey0614
post Dec 17 2015, 10:15 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 17 2015, 01:25 AM)
okey imoto, maybe this month the boss change again, forgot what his name
onee chan, vero bretta chasun bella verde auto failed at 64 doh.gif

edit: tyron replace bretta, passed 64, failed at 65 lol

This post has been edited by goey0614: Dec 17 2015, 10:25 AM
milky
post Dec 17 2015, 10:40 AM

- King -
4,743 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Dec 17 2015, 08:12 AM)
I'm not so into baretta I just don't know why. Vero I just fused because silly me. Troll2us gave me alot fuseable mobs but I fed them doh.gif

I got Bella. Used all the time well runed.
Ahman. This fella I also got but inside store. I just don't have feel use
Vero. Just recently
Sigmarus. Not yet.

I'm always with perna and wind joker. Chasun I also keep for fun. Maybe I need to start using them
when u do toa hard den u will know how good is baretta. xD
weixuan
post Dec 17 2015, 11:26 AM

584 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 16 2015, 02:44 PM)
Thank both of ur feedback.
For farmers, my teshar is doing well farming in aiden forest hell.
Now thinking of revive, toa, necro.
Dono Platy worthy or not for 6*???
i feel briand is beter than platy. tongue.gif
Vigilant
post Dec 17 2015, 05:17 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Dec 17 2015, 10:15 AM)
onee chan, vero bretta chasun bella verde auto failed at 64  doh.gif

Awww imoto don't give up sad.gif Try to train Spectra, full skilled, follow my build, very useful.

ron7
post Dec 17 2015, 06:18 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Dec 17 2015, 11:15 AM)

im stuck at 65 too. >.< cry.gif
christ14
post Dec 17 2015, 06:29 PM

1,567 posts

how do you guys rune baretta? im only seeing vio/focus. currently on fatal blade
TSwilsonphua
post Dec 17 2015, 06:42 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Dec 17 2015, 06:29 PM)
how do you guys rune baretta? im only seeing vio/focus. currently on fatal blade
I'm on Despair / Focus. Hp%, Hp%, Acc%. 100% Accuracy. He brings me up to TOA 94 normal last month.
tvcat
post Dec 17 2015, 06:47 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,884 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Dec 17 2015, 06:29 PM)
violent/focus or despair/focus, he is not damage dealer but supporter
i rune mine despair/focus, spd/hp/acc, 100% acc
max the 2nd and 3rd if possible
hhng
post Dec 17 2015, 06:51 PM

1,564 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 17 2015, 01:24 AM)
that's why I keep playing, my luck this year is really good, last year's 2 nb5, this year 3 nb5 and i have other 3 fusable nb5
Give me some lucky meow charm
My last nb5was may.
And 18 legendary without nb5
Meeooowwww awww woo aooo
ron7
post Dec 17 2015, 06:58 PM

98 posts

i just got another chasun from stone. SHould i feed it for skill up. Or build 2 chasun?
christ14
post Dec 17 2015, 07:33 PM

1,567 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Dec 17 2015, 06:42 PM)
I'm on Despair / Focus. Hp%, Hp%, Acc%. 100% Accuracy. He brings me up to TOA 94 normal last month.
QUOTE(tvcat @ Dec 17 2015, 06:47 PM)
violent/focus or despair/focus, he is not damage dealer but supporter
i rune mine despair/focus, spd/hp/acc, 100% acc
max the 2nd and 3rd if possible
hmm.. i guess vero and briand have to wait to be 6*

thanks for reply.
Vigilant
post Dec 17 2015, 08:02 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ Dec 17 2015, 06:51 PM)
Give me some lucky meow charm
My last nb5was may.
And 18 legendary without nb5
Meeooowwww awww woo aooo
But if we get useless NB5 like Chow still useless, I rather get useful nb4 than useless nb5, for now I haven't use much of Juno and Chow,
Vigilant
post Dec 17 2015, 09:43 PM

1,288 posts

Now I'm stuck at ToA 90 can't auto, damn boring. Why is the Craka can revive so many times, it's like she doesn't have the CD for it.

This post has been edited by Vigilant: Dec 17 2015, 09:50 PM
hhng
post Dec 17 2015, 10:25 PM

1,564 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 17 2015, 08:02 PM)
But if we get useless NB5 like Chow still useless, I rather get useful nb4 than useless nb5, for now I haven't use much of Juno and Chow,
show off
freeman85
post Dec 17 2015, 10:33 PM

297 posts

im looking for guild in global server ..
Vigilant
post Dec 17 2015, 10:41 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ Dec 17 2015, 10:25 PM)
show off
Woot, you have many nat5 also tongue.gif
Vigilant
post Dec 17 2015, 11:02 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Dec 17 2015, 10:15 AM)

BTW added you on Steam, too bad, you don't play multiplayer game! Otherwise you can play with onee chan brows.gif

This post has been edited by Vigilant: Dec 17 2015, 11:07 PM
goey0614
post Dec 18 2015, 12:20 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 17 2015, 05:17 PM)
Awww imoto don't give up sad.gif Try to train Spectra, full skilled, follow my build, very useful.
Rng doesn't wants to grants me a fire griffon <.<
goey0614
post Dec 18 2015, 12:22 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 17 2015, 11:02 PM)
BTW added you on Steam, too bad, you don't play multiplayer game! Otherwise you can play with onee chan brows.gif
Seldom play games, the only multiplayer game is terraria lol
Onee chan a true gamer huh ;D
Vigilant
post Dec 18 2015, 12:24 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Dec 18 2015, 12:22 AM)
Seldom play games, the only multiplayer game is terraria lol
Onee chan a true gamer huh ;D
I don't play much games these days, my graphics card spoilt and busy with work tongue.gif

I watch korean movie only on free time while auto-ing Summoners War and Exos Saga.

This post has been edited by Vigilant: Dec 18 2015, 12:25 AM
goey0614
post Dec 18 2015, 12:25 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(ron7 @ Dec 17 2015, 06:58 PM)
i just got another chasun from stone. SHould i feed it for skill up. Or build 2 chasun?
actually for me, 1 chasun is enough, max her skill and she'll shower you some love tongue.gif
goey0614
post Dec 18 2015, 12:26 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 18 2015, 12:24 AM)
I don't play much games these days, my graphics card spoilt and busy with work tongue.gif

I watch korean movie only on free time while auto-ing Summoners War and Exos Saga.
No wonder many amoi profile picture, haha tongue.gif
goey0614
post Dec 18 2015, 12:27 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(ron7 @ Dec 17 2015, 06:18 PM)
im stuck at 65 too. >.<  cry.gif
Try cc monster, bro
Don't give up! smile.gif
Vigilant
post Dec 18 2015, 12:28 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Dec 18 2015, 12:26 AM)
No wonder many amoi profile picture, haha tongue.gif
Yeah those are my waifus

Wait I forgot I'm supposed to be an onee chan wub.gif
hhng
post Dec 18 2015, 12:57 AM

1,564 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 17 2015, 10:41 PM)
Woot, you have many nat5 also tongue.gif
Last nb5 was rakan during may..
Got zairos anaval and fire mk
Totally no progress jo...
Finish toa normal hard
N10 regular farming
Nothing much left sad...
No new toys to build
Vigilant
post Dec 18 2015, 01:41 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ Dec 18 2015, 12:57 AM)
Last nb5 was rakan during may..
Got zairos anaval and fire mk
Totally no progress jo...
Finish toa normal hard
N10 regular farming
Nothing much left sad...
No new toys to build
My guild leader, hes building so many 3 stars to 6 stars like Frankenstein etc, I don't know where he use them, but he's a C3 player. All I know he just build those useful monsters to 6 stars as many as possible as his toys. For me I still have many things to build to progress, my ToA hard stuck at 50-ish and I'm too lazy already to play manually.

The worst part is my time is all occupied by building monsters and I can't do dungeon to farm rune for now. So my arena progress is stalled.
christ14
post Dec 18 2015, 07:37 AM

1,567 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 18 2015, 01:41 AM)
My guild leader, hes building so many 3 stars to 6 stars like Frankenstein etc, I don't know where he use them, but he's a C3 player. All I know he just build those useful monsters to 6 stars as many as possible as his toys. For me I still have many things to build to progress, my ToA hard stuck at 50-ish and I'm too lazy already to play manually.

The worst part is my time is all occupied by building monsters and I can't do dungeon to farm rune for now. So my arena progress is stalled.
Wow..bet he can do full 3 rounds of that giant stone
steven92
post Dec 18 2015, 09:55 AM

209 posts

Does anyone got any good start up account for me? pm me thanks.
hhng
post Dec 18 2015, 01:24 PM

1,564 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 18 2015, 01:41 AM)

Gugujiao?
H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 18 2015, 02:37 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

anyone have a good necropolis b10 rep?
in asia server smile.gif

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Dec 18 2015, 02:38 PM
H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 18 2015, 02:51 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Dec 17 2015, 05:29 PM)
despair focus
spd hp acc
100% accuracy with around 170 spd and 20k+ hp
Vigilant
post Dec 18 2015, 04:13 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ Dec 18 2015, 01:24 PM)
Gugujiao?
No la, I join some foreign guild, never been into local guild
Vigilant
post Dec 18 2015, 04:14 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Dec 18 2015, 07:37 AM)
Wow..bet he can do full 3 rounds of that giant stone
Yes, got many 6 stars but quarter of them are probably supports
hhng
post Dec 18 2015, 04:22 PM

1,564 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 18 2015, 04:14 PM)
Yes, got many 6 stars but quarter of them are probably supports
I only hv 35x 6*... sad...

This post has been edited by hhng: Dec 18 2015, 04:22 PM
Vigilant
post Dec 18 2015, 04:58 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ Dec 18 2015, 04:22 PM)
Woot I have 24 only
goey0614
post Dec 18 2015, 05:56 PM

181 posts

icon_idea.gif

Result later, pray to the rng tongue.gif
Vigilant
post Dec 18 2015, 06:18 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Dec 18 2015, 05:56 PM)
icon_idea.gif

Result later, pray to the rng  tongue.gif
Good luck imoto, onee san just got a water neostone from LS cry.gif
goey0614
post Dec 18 2015, 07:04 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 18 2015, 06:18 PM)
Good luck imoto, onee san just got a water neostone from LS cry.gif
Walao dark mummy....

and a fire pumpkin biggrin.gif
Vigilant
post Dec 18 2015, 07:40 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Dec 18 2015, 07:04 PM)
Walao dark mummy....

and a fire pumpkin biggrin.gif
I got another Light Elven Archer yawn.gif

Fire pumpkin should be nice?
tvcat
post Dec 18 2015, 07:55 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,884 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ Dec 18 2015, 04:22 PM)
QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 18 2015, 04:58 PM)
Woot I have 24 only
damn u both i only have 18.......
19th incoming brows.gif brows.gif
Vigilant
post Dec 18 2015, 07:59 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(tvcat @ Dec 18 2015, 07:55 PM)
damn u both i only have 18.......
19th incoming  brows.gif  brows.gif
But bro, I've used all those Crystals I've got for leveling, buying 2x EXP and Energy. You still have those crystals tongue.gif
TSwilsonphua
post Dec 18 2015, 10:20 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

Vigilant
post Dec 18 2015, 11:44 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Dec 18 2015, 10:20 PM)

Lame event, I though it's Christmas and New Year? They should've been more generous to us!

lobakloo
post Dec 19 2015, 08:48 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 18 2015, 11:44 PM)
Lame event, I though it's Christmas and New Year? They should've been more generous to us!
Year end No budget
goey0614
post Dec 19 2015, 08:51 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 18 2015, 07:40 PM)
I got another Light Elven Archer yawn.gif

Fire pumpkin should be nice?
Monster discussion said pumpkin good for necro, i just purely like its design tongue.gif
TSwilsonphua
post Dec 19 2015, 11:05 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 18 2015, 11:44 PM)
RIP to those of us who already own Santa Ellia sad.gif sad.gif cry.gif cry.gif
tvcat
post Dec 19 2015, 12:50 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,884 posts

Vigilant bro pls put the long quote in spolier la, my mouse wheel rosak liao cry.gif

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Dec 19 2015, 11:05 AM)
RIP to those of us who already own Santa Ellia  sad.gif  sad.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
ok what, if join late u still get the benefit before unlike some other games

PS: cibai global server login down cant play the 2x exp cry.gif
TSwilsonphua
post Dec 19 2015, 01:37 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(tvcat @ Dec 19 2015, 12:50 PM)
Vigilant bro pls put the long quote in spolier la, my mouse wheel rosak liao  cry.gif

PS: cibai global server login down cant play the 2x exp  cry.gif
my case is worst bro...I'm on my 2X exp that I activated myself....wanna make Tyron 6 star but now this server disconnection issue really disturbing
tvcat
post Dec 19 2015, 02:12 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,884 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Dec 19 2015, 01:37 PM)
my case is worst bro...I'm on my 2X exp that I activated myself....wanna make Tyron 6 star but now this server disconnection issue really disturbing
ya now ok edi, let hope for compensation brows.gif
Vigilant
post Dec 20 2015, 06:30 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Dec 19 2015, 11:05 AM)
RIP to those of us who already own Santa Ellia  sad.gif  sad.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
I mean they should give us more crystals, a devilmon and 3 ms instead
Vigilant
post Dec 20 2015, 06:32 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(tvcat @ Dec 19 2015, 12:50 PM)
Vigilant bro pls put the long quote in spolier la, my mouse wheel rosak liao  cry.gif

PS: cibai global server login down cant play the 2x exp  cry.gif
I use phone to reply him, looks very small laugh.gif
Vigilant
post Dec 20 2015, 06:34 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(lobakloo @ Dec 19 2015, 08:48 AM)
Year end No budget
Haha virtual item only, they just need to generate more. No need budget one tongue.gif
hhng
post Dec 20 2015, 09:07 PM

1,564 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 20 2015, 06:34 PM)
Haha virtual item only, they just need to generate more. No need budget one tongue.gif
his budget all for his year end Australia kangaroo trip
Vigilant
post Dec 20 2015, 10:13 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ Dec 20 2015, 09:07 PM)
his budget all for his year end Australia kangaroo trip
Ask com2us make kangaroo monster lo, can summon.
hhng
post Dec 21 2015, 12:40 AM

1,564 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 20 2015, 10:13 PM)
Ask com2us make kangaroo monster lo, can summon.
Donwan stop new mob pls
Reduce my chance get chasun chloe aquila
Vigilant
post Dec 21 2015, 12:41 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ Dec 21 2015, 12:40 AM)
Donwan stop new mob pls
Reduce my chance get chasun chloe aquila
Woot kangaroo with Chasun 3rd skill and Chloe's 3rd skill u dunwan? tongue.gif
hhng
post Dec 21 2015, 09:18 AM

1,564 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 21 2015, 12:41 AM)
Woot kangaroo with Chasun 3rd skill and Chloe's 3rd skill u dunwan? tongue.gif
Donwan
Tiana 3rd skill i wan
Vigilant
post Dec 21 2015, 09:33 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ Dec 21 2015, 09:18 AM)
Donwan
Tiana 3rd skill i wan
Tiana I also want, you see, Juno and Praha damn useless one, still can be resisted even at 100% accuracy.

hhng
post Dec 21 2015, 11:34 AM

1,564 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 21 2015, 11:22 AM)
helll yeah............
saw this on FB  whistling.gif
Buy buy buy
Buy on ur own risk whistling.gif
tvcat
post Dec 21 2015, 11:38 AM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,884 posts

helll yeah............
just do it.....
then tell the channel u r on, so we can go hoohah for u lol
u on global?

This post has been edited by tvcat: Dec 21 2015, 11:39 AM
goey0614
post Dec 21 2015, 12:18 PM

181 posts

helll yeah............
interested with the result blush.gif
goey0614
post Dec 21 2015, 12:54 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 21 2015, 12:27 PM)
RM325.51 ler sweat.gif
better use for steamboat brows.gif
IceLeo
post Dec 21 2015, 03:22 PM

287 posts

1 USD = RM 4.29 now lei..
jeffseaw
post Dec 21 2015, 03:26 PM

LOL
423 posts

i tot buy the 3000 crystal are more worth?

Vigilant
post Dec 21 2015, 03:47 PM

1,288 posts

Wow it's Christmas and com2us just want more money from us than doing charity.
Vigilant
post Dec 21 2015, 05:36 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 21 2015, 04:31 PM)
their staffs wana fight for their year end bonus ma  whistling.gif
kena cari more extra incomes for the company baru got bonus  whistling.gif
Aiyo Summoners War always top 10 most grossing on Apple Store and Google Play Store, sometimes Top 5. They've made so much money already.
tvcat
post Dec 21 2015, 05:39 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,884 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 21 2015, 04:31 PM)
their staffs wana fight for their year end bonus ma  whistling.gif
kena cari more extra incomes for the company baru got bonus  whistling.gif
i have a strong feeling that u will also get bonus if u buy the x-mas package brows.gif
Vigilant
post Dec 21 2015, 05:42 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(tvcat @ Dec 21 2015, 05:39 PM)
i have a strong feeling that u will also get bonus if u buy the x-mas package  brows.gif
Yeah buy pls! UPM_Parasite
Penangnitesz
post Dec 22 2015, 01:21 PM

111 posts

I finally get legend after many months trying in one of the most competitive week ever.
The reward is very awesome. Just to share my joy that a Malaysian did rank 1 on global SW

wink.gif

I am open to give advice for arena, just ping me if u need help.
hhng
post Dec 22 2015, 01:24 PM

1,564 posts

QUOTE(Penangnitesz @ Dec 22 2015, 01:21 PM)

I finally get legend after many months trying in one of the most competitive week ever.
The reward is very awesome. Just to share my joy that a Malaysian did rank 1 on global SW

wink.gif

that crystal.....
christ14
post Dec 22 2015, 01:30 PM

1,567 posts

28k.....
Penangnitesz
post Dec 22 2015, 01:40 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ Dec 22 2015, 01:24 PM)
that crystal.....
that happens when you no longer buy premium packs and still occasionally buy devilmon packs and etc.
hhng
post Dec 22 2015, 01:45 PM

1,564 posts

QUOTE(Penangnitesz @ Dec 22 2015, 01:40 PM)
that happens when you no longer buy premium packs and still occasionally buy devilmon packs and etc.
haha i no longer buy pack and no longer buy premium...

only poorkids months get 3k crystal from toa arena worldboss lol
Penangnitesz
post Dec 22 2015, 02:00 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ Dec 22 2015, 01:45 PM)
haha i no longer buy pack and no longer buy premium...

only poorkids months get 3k crystal from toa arena worldboss lol
haha. summon 99% of the time is wasting money. If already got decent mob. Spend crystal farming runes even better biggrin.gif
Vigilant
post Dec 22 2015, 02:44 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(Penangnitesz @ Dec 22 2015, 02:00 PM)
haha. summon 99% of the time is wasting money. If already got decent mob. Spend crystal farming runes even better biggrin.gif
You changed guild? Avatar is different now, not the Fetish King avatar.
Penangnitesz
post Dec 22 2015, 02:56 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 22 2015, 02:44 PM)
You changed guild? Avatar is different now, not the Fetish King avatar.
yes, fetish king was quite inactive and the leader has already stopped playing.

wink.gif
sapphire_snow
post Dec 22 2015, 02:56 PM

50 posts

wink.gif

lol dam u...u reject advice for me during raiddd vmad.gif ~hahahaha
and btw everyone...he do his arena in toilet thats why can get legend..u guys could try this method too cool2.gif cool2.gif
Penangnitesz
post Dec 22 2015, 03:01 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(sapphire_snow @ Dec 22 2015, 02:56 PM)
lol dam u...u reject advice for me during raiddd  vmad.gif ~hahahaha
and btw everyone...he do his arena in toilet thats why can get legend..u guys could try this method too cool2.gif  cool2.gif
i got give u advice what.... u don wan listen only
sapphire_snow
post Dec 22 2015, 03:05 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(Penangnitesz @ Dec 22 2015, 03:01 PM)
i got give u advice what.... u don wan listen only
**bully mode on** hehehe

This post has been edited by sapphire_snow: Dec 22 2015, 03:06 PM
sapphire_snow
post Dec 22 2015, 03:07 PM

50 posts

Anyone gonna do mass summoning this christmas??? rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
Penangnitesz
post Dec 22 2015, 03:09 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(sapphire_snow @ Dec 22 2015, 03:07 PM)
Anyone gonna do mass summoning this christmas???  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
i no scrolls sponsor me?
sapphire_snow
post Dec 22 2015, 03:11 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(Penangnitesz @ Dec 22 2015, 03:09 PM)
i no scrolls sponsor me?
sorry im not your sugar mummy..shoo~ ^^ u shouldn't do summoning...do unsummon suits u tongue.gif rclxms.gif whistling.gif
Zeroxhunter
post Dec 22 2015, 03:49 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(sapphire_snow @ Dec 22 2015, 04:11 PM)
sorry im not your sugar mummy..shoo~ ^^ u shouldn't do summoning...do unsummon suits u tongue.gif rclxms.gif  whistling.gif
Diamla... Penampar nak? shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

tvcat
post Dec 22 2015, 05:31 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,884 posts

oh thats u, i secretly enter ur island multiple times blush.gif blush.gif

QUOTE(sapphire_snow @ Dec 22 2015, 03:07 PM)
Anyone gonna do mass summoning this christmas???  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
me so long no buy premium pack,i think will buy 1 pack to try haha

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 22 2015, 05:22 PM)
dammm so jelly  cry.gif  cry.gif
dah beli ke belum
Vigilant
post Dec 22 2015, 05:39 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 22 2015, 05:22 PM)
dammm so jelly  cry.gif  cry.gif
Buy! Buy! Buy!

BTW you can do charity to us, donate google play card please tongue.gif
goey0614
post Dec 22 2015, 05:56 PM

181 posts

wink.gif

Nice rclxms.gif
i never got passed 3 silver stars sweat.gif
christ14
post Dec 23 2015, 10:03 AM

1,567 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 23 2015, 09:35 AM)
summons 3 ms at almost 3am, looking for fooder,
then suddenly 3rd ms got thunder.
then boom got this rakshasa.
aiduh in so many mobs, why give me duplicate wind rak???  doh.gif
if can give me fire hwa kan better?  cry.gif
Got 3 of these already, but just now 7am got on 2nd ms doh.gif

hhng
post Dec 23 2015, 11:15 AM

1,564 posts

QUOTE(Penangnitesz @ Dec 22 2015, 02:56 PM)
yes, fetish king was quite inactive and the leader has already stopped playing.

wink.gif
gugujiao and sunna stop playing already?
christ14
post Dec 23 2015, 11:41 AM

1,567 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 23 2015, 10:22 AM)
hahaha  whistling.gif  fake nat 5* they say  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Tau xpe
Penangnitesz
post Dec 23 2015, 02:52 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ Dec 23 2015, 11:15 AM)
sunna is with me in new guild, gugu stopped playing/moved to 7k
Vigilant
post Dec 23 2015, 05:30 PM

1,288 posts

Why these days it's really hard on Global arena, 6 months back, Conqueror 1 is easy, now it's like everyone can break my AD, and I have to try hard on AO.

At Fighter 3 1400~1500 there are already players with good defense be it tank or speed team that is over 250 Spd

I would blame the influx of P2P player on Global.

I have a guildmate at C3 started 6 months ago, now having 30-ish 6-Stars and maxed out runes with decent substats wink.gif
hhng
post Dec 23 2015, 06:53 PM

1,564 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 23 2015, 05:30 PM)
Why these days it's really hard on Global arena, 6 months back, Conqueror 1 is easy, now it's like everyone can break my AD, and I have to try hard on AO.

At Fighter 3 1400~1500 there are already players with good defense be it tank or speed team that is over 250 Spd

I would blame the influx of P2P player on Global.

I have a guildmate at C3 started 6 months ago, now having 30-ish 6-Stars and maxed out runes with decent substats wink.gif
Pls come to asia c2 rush hour is terrible enoug

hhng
post Dec 23 2015, 07:02 PM

1,564 posts

QUOTE(Penangnitesz @ Dec 23 2015, 02:52 PM)
sunna is with me in new guild, gugu stopped playing/moved to 7k
Lol sunna escort u everyday
Vigilant
post Dec 24 2015, 03:02 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ Dec 23 2015, 06:53 PM)
Pls come to asia c2 rush hour is terrible enoug
If can transfer account, maybe can consider, but starting over is really difficult, I ain't buying an account just to play at Asia.

This post has been edited by Vigilant: Dec 24 2015, 03:02 AM
TSwilsonphua
post Dec 24 2015, 11:09 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 24 2015, 03:02 AM)
If can transfer account, maybe can consider, but starting over is really difficult, I ain't buying an account just to play at Asia.
I experience the pain of starting over from Level 1 into the game. Cause I was helping my friend last week and I convinced him to play Summoners War. So, I have to help him and teach him until we unlock the L&D scroll from Faimon. Took me around few days, begging inside random channels to add Level 40 friends. Just to progress faster. And the Light and Dark scroll gives a Light Elven Ranger hahahahaha, but he's still playing it now

This post has been edited by wilsonphua: Dec 24 2015, 11:10 AM
tvcat
post Dec 24 2015, 11:11 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,884 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 24 2015, 11:05 PM)
belum lagi tugguh 00:00 brows.gif
got 2 lnd + 12 ms
i bought the premium pack after long time
dark yeti can use at necro b10 yo

This post has been edited by tvcat: Dec 24 2015, 11:12 PM
Vigilant
post Dec 24 2015, 11:44 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Dec 24 2015, 11:09 AM)
I experience the pain of starting over from Level 1 into the game. Cause I was helping my friend last week and I convinced him to play Summoners War. So, I have to help him and teach him until we unlock the L&D scroll from Faimon. Took me around few days, begging inside random channels to add Level 40 friends. Just to progress faster. And the Light and Dark scroll gives a Light Elven Ranger hahahahaha, but he's still playing it now
The game is already boring for me, as I'm halfway through to end-game content. Starting over is ridiculous even they give me 10 Nat 5s to start over.
Vigilant
post Dec 24 2015, 11:45 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 24 2015, 11:05 PM)
Merry Christmas to alllllll................

Anybody already summons the lnd scrolls? Any good news?
Me summons no thunder cats, but i got this dark grim reaper.
I heard he quite good (especially in toa)

Second lnd scroll i got dark yeti. Aiduh..............
Ho ho ho, kor kor be my santa claus and give me 10x USD100 Google Play Gift Card tongue.gif

BTW Dark Grim is rubbish tongue.gif Light one is the best.

This post has been edited by Vigilant: Dec 24 2015, 11:46 PM
tvcat
post Dec 24 2015, 11:47 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,884 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 24 2015, 11:45 PM)
Ho ho ho, kor kor be my santa claus and give me 10x USD100 Google Play Gift Card tongue.gif

BTW Dark Grim is rubbish tongue.gif Light one is the best.
why u always ask google play card from him ah? hmm.gif
Vigilant
post Dec 24 2015, 11:47 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(tvcat @ Dec 24 2015, 11:11 PM)
belum lagi tugguh 00:00  brows.gif
got 2 lnd + 12 ms
i bought the premium pack after long time
dark yeti can use at necro b10 yo
0:00 Malaysia time or Global? if 0:00 global is at 4:00pm Malaysia time tomorrow leh.
Vigilant
post Dec 24 2015, 11:49 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(tvcat @ Dec 24 2015, 11:47 PM)
why u always ask google play card from him ah?  hmm.gif
Because he is so rich, buy buy buy then stop playing for several months then make a comeback just to buy again tongue.gif
tvcat
post Dec 24 2015, 11:49 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,884 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 24 2015, 11:47 PM)
0:00 Malaysia time or Global? if 0:00 global is at 4:00pm Malaysia time tomorrow leh.
malaysia time la adui
tvcat
post Dec 25 2015, 12:06 AM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,884 posts

damn, lnd got dark martial cat and dark yeti lol
12 ms only 1 lighting = water barbaric......which i already had

edit: i bought another premium pack lol and fxxk no light at all.......

This post has been edited by tvcat: Dec 25 2015, 12:15 AM
hhng
post Dec 25 2015, 01:19 AM

1,564 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 25 2015, 01:17 AM)
Hohohoho
Santa is hear my wish.

Around 2 hour ago, Bought the cheapest monthly bonus package, RM32.55 (bolui wana buy expensive one) buy also bcos wana use to reload my energy to lvling my dark grim reaper.

Then 15 min ago, do crystal summons, 1 no thunder cats, second got thunder cats then boom i got this polar queen, my dream mobs for all times, especially her leader skill damm amazing me.
Dammmmm u.... give me black mailllll....
sapphire_snow
post Dec 25 2015, 01:28 AM

50 posts

Today summon 20ms..got my ever wanted chasun and 2nd lushennnnn~!!! wooohooo
Merry xmas everyone..hope next year i will still be around playing sw ^^ rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
can go for guardian 2 liao...muahahaha cool2.gif cool2.gif

This post has been edited by sapphire_snow: Dec 25 2015, 01:35 AM
sapphire_snow
post Dec 25 2015, 01:30 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ Dec 23 2015, 11:15 AM)
The leader is traitorr~~lol cry.gif cry.gif
sunna still play sw sometimes need to help him war..damn him lazy azz

This post has been edited by sapphire_snow: Dec 25 2015, 01:33 AM
Vigilant
post Dec 25 2015, 02:38 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 25 2015, 01:25 AM)
Acty then got thunder i also lazy wish liao, in my heart say sure another sohai 4* one la.
Mana tahu kaboomm......... now my spirit still full with happy energy and damm reli tak sangka.
Since u happy, u make us happy also brows.gif You know wat I want tongue.gif
Vigilant
post Dec 25 2015, 03:40 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 25 2015, 03:13 AM)
Jom........ besok i belanja urut urut at massage center.
Masat masat brows.gif
goey0614
post Dec 25 2015, 10:11 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 25 2015, 06:57 AM)
Kasi cepat cepat bangun sama ini Raja Peraisuri
Welcome to the Polar Kingdom rclxms.gif
goey0614
post Dec 25 2015, 10:33 AM

181 posts

I cried

and i cried again cry.gif

tvcat
post Dec 25 2015, 10:34 AM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,884 posts

maybe i should buy another premium pack hmm.gif
TSwilsonphua
post Dec 25 2015, 11:47 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 25 2015, 01:17 AM)
Hohohoho
Santa is hear my wish.

Around 2 hour ago, Bought the cheapest monthly bonus package, RM32.55 (bolui wana buy expensive one) buy also bcos wana use to reload my energy to lvling my dark grim reaper.

Then 15 min ago, do crystal summons, 1 no thunder cats, second got thunder cats then boom i got this polar queen, my dream mobs for all times, especially her leader skill damm amazing me.
Congrats bro! Your second Nat 5 that you are always looking for...I also want a Polar Queen no matter what colour..... cry.gif cry.gif

now no more Nat 5 for me already~~

QUOTE(tvcat @ Dec 25 2015, 10:34 AM)
maybe i should buy another premium pack hmm.gif
yesterday and today, keep see many people pulling Nat 5...i have a feeling Com2us is being generous, and they increase the RNG rate of successful summons
nickygin
post Dec 25 2015, 02:28 PM

240 posts

Hi all, looking for some advice... I managed to pull my 1st nat 5 today... A dark oracle... Just wondering what's the best way to rune her? Been googling and there's so many suggestions so wanted to see any updated advice. Thanks in advance smile.gif
tvcat
post Dec 25 2015, 02:59 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,884 posts

QUOTE(nickygin @ Dec 25 2015, 02:28 PM)
Hi all, looking for some advice... I managed to pull my 1st nat 5 today... A dark oracle... Just wondering what's the best way to rune her? Been googling and there's so many suggestions so wanted to see any updated advice. Thanks in advance smile.gif
HOLY MOTHER OF COW!!!!!!!!!!!!
no one here will know how to rune it lol
check out the arena ranking to see who got it
Vigilant
post Dec 25 2015, 05:05 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 25 2015, 06:57 AM)
Kasi cepat cepat bangun sama ini Raja Peraisuri
Permaisuri masat me pls blush.gif
nickygin
post Dec 25 2015, 08:46 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(tvcat @ Dec 25 2015, 02:59 PM)
HOLY MOTHER OF COW!!!!!!!!!!!!
no one here will know how to rune it lol
check out the arena ranking to see who got it
QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 25 2015, 06:56 PM)
Dammmmmm.............. why why why u so lucky???
Jom..............
Thanks... 😊
Penangnitesz
post Dec 25 2015, 09:20 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(nickygin @ Dec 25 2015, 08:46 PM)
Thanks... 😊
awsome pull

i would rune her violent revenge spd atk atk or atk cd spd or atk atk atk

TSwilsonphua
post Dec 25 2015, 10:10 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 25 2015, 01:48 PM)
Acty i not so like polar queen look, look so kanasai, but her skill seen amazing for me.
Another mobs in my wish list is zairos and perna. Hahaha
Lol, we also call the Water Polar Queen as Elsa (Frozen Movie)....she got one AOE skill, the whole screen vibrate and shaking with the snow falling down......so cool....one of the best effects in game
Vigilant
post Dec 26 2015, 01:38 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Dec 25 2015, 10:33 AM)
I cried
and i cried again  cry.gif

Aiyo imoto, I get golem only, white golem.
nickygin
post Dec 26 2015, 07:39 AM

240 posts

QUOTE(Penangnitesz @ Dec 25 2015, 09:20 PM)
awsome pull

i would rune her violent revenge spd atk atk or atk cd spd or atk atk atk
Thanks! Will try that out
goey0614
post Dec 26 2015, 09:50 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 26 2015, 01:38 AM)
Aiyo imoto, I get golem only, white golem.
white golem is beast wink.gif
Vigilant
post Dec 26 2015, 01:26 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Dec 26 2015, 09:50 AM)
white golem is beast  wink.gif
You serious? rclxub.gif
christ14
post Dec 26 2015, 01:43 PM

1,567 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 26 2015, 01:26 PM)
You serious? rclxub.gif
met 1 tanky as fuck, serious op flex.gif
oRoXoRo
post Dec 26 2015, 02:04 PM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

dark amazon and dark bounty hunter

keep?
Suri^^
post Dec 26 2015, 02:11 PM

87 posts

Manage to pull out gemini, light brownie.
Some say he good with despair.
Temporary i put despair with destroy, speed att% hp.

I hope to hear sifu opinion.
TQ.
goey0614
post Dec 26 2015, 03:33 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 26 2015, 01:26 PM)
You serious? rclxub.gif
serious yo onee chan~ brows.gif
goey0614
post Dec 26 2015, 03:34 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ Dec 26 2015, 02:04 PM)
dark amazon and dark bounty hunter

keep?
i used to saw one 6* dark amazon from my guild mate, i guess she is not bad biggrin.gif
tvcat
post Dec 26 2015, 04:16 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,884 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 26 2015, 03:51 PM)
The winter is coming.......................

My lnd pulls still not so lucky.................. dono when i can pull out my zeratu???
same here i cant even pull sark mammoth or light werewolf sad.gif
ei bro, give her ur bestest rune la......

This post has been edited by tvcat: Dec 26 2015, 04:18 PM
nickygin
post Dec 27 2015, 10:42 AM

240 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 27 2015, 12:01 AM)
This fatty feizai worthy some love?????
The skill somewhow look promising for me to use in dungeons.
Haha I hope he's good... I got him as well but haven't level him up yet... Still trying to get the recommended (by guide) team for farming Giants 😅

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 27 2015, 08:36 AM)
My Queen Elsa
Hope she dont disappoint me.............
Looks nice!!
christ14
post Dec 27 2015, 01:01 PM

1,567 posts

Wished it was the water but oh well..

Lnd scroll gets me a useless vagabond aduhhhh

christ14
post Dec 27 2015, 04:02 PM

1,567 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 27 2015, 02:43 PM)
The water one comes to my house.......................
vmad.gif noooooooo
sapphire_snow
post Dec 28 2015, 01:02 AM

50 posts

The runes drop very very the worst in my sw history..lol...now farming rift for my future op runes sweat.gif cry.gif cry.gif
**faith in humanity, faith in sw**
1like 1 pray

IceLeo
post Dec 28 2015, 10:51 AM

287 posts

need advice.. shall i 6 star trevor or briand first??

jeffseaw
post Dec 28 2015, 11:15 AM

LOL
423 posts

QUOTE(IceLeo @ Dec 28 2015, 10:51 AM)
need advice.. shall i 6 star trevor or briand first??
for me briand first as he is good reviver
jeffseaw
post Dec 28 2015, 11:16 AM

LOL
423 posts

Now currently have 45ms, 3Lnd and 2LS... hope this time wont disapointed again
Penangnitesz
post Dec 28 2015, 11:22 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(jeffseaw @ Dec 28 2015, 11:16 AM)
Now currently have 45ms, 3Lnd and 2LS... hope this time wont disapointed again
good luck!
Penangnitesz
post Dec 28 2015, 12:10 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 28 2015, 12:07 PM)
hmm.gif
one question  notworthy.gif
now my devilmon need to feed to whom?
last few week i keeping feed my tosi, currenty he half way to max skill liao.

the max skill mobs list :
teshar
chasun
belladeon
thrain
chloe - 80% skill max.
tosi - 75% skill max.

i thinking of feed to my queen elsa, but she worthy or not?
or feed to my tosi until max (maybe need take 1 months) then baru feed to queen alse?
or feed to others more usefull mobs? any suggestion?

this is kanasai mobs list.  notworthy.gif
still no zairos, no zeratu, no perna, no camilia, no vanessa, no verde, no hwa cry.gif  cry.gif
Alycia can be good in arena, i would max her.

Teshar dont really need skills up, unless u have alot od devilmons.

never feed devilmon to chloe, epikion priest is not that hard to get.

tosi : Probably max his 3rd skill enough.
Penangnitesz
post Dec 28 2015, 12:31 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 28 2015, 12:14 PM)
my chloe i never feed devilmon, all i feed is others 3* priest including rina.

teshar i feed devilmon bcos he is my 1st 6*, somehow he is nat 5*, and he also my farmer + nuker back there.
i would max alycia after max tosi 3rd skill.

she is good faimon hell farmer and she can be good in arena.
sapphire_snow
post Dec 28 2015, 12:31 PM

50 posts

Mirror mirror on the wall , which monster is the fairest of them all
After Tuesday...even the calendar goes W T F

cool2.gif cool2.gif rclxm9.gif
sozaihan
post Dec 28 2015, 12:39 PM

37 posts

Any ACTIVE farming "Guildpoint" guild recruiting ? LVL40 [ASIA] 2 six star
Zeroxhunter
post Dec 28 2015, 04:10 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(sapphire_snow @ Dec 28 2015, 01:31 PM)
Mirror mirror on the wall , which monster is the fairest of them all
After Tuesday...even the calendar goes W T F

cool2.gif  cool2.gif  rclxm9.gif
Diamla... Kata ada test, ni sibuk main internet lg..

rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
icemomo
post Dec 28 2015, 05:18 PM

QUOTE(sozaihan @ Dec 28 2015, 12:39 PM)
Any ACTIVE farming "Guildpoint" guild recruiting ? LVL40 [ASIA] 2 six star
sorry only Global have at the moment..

This post has been edited by icemomo: Dec 28 2015, 05:18 PM
christ14
post Dec 28 2015, 05:40 PM

1,567 posts

can know why ppl benchmark faimon hell?? is it exp? or rune? or something else?
SnoWFisH
post Dec 28 2015, 05:56 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Dec 28 2015, 05:40 PM)
can know why ppl benchmark faimon hell?? is it exp? or rune? or something else?
Good exp/mana to energy ratio.
No 1* drop. You either get 2* hellhound or 3* inugami
If you can solo it, you can usually complete the dungeon very fast.

Easy to get natural faimon farmer. At a very worst case, you can use Dagora or Lapis to farm it.

Only 2 lightning for this month....4* Cicakman and Woochi sweat.gif

This post has been edited by SnoWFisH: Dec 28 2015, 05:57 PM
tvcat
post Dec 28 2015, 08:39 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,884 posts

WOOOHOOOOO finally got wind sky dancer from MS.
damn wasted all my stone but get nothing, manatau get it from MS.
milky
post Dec 29 2015, 09:31 AM

- King -
4,743 posts

Lyn_Sw is recruiting new member
(GLobal)
just repost this post with ur IGN thanks
sapphire_snow
post Dec 29 2015, 10:52 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(tvcat @ Dec 28 2015, 08:39 PM)
WOOOHOOOOO finally got wind sky dancer from MS.
damn wasted all my stone but get nothing, manatau get it from MS.
LOLOL...me too..i even bought 2stone packs for chasun...mana tau got her from ms last week..dammit rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Killerjeff88
post Dec 29 2015, 12:28 PM

Climb, Lift, Dance, Sing, Cook, Eat, Play, Sleep
602 posts

Slot 2 Fatal Rune
SPD +7
HP +8%
DEF +15

Cost: 248500

Buy or bye?
Vigilant
post Dec 29 2015, 12:41 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(Killerjeff88 @ Dec 29 2015, 12:28 PM)
Slot 2 Fatal Rune
SPD +7
HP +8%
DEF +15

Cost: 248500

Buy or bye?
Looks okay though usually those who are using Fatal for end game will get Crit Rate % for the substat.
Killerjeff88
post Dec 29 2015, 01:04 PM

Climb, Lift, Dance, Sing, Cook, Eat, Play, Sleep
602 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 29 2015, 12:41 PM)
Looks okay though usually those who are using Fatal for end game will get Crit Rate % for the substat.
Yeah hence why im hesitating
christ14
post Dec 29 2015, 01:08 PM

1,567 posts

And I got her on my 5th ms owai

sapphire_snow
post Dec 29 2015, 02:35 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(milky @ Dec 29 2015, 09:31 AM)
(GLobal)
Ign:LadySnow
Guardian or conquerer 2/3 depends on my mood and time for arena
Nat5 dream :Summon Eludia (light phoenix)
Hobby : Become a successful prankster in Lyn...If u dare to recruit me ..muahahahah
brows.gif brows.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif rclxm9.gif
sapphire_snow
post Dec 29 2015, 02:43 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 29 2015, 02:36 PM)
whistling.gif can i be ur bf???  wub.gif
Dammit...dont menyampuk here..later i tell ur gf baru tau sweat.gif sweat.gif
Vigilant
post Dec 29 2015, 02:45 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(sapphire_snow @ Dec 29 2015, 02:43 PM)
Dammit...dont menyampuk here..later i tell ur gf baru tau sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Be my GF then wub.gif
sapphire_snow
post Dec 29 2015, 02:52 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 29 2015, 02:45 PM)
Be my GF then wub.gif
U guys be my slave...help me farm giants n dragons...guardian is awaiting me cool2.gif cool2.gif
Vigilant
post Dec 29 2015, 02:57 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(sapphire_snow @ Dec 29 2015, 02:52 PM)
U guys be my slave...help me farm giants n dragons...guardian is awaiting me  cool2.gif  cool2.gif
Awww I want to be your BF, instead kena jadi slave pulak cry.gif

If kena reject, still okay lagi doh.gif
Zeroxhunter
post Dec 29 2015, 02:59 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 29 2015, 03:57 PM)

Dia bi mar... mmg lu 2 orang jadi slave lor....

icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
sapphire_snow
post Dec 29 2015, 03:02 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 29 2015, 02:57 PM)

HAHAHHA~
Vigilant
post Dec 29 2015, 03:10 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(Zeroxhunter @ Dec 29 2015, 02:59 PM)
Dia bi mar... mmg lu 2 orang jadi slave lor....
icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
Itu UPM_parasite Sudah frust, diam je.
Penangnitesz
post Dec 29 2015, 03:37 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(sapphire_snow @ Dec 29 2015, 02:52 PM)
U guys be my slave...help me farm giants n dragons...guardian is awaiting me  cool2.gif  cool2.gif
even with good runes, guardian seems grim for you.
sapphire_snow
post Dec 29 2015, 05:33 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(Penangnitesz @ Dec 29 2015, 03:37 PM)
even with good runes, guardian seems grim for you.
HAHAHA shut up..i beat your ass in sw ok...muahahaha...freaking zaiross
sapphire_snow
post Dec 29 2015, 05:42 PM

50 posts

HAHAHA finally found his AD in my arena list...call me noob day and night...always bully me with his 4zaiross

p.s: This is not his real AD..but who cares i beat him in arena liao

oRoXoRo
post Dec 29 2015, 05:54 PM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

QUOTE(milky @ Dec 29 2015, 09:31 AM)
(GLobal)
Please add me

OROXII
sapphire_snow
post Dec 29 2015, 05:54 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 29 2015, 04:21 PM)
then can i be your guardian???  wub.gif
Beat my AD and u can be guardian
Vigilant
post Dec 29 2015, 06:11 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 29 2015, 04:21 PM)
then can i be your guardian???  wub.gif
Kor kor you buy her 3000 crystals and christmas pack , maybe she will like you brows.gif

milky
post Dec 30 2015, 01:05 AM

- King -
4,743 posts

QUOTE(sapphire_snow @ Dec 29 2015, 05:54 PM)
Beat my AD and u can be guardian
lu byk toxic ya.. mana #receipt?
goey0614
post Dec 30 2015, 09:59 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 30 2015, 08:54 AM)
ok ok thumbup.gif
this one right???  brows.gif 

sure can........ i do everything for her  wub.gif
fuiii 2devilmon delicious drool.gif
if only 50% discount whistling.gif
goey0614
post Dec 30 2015, 10:18 AM

181 posts

got F from world boss, but saw a 6* rune, i was like shocking.gif

AMBOIIII doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
johnsdoes
post Dec 30 2015, 10:58 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 30 2015, 10:54 AM)
whistling.gif meanwhile this morning 2am while i farming at giant B10.
grogen doesnt hit hard tho.
But still , dark nat5. congratz.

goey0614
post Dec 30 2015, 11:42 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 30 2015, 10:54 AM)
whistling.gif meanwhile this morning 2am while i farming at giant B10.
nice...i hardly see any useable 6* runes.....
goey0614
post Dec 30 2015, 12:52 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 30 2015, 12:22 PM)
and this morning
while i let it auto while i eating ular at office  whistling.gif
slot 1,3,5 alway appear the most...even in dragon dungeon...ggwp com2us rolleyes.gif
ChcGamer
post Dec 30 2015, 04:59 PM

Ngau
1,534 posts

Can't decide which week to use my stones on:

Water occult girl, Fire valk, Wind emperor, Water pirate, Wind death knight

or

Water polar queen, Fire dragon knight, Wind oracle, Fire rakshasa, Fire epikon
TSwilsonphua
post Dec 30 2015, 06:10 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 30 2015, 12:22 PM)
and this morning
while i let it auto while i eating ular at office  whistling.gif
I'm also doing Giant B10 now, getting good Fatal Runes only. I'm looking for Energy and Blade runes, but they seldom drop 6 stars...

you can dragon b10??

QUOTE(ChcGamer @ Dec 30 2015, 04:59 PM)
Can't decide which week to use my stones on:

Water occult girl, Fire valk, Wind emperor, Water pirate, Wind death knight

or

Water polar queen, Fire dragon knight, Wind oracle, Fire rakshasa, Fire epikon

2nd option better, got Chloe....and other monsters in that rotation easier to give synergies to your other monsters
sapphire_snow
post Dec 30 2015, 06:52 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(milky @ Dec 30 2015, 01:05 AM)
lu byk toxic ya.. mana #receipt?
HAHAHA resit takde...tanya kat gerald resit tu rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
sapphire_snow
post Dec 30 2015, 07:03 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 30 2015, 08:54 AM)
ok ok thumbup.gif
this one right???  brows.gif 

sure can........ i do everything for her  wub.gif
Its ok....keep it to urself cool2.gif

This post has been edited by sapphire_snow: Dec 30 2015, 07:05 PM
ChcGamer
post Dec 30 2015, 07:13 PM

Ngau
1,534 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Dec 30 2015, 06:10 PM)
I'm also doing Giant B10 now, getting good Fatal Runes only. I'm looking for Energy and Blade runes, but they seldom drop 6 stars...

you can dragon b10??
2nd option better, got Chloe....and other monsters in that rotation easier to give synergies to your other monsters
Deep down my logic tells me 2nd rotation better but then i got Valk transmog and i always lose to Fire valk which is why i am hesitating sad.gif

Haih, guess i go for 2nd rotation to get Hwa as well, like u said can synergy a lot
Vigilant
post Dec 30 2015, 10:44 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Dec 30 2015, 09:59 AM)
fuiii 2devilmon delicious  drool.gif
if only 50% discount  whistling.gif
Ehhh imoto you p2p? So rich? Buy me Steam games please tongue.gif
tvcat
post Dec 31 2015, 09:25 AM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,884 posts

free 50 crystal brows.gif
https://www.facebook.com/OfficialSummonersWarMalaysia/

UPM_Parasite
aiya can fo B9 also ma, now i run B9 only because only 90% in B10

This post has been edited by tvcat: Dec 31 2015, 09:26 AM
goey0614
post Dec 31 2015, 10:15 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 30 2015, 10:44 PM)
Ehhh imoto you p2p? So rich? Buy me Steam games please tongue.gif
imoto very poor, only f2p, rather spend my gem on scroll than train a 6* blush.gif
oRoXoRo
post Dec 31 2015, 12:26 PM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

I dont understand, i got 100 energy gift twice but I cant find it in my mailbox

Anyone having same problem?
goey0614
post Dec 31 2015, 12:26 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 31 2015, 12:21 PM)
Good News Summoners! ♥♥♥
All the Dungeons of various attribute will be opening
from 1st Jan 2016!
■ Event
From Jan. 1st 12am - Jan. 3rd 12am
■ How to participate
Dungeon Location: [Battle] - [Cairos Dungeon]
Available Attribute Dungeons: Water, Fire, Wind, Light, Darkness
Let's be ready for 2016~
all day, but the drop rate wasn't positive unsure.gif
tvcat
post Dec 31 2015, 12:32 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,884 posts

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ Dec 31 2015, 12:26 PM)
I dont understand, i got 100 energy gift twice but I cant find it in my mailbox

Anyone having same problem?
it wont be single 100 energy but 2x50 energy
goey0614
post Dec 31 2015, 12:42 PM

181 posts

Sensei~ looking some advice for AD icon_question.gif
I always ended with fighter3, can't maintain as the Con1 cry.gif

Been thinking this for my future AD:

or I can train any potential monster from my list unsure.gif

Thanks in advance smile.gif
oRoXoRo
post Dec 31 2015, 01:03 PM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

QUOTE(tvcat @ Dec 31 2015, 12:32 PM)
it wont be single 100 energy but 2x50 energy
oh I see, thanks for your info
tvcat
post Dec 31 2015, 01:37 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,884 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Dec 31 2015, 12:42 PM)
the hell ur wind monster is OP!!!!!!!
still say cant get pass conq 1......definitely rune problem
anyway u need immune in ur AD, 6* that delphoi and replace verd then make ur wind desert as fast as possible
goey0614
post Dec 31 2015, 02:12 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 31 2015, 01:23 PM)
ur mobs list make me ->  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
as i said all my gem went to the scroll since i started to play brows.gif
List looks nice only, I can't utilize them, most of them are support sad.gif
goey0614
post Dec 31 2015, 02:15 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(tvcat @ Dec 31 2015, 01:37 PM)
the hell ur wind monster is OP!!!!!!!
still say cant get pass conq 1......definitely rune problem
anyway u need immune in ur AD, 6* that delphoi and replace verd then make ur wind desert as fast as possible
saving up my stone for chloe now actually, last time pull like 7-8times (couldn't remember, all 3* rclxub.gif )
delphoi it is~ thanks god i have two delphoi muahahha icon_idea.gif
*some of my monsters still using 5* runes, couldn't get any better 6* runes from dungeon doh.gif
Thanks for the advice blush.gif
goey0614
post Dec 31 2015, 02:54 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 31 2015, 02:21 PM)
say ftp, but ur mobs all so nice  thumbup.gif  so many nat5*  thumbup.gif
( i have some wind luck brows.gif )
ScivanShimitar
post Dec 31 2015, 11:49 PM

186 posts

Worth it or trash tier?

This post has been edited by ScivanShimitar: Dec 31 2015, 11:49 PM
Vigilant
post Jan 1 2016, 04:37 AM

1,288 posts

Happy new year guys smile.gif
Vigilant
post Jan 1 2016, 04:39 AM

1,288 posts

goey0614 AD is looking good imouto just that you need better runes on them, try playing around with nemesis and revenge wink.gif
Vigilant
post Jan 1 2016, 04:41 AM

1,288 posts

ScivanShimitar Useful.

This post has been edited by Vigilant: Jan 1 2016, 05:21 AM
goey0614
post Jan 1 2016, 09:46 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Jan 1 2016, 04:39 AM)
goey0614 AD is looking good imouto just that you need better runes on them, try playing around with nemesis and revenge wink.gif
need some luck on runes... hmm.gif

ok..... yawn.gif

Suri^^
post Jan 1 2016, 09:47 AM

87 posts

Happy new year guys! back on sr mode
tvcat
post Jan 1 2016, 10:17 AM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,884 posts

QUOTE(Suri^^ @ Jan 1 2016, 09:47 AM)
Happy new year guys! back on sr mode
Happy new year, what is sr mode?
Any good summon this year?

This post has been edited by tvcat: Jan 1 2016, 10:18 AM
Suri^^
post Jan 1 2016, 11:08 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(tvcat @ Jan 1 2016, 10:17 AM)
Happy new year, what is sr mode?
Any good summon this year?
silent reading aka lurking.
just pull ariel last nite. Phew. mr 3rd nat 5.
Currently running him on violent. no god rune.
Vigilant
post Jan 1 2016, 11:38 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Jan 1 2016, 09:46 AM)
need some luck on runes... hmm.gif

ok..... yawn.gif
Don't give up imouto! Keep building keep hunting
Suri^^
post Jan 2 2016, 08:30 AM

87 posts

ala. phone rosak....kenot play.
tvcat
post Jan 2 2016, 09:19 AM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,884 posts

QUOTE(Suri^^ @ Jan 2 2016, 08:30 AM)
ala. phone rosak....kenot play.
get an android tv box and play on 60" TV brows.gif
sapphire_snow
post Jan 2 2016, 01:58 PM

50 posts

Everyone please post your rift 4 and 5 team~need some mob feedback
goey0614
post Jan 4 2016, 02:51 PM

181 posts

Almost forget this sweat.gif
hhng
post Jan 4 2016, 10:50 PM

1,564 posts

QUOTE(sapphire_snow @ Jan 2 2016, 01:58 PM)
Everyone please post your rift 4 and 5 team~need some mob feedback
r4
Delphoi emma/chasun dias anaval/kona
colleen firemk/copper
sapphire_snow
post Jan 5 2016, 12:24 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ Jan 4 2016, 10:50 PM)
r4
Delphoi emma/chasun dias anaval/kona
colleen firemk/copper
amoi~u in asia server?
Vigilant
post Jan 5 2016, 05:22 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(sapphire_snow @ Jan 5 2016, 12:24 AM)
amoi~u in asia server?
Ya that amoi is on asia server, she's so hnggghhh
Vigilant
post Jan 5 2016, 05:23 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Jan 4 2016, 02:51 PM)
Almost forget this  sweat.gif
Nevermind if you forgot, the rewards are suck.
hhng
post Jan 5 2016, 09:12 AM

1,564 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Jan 5 2016, 05:22 AM)
Ya that amoi is on asia server, she's so hnggghhh
U don tease me la.. Later i malu no pop up here
Vigilant
post Jan 5 2016, 09:17 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ Jan 5 2016, 09:12 AM)
U don tease me la.. Later i malu no pop up here
Ok la, post more here please brows.gif
goey0614
post Jan 5 2016, 11:42 AM

181 posts

It's my lucky day i guess rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif

brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by goey0614: Jan 5 2016, 11:45 AM
Vigilant
post Jan 5 2016, 02:41 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Jan 5 2016, 11:42 AM)
It's my lucky day i guess  rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif

brows.gif  brows.gif
See I told you no need give up and keep farming.

p/s: still playing weird game?
goey0614
post Jan 5 2016, 03:12 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Jan 5 2016, 02:41 PM)
See I told you no need give up and keep farming.

p/s: still playing weird game?
just once in a blue moon lol maybe my verde can change to the vio+rev already hohoo
*belum, terclick 'pain mode', very hard to find the save point, 1 save point only can save once doh.gif itu interesting and funny mah, mana ada weird rolleyes.gif
Vigilant
post Jan 5 2016, 03:24 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Jan 5 2016, 03:12 PM)
just once in a blue moon lol maybe my verde can change to the vio+rev already hohoo
*belum, terclick 'pain mode', very hard to find the save point, 1 save point only can save once doh.gif itu interesting and funny mah, mana ada weird  rolleyes.gif
Ya better be, you can look at my Verde, but I don't use SPD on 2nd slot, I use HP. Can swap anytime.

Most of your Steam games are pixelated games one.
goey0614
post Jan 5 2016, 03:45 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Jan 5 2016, 03:24 PM)
Ya better be, you can look at my Verde, but I don't use SPD on 2nd slot, I use HP. Can swap anytime.

Most of your Steam games are pixelated games one.
i put speed because i want him to be this 1st one to attack tongue.gif and sub with spd is not easy whistling.gif
i never really play any pc game, only age of empire when i was very very small lol then got hooked by some of the indie games, like the way of their drawing/design on indie games icon_idea.gif
Vigilant
post Jan 5 2016, 03:50 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Jan 5 2016, 03:45 PM)
i put speed because i want him to be this 1st one to attack  tongue.gif and sub with spd is not easy whistling.gif
i never really play any pc game, only age of empire when i was very very small lol then got hooked by some of the indie games, like the way of their drawing/design on indie games icon_idea.gif
I see, then play Machinarium. Nice.
goey0614
post Jan 5 2016, 04:07 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Jan 5 2016, 03:50 PM)
I see, then play Machinarium. Nice.
but no more sales unsure.gif
christ14
post Jan 5 2016, 04:55 PM

1,567 posts

i remember someone mentioned free rune removal event?

time to change my verde to vio leh
Vigilant
post Jan 5 2016, 05:36 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Jan 5 2016, 04:07 PM)
but no more sales  unsure.gif
Next time leh~
oRoXoRo
post Jan 5 2016, 06:57 PM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

this week no free rune removal day?
TSwilsonphua
post Jan 5 2016, 09:25 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ Jan 5 2016, 06:57 PM)
this week no free rune removal day?
Got....it is this coming Saturday...confirm one
oRoXoRo
post Jan 5 2016, 10:51 PM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

any guild that I can join here?

tekoo
post Jan 6 2016, 12:07 AM

176 posts

Anyone interested in buying my acc?
Auto BD10
Arena C1 lazy climb
TOA normal complete
TOA Hard 60 previously before six star spectra & mav
Nat 5: Ritesh & Briandia
Nat 4: Chloe, Iona, Betta and gang
Total 26 6*

PM me if interested smile.gif
christ14
post Jan 6 2016, 08:21 AM

1,567 posts

That light werewolf is seriously good.. I got 4 rep on friends helped me at necro 8 and dragon10
goey0614
post Jan 6 2016, 10:26 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Jan 6 2016, 08:21 AM)
That light werewolf is seriously good.. I got 4 rep on friends helped me at necro 8 and dragon10
and very hurt when he hits rclxub.gif
christ14
post Jan 6 2016, 11:41 AM

1,567 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Jan 6 2016, 10:26 AM)
and very hurt when he hits  rclxub.gif
The 3rd skill.. U don't say.. With right time so op eh the attack with HP.. Summore can heal and Inc speed. I guess my Wayne useless if I got this
goey0614
post Jan 6 2016, 11:47 AM

181 posts

wrong colour again cry.gif cry.gif

Trolllll mega_shok.gif vmad.gif grumble.gif
jiansheng12
post Jan 6 2016, 11:09 PM

Removed Post

This post has been edited by jiansheng12: Jan 6 2016, 11:26 PM
jiansheng12
post Jan 6 2016, 11:26 PM

Any Asia Server guide for LYN ?
Vigilant
post Jan 7 2016, 06:40 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Jan 6 2016, 11:47 AM)

wrong colour again  cry.gif  cry.gif

Trolllll  mega_shok.gif  vmad.gif  grumble.gif
Hahahaha just keep your light dark and nat 4 dont feed them.
Vigilant
post Jan 7 2016, 06:41 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jan 7 2016, 12:03 AM)
She good????????
No, but its best to keep any 4*
christ14
post Jan 7 2016, 06:57 AM

1,567 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Jan 7 2016, 06:41 AM)
No, but its best to keep any 4*
Not really.. What is they troll u like what they did to me. Gave me nat 3* but in 4* form lol.. I wan nat4* not some evolved shitty mons
SnoWFisH
post Jan 7 2016, 07:01 AM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Jan 6 2016, 08:21 AM)
Yea, waiting for rune removal day to re-rune mine to rage/blade....
Vigilant
post Jan 7 2016, 08:57 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Jan 7 2016, 06:57 AM)
Not really.. What is they troll u like what they did to me. Gave me nat 3* but in 4* form lol.. I wan nat4* not some evolved shitty mons
I mean nat 4* is best to be kept for skill ups or maybe we would need them later
Suri^^
post Jan 7 2016, 09:48 AM

87 posts

anyone care to tell me what the next HoH?
it suppose to be light one right?
goey0614
post Jan 7 2016, 09:49 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Jan 7 2016, 06:40 AM)
Hahahaha just keep your light dark and nat 4 dont feed them.
unbelievable light garuda , really doh.gif
Suri^^
post Jan 7 2016, 10:06 AM

87 posts

Light joker will be too op.
I greatly expect to have water joker Hoh.
Alas, they already make announcement that some 4* will be reappear.
Light undine?
or light pierret?

christ14
post Jan 7 2016, 10:48 AM

1,567 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jan 7 2016, 10:42 AM)
light priest iona is 99.99% is imposible
light raks pang also 99.99 imposible

so maybe light jackass misty? or light anubis? light light neostone agent? but pls not light lich halphas

personally i wish is light mermaid, reason is bcos she r sexy and l like her  wub.gif  brows.gif  whistling.gif 
now thinking of wana 6* my fire mermaid platy, reason? bcos i love her  drool.gif
Faiyah mermaid better than water?
weixuan
post Jan 7 2016, 11:07 AM

584 posts

so maybe light jackass misty? or light anubis? light light neostone agent? but pls not light lich halphas

personally i wish is light mermaid, reason is bcos she r sexy and l like her  wub.gif  brows.gif  whistling.gif 
now thinking of wana 6* my fire mermaid platy, reason? bcos i love her  drool.gif
still need Platy with Eladriel?
goey0614
post Jan 7 2016, 11:37 AM

181 posts

A moment of silence ...

This post has been edited by goey0614: Jan 7 2016, 11:39 AM
mokogero87
post Jan 7 2016, 11:44 AM

270 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Jan 7 2016, 11:37 AM)
A moment of silence ...

Congratz bro 4 star..haha..
goey0614
post Jan 7 2016, 11:46 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(mokogero87 @ Jan 7 2016, 11:44 AM)
Congratz bro 4 star..haha..
tq bro, it's my lunch rolleyes.gif
Penangnitesz
post Jan 7 2016, 01:05 PM

111 posts

wasai.... i saw the post photo of light neostone agent, i thought its her HOH make me happy sia....
hhng
post Jan 7 2016, 01:25 PM

1,564 posts

QUOTE(Penangnitesz @ Jan 7 2016, 01:05 PM)
wasai.... i saw the post photo of light neostone agent, i thought its her HOH make me happy sia....
good meh? or skill up for emma which i devil lol
Penangnitesz
post Jan 7 2016, 01:33 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ Jan 7 2016, 01:25 PM)
good meh? or skill up for emma which i devil lol
my lisa is hungry
weixuan
post Jan 7 2016, 01:34 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jan 7 2016, 11:18 AM)
???
i think fire mermaid is better then water one.
Eladriel i mana ada? i also wish lucky to summons him  cry.gif
eh? u r not unforgiven meh?
kiumo
post Jan 7 2016, 02:11 PM

Validating
114 posts

hello i am new here!!
mokogero87
post Jan 7 2016, 02:25 PM

270 posts

Most of u with nat 5 play on android or ios? Seem like my android acc summon better monster than ios but still no 5 star.. sleep.gif
mokogero87
post Jan 7 2016, 02:26 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jan 7 2016, 02:23 PM)
welcomes aboard  icon_rolleyes.gif
u r jantan one or amoi?  whistling.gif  brows.gif
She is cuteee pigmoi..haha
kiumo
post Jan 7 2016, 02:39 PM

Validating
114 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jan 7 2016, 02:23 PM)
welcomes aboard  icon_rolleyes.gif
u r jantan one or amoi?  whistling.gif  brows.gif
sorry to disappoint u but i am jantan rclxm9.gif
kiumo
post Jan 7 2016, 02:44 PM

Validating
114 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jan 7 2016, 02:42 PM)
so u play in which server? global, asia or angmo server?
takpe u jantan,
most important u got little sister bo?  brows.gif muahahahahaha
i am in asia server. which channel do u guys use in asia server? u can have my hwa in the game, u want?
kiumo
post Jan 7 2016, 02:52 PM

Validating
114 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jan 7 2016, 02:49 PM)
i in global
aiyo.. too bad..
mokogero87
post Jan 7 2016, 02:54 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jan 7 2016, 02:33 PM)
i play on mastercard  whistling.gif
hahahaha
babi haram wor  whistling.gif  tapi bak kut teh sangat sedap wor  brows.gif
Damn mastercard, thats y lor red archangel.. Im so jelly..
kiumo
post Jan 7 2016, 02:55 PM

Validating
114 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jan 7 2016, 02:53 PM)
u play this games how long liao? so lucky u can get Hwa  brows.gif
i started in July 2015. so, just 6 months only..
goey0614
post Jan 7 2016, 03:17 PM

181 posts

game updated~
goey0614
post Jan 7 2016, 03:20 PM

181 posts

wind lizardman ahahaha XD
christ14
post Jan 7 2016, 03:38 PM

1,567 posts

QUOTE(kiumo @ Jan 7 2016, 02:55 PM)
i started in July 2015. so, just 6 months only..
Ur hwa on 6* runes? Might need your rep. Can use my perna.. Just slot 1 5* rune.. Add me 1866v usually I at 7077 channel
kiumo
post Jan 7 2016, 03:40 PM

Validating
114 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Jan 7 2016, 03:38 PM)
Ur hwa on 6* runes? Might need your rep. Can use my perna.. Just slot 1 5* rune.. Add me 1866v usually I at 7077 channel
but im in asia server...
goey0614
post Jan 7 2016, 03:42 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jan 7 2016, 03:35 PM)
they comes in good times.
i still need 6 X 3* fooder, then i can 6* my mobs liao  brows.gif

still thinking wana 6* which one? tengah 50 50 nir.
was expecting something good cool2.gif

edit: just pull a wind rak...wrong colour again sad.gif Sometimes ahman can be quite good because of provoke tongue.gif

This post has been edited by goey0614: Jan 7 2016, 03:45 PM
TSwilsonphua
post Jan 7 2016, 04:27 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jan 7 2016, 02:33 PM)
i play on mastercard  whistling.gif
hahahaha
babi haram wor  whistling.gif  tapi bak kut teh sangat sedap wor  brows.gif
I actually accidentally laugh at this lol...reminds me of YDCB videos, showing opponents monsters in guild battles having the face of Master Card wallets

anyway, if we enjoy the game, it is worth it to spend money on the game....something like you go watch Star Wars Force Awakens in cinema, need pay money just to watch for 2 hours.....Summoners War we play 24 hours

QUOTE(kiumo @ Jan 7 2016, 02:44 PM)
i am in asia server. which channel do u guys use in asia server? u can have my hwa in the game, u want?
I'm Asia server....whats your in game name? add me, i wanna see your Hwa stats....

this Saturday, I play to give my 6 star Hwa some runes, she is not runed for quite long time dy...planning to give her broken sets without effects and focus more on substats (focus on HP and 200 above speed)
kiumo
post Jan 7 2016, 04:36 PM

Validating
114 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Jan 7 2016, 04:27 PM)
I actually accidentally laugh at this lol...reminds me of YDCB videos, showing opponents monsters in guild battles having the face of Master Card wallets

anyway, if we enjoy the game, it is worth it to spend money on the game....something like you go watch Star Wars Force Awakens in cinema, need pay money just to watch for 2 hours.....Summoners War we play 24 hours
I'm Asia server....whats your in game name? add me, i wanna see your Hwa stats....

this Saturday, I play to give my 6 star Hwa some runes, she is not runed for quite long time dy...planning to give her broken sets without effects and focus more on substats (focus on HP and 200 above speed)
my hwa is quite shit la actually.. i'm only in this game for 6 months, spd around 192 with around 16k HP, 75% accurracy.

this saturday i wanna 6* my chow, currently he has 100% resis and 100% CR...

My name is kiumo, what is your name?
christ14
post Jan 7 2016, 04:39 PM

1,567 posts

QUOTE(kiumo @ Jan 7 2016, 04:36 PM)
my hwa is quite shit la actually.. i'm only in this game for 6 months, spd around 192 with around 16k HP, 75% accurracy.

got your requests flex.gif
TSwilsonphua
post Jan 7 2016, 05:18 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Jan 7 2016, 03:38 PM)
Bro add me also, AlternationZ. Wanna see your monsters since you in Asia server hahaha

QUOTE(kiumo @ Jan 7 2016, 04:36 PM)

My name is AlternationZ. Added you already...
Penangnitesz
post Jan 7 2016, 05:28 PM

111 posts

Hi All,

This week reset I managed to get legend again wink.gif although the reward quite shitty..

I also include my AD on last 10 mins if you guys are wandering. I change my Ad every 5 mins during rush hour.
This is needed to make people hesitant to attack you if they don't have much experience with your team wink.gif.

Praha:
Despair nemesis + 133 speed
Zaiross
Violent will (tank zaiross) SPD HP HP
Molly
Violent nemesis SPD HP HP
Camilia
Violent Nemesis HP HP HP

Currently my views in high rank arena AD:

1) About 50 percent of the teams speed teams with SPD lead.
There are 2 types of speed team.

a) high Threat speed teams:
Example: Vanessa Orion Theo Bernard ; Chiwu Zaiross Bernard Galleon
These teams are designed to win ADs. If they pull out the combo they win; else they lose.
Orion is commonly used in combination with Vanessa lead. These orions comes with +170 speed.

b) Speed tanky team with decent threat
Example: Vanessa Zaiross Veromos praha; Vanessa praha Orion Ritest/Zaiross
These team is designed to eat those speed teams for example double lushen, Praha usually is very fast
despair + will/nemesis. If you don't wipe them; they kill u, or the orion will outspeed your speed team
and praha+zaiross will fux up your team.

2) 50 Percent is Tanky stall teams:
Example: Praha veromos kumar rina; Ariel Rina Veromos juno and etc.
These team don't speed lead usually they run with HP lead/Resist lead. The team is build to be able to soak up double
amps/speed clears. And I see a lot of rina in the meta currently.

Let me know what other things you guys want to know and I'll share my insights.

sapphire_snow
post Jan 7 2016, 05:37 PM

50 posts

I got molly on my AD *evil smile* and i 6* platy too~i love mermaid rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by sapphire_snow: Jan 7 2016, 05:38 PM
goey0614
post Jan 7 2016, 05:41 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(Penangnitesz @ Jan 7 2016, 05:28 PM)
Hi All,

This week reset I managed to get legend again wink.gif although the reward quite shitty..

I also include my AD on last 10 mins if you guys are wandering. I change my Ad every 5 mins during rush hour.
This is needed to make people hesitant to attack you if they don't have much experience with your team wink.gif.

Praha:
Zaiross
Molly
Camilia
Violent Nemesis HP HP  HP

These teams are designed to win ADs. If they pull out the combo they win; else they lose.
Orion is commonly used in combination with Vanessa lead. These orions comes with +170 speed.

These team is designed to eat those speed teams for example double lushen, Praha usually is very fast
despair + will/nemesis. If you don't wipe them; they kill u, or the orion will outspeed your speed team
Example: Praha veromos kumar rina; Ariel Rina Veromos juno  and etc.
These team don't speed lead usually they run with HP lead/Resist lead. The team is build to be able to soak up double

Jelly and nice drool.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
sapphire_snow
post Jan 7 2016, 05:48 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jan 7 2016, 05:41 PM)
i love you toooo  whistling.gif  hahaha

did u think platy worth to 6* her???
not much of use...since i dont have rezzer..unless u love to keep her prettiness then 6* her...self preference
U in global??apa ign

This post has been edited by sapphire_snow: Jan 7 2016, 05:48 PM
sapphire_snow
post Jan 7 2016, 05:49 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(Penangnitesz @ Jan 7 2016, 05:28 PM)
Hi All,

Praha:
Zaiross
Molly
Camilia
Violent Nemesis HP HP  HP

Example: Praha veromos kumar rina; Ariel Rina Veromos juno  and etc.

How to fast fast kill annoying Rina on AD~^^~
sapphire_snow
post Jan 7 2016, 05:56 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jan 7 2016, 05:52 PM)
normally i will kill others his teamate 1st. rina hit just like no feeling one.
so after left rina alone, i put auto mode, let my whole team gangbang her alone.
so cannot speed clear la?saw rina alot during rush hour...dont want waste my time lushening tham then
stevenryl86
post Jan 7 2016, 06:04 PM

1,766 posts

Sapp don't troll here, lai come LINE back. They all miss you
sapphire_snow
post Jan 7 2016, 06:20 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(stevenryl86 @ Jan 7 2016, 06:04 PM)
Sapp don't troll  here, lai come LINE back. They all miss you
LOLLL later at night after dinner ba..im very very the busy this week cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
christ14
post Jan 7 2016, 06:55 PM

1,567 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Jan 7 2016, 05:18 PM)
Bro add me also, AlternationZ. Wanna see your monsters since you in Asia server hahaha
My name is AlternationZ. Added you already...
hahahaha my mons are crap la.... many nat4 and 5 at store cant see much because trying to make many 6* laugh.gif
kiumo
post Jan 7 2016, 07:01 PM

Validating
114 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Jan 7 2016, 06:55 PM)
hahahaha my mons are crap la.... many nat4 and 5 at store cant see much because trying to make many 6* laugh.gif
added both already..
Vigilant
post Jan 7 2016, 07:18 PM

1,288 posts

goey0614 Yesterday burn 20 MS, only one fake 4* but it's okay I intended to get fodders, don't know who I will 6 Star, who would you suggest? But don't suggest Necro B10 team yet. Just look at my maxed 5 stars.
Penangnitesz
post Jan 7 2016, 09:19 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(sapphire_snow @ Jan 7 2016, 05:49 PM)
How to fast fast kill annoying Rina on AD~^^~
got so many ways to speed clear rina. question is u got the mob or not lol.
ALso depending on rina at which rank.. rina at g3 has around 48k hp. this one tricky.

seara bomber megan tiana
triple lushen
galleon teshar can 1 shot rina
galleon lag can also 1 shot rina

need to be more specific. How fast for u is fast? 20s?

This post has been edited by Penangnitesz: Jan 7 2016, 09:20 PM
christ14
post Jan 8 2016, 08:27 AM

1,567 posts

After evolving 4 3* angelmon. Try 1ms.

Please tell he's the good one or he's gona be food

kiumo
post Jan 8 2016, 08:29 AM

Validating
114 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Jan 8 2016, 08:27 AM)

Good, definitely not food. the passive is thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
christ14
post Jan 8 2016, 08:32 AM

1,567 posts

QUOTE(kiumo @ Jan 8 2016, 08:29 AM)
Good, definitely not food. the passive is  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
I also have alot of mummies and that franken thingy.. I just feed doh.gif

If good he's going into the store lol
nickygin
post Jan 8 2016, 09:33 AM

240 posts

QUOTE(kiumo @ Jan 8 2016, 08:29 AM)
Good, definitely not food. the passive is  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Oh no! I fed mine to my dark Jack-o-lantern 😓
nickygin
post Jan 8 2016, 09:51 AM

240 posts

Just wondering, which would be better to 6* first, Bella (light inugami) or Emma (water neostone agent) since both are quite similar (I think). Thanks
kiumo
post Jan 8 2016, 09:52 AM

Validating
114 posts

QUOTE(nickygin @ Jan 8 2016, 09:51 AM)
Just wondering, which would be better to 6* first, Bella (light inugami) or Emma (water neostone agent) since both are quite similar (I think). Thanks
i'd vote for bella, easier to level up her skills
nickygin
post Jan 8 2016, 10:11 AM

240 posts

QUOTE(kiumo @ Jan 8 2016, 09:52 AM)
i'd vote for bella, easier to level up her skills
Good point! Thanks! Will do that 👍
tvcat
post Jan 8 2016, 10:32 AM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,884 posts

QUOTE(nickygin @ Jan 8 2016, 09:51 AM)
different usage, bella = offensive, emma = defensive
i vote bella too
nickygin
post Jan 8 2016, 10:40 AM

240 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jan 8 2016, 10:20 AM)
2 vote for bella

i use bella almost in every dungeons  whistling.gif
QUOTE(tvcat @ Jan 8 2016, 10:32 AM)
different usage, bella = offensive, emma = defensive
i vote bella too
Thanks! Will make Bella my next 6*.... ✌️ Still grinding to build a good giant team 😅
Suri^^
post Jan 8 2016, 11:42 AM

87 posts

what so good of iona?
I own her, yet she is under-utilized. never use her.
just because she is nat4* light mob as i dont food her to chloe
goey0614
post Jan 8 2016, 11:57 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Jan 8 2016, 08:27 AM)

I have the fire one, good or no good doesn't matter, he is cute anyway wub.gif wub.gif
goey0614
post Jan 8 2016, 12:04 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Jan 7 2016, 07:18 PM)
goey0614 Yesterday burn 20 MS, only one fake 4* but it's okay I intended to get fodders, don't know who I will 6 Star, who would you suggest? But don't suggest Necro B10 team yet. Just look at my maxed 5 stars.
nowadays fake 4* no lighting one ... hmm.gif

why not baretta? i like him because of his dot on toa wub.gif
woochi, spectra i heard are good on toa hard

my choice maybe will be baretta tongue.gif
Vigilant
post Jan 8 2016, 12:07 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Jan 8 2016, 12:04 PM)
nowadays fake 4* no lighting one ... hmm.gif

why not baretta? i like him because of his dot on toa  wub.gif
woochi, spectra i heard are good on toa hard

my choice maybe will be baretta  tongue.gif
Because he seems functional with low HP, 6-starring him only boost his HP/ATK and he definitely doesn't need the damage. I was thinking of Bernard & Spectra, Woochi is still lack of skill cooldown, I need to find his brothers to feed him.
goey0614
post Jan 8 2016, 12:16 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Jan 8 2016, 12:07 PM)
Because he seems functional with low HP, 6-starring him only boost his HP/ATK and he definitely doesn't need the damage. I was thinking of Bernard & Spectra, Woochi is still lack of skill cooldown, I need to find his brothers to feed him.
ya he is there for his dot, and 2nd skill , pair him with hwa, unlimted dot thumbup.gif
my bernard still 5* with bad runes, seldom use him also hmm.gif
goey0614
post Jan 8 2016, 02:44 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jan 8 2016, 01:28 PM)
i wonder if baretta pair with thrain (dark grim reaper)???
* still no luck to summons hwa or verd  cry.gif
no dark grim...no hwa also...
Suri^^
post Jan 8 2016, 03:04 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jan 8 2016, 01:28 PM)
i wonder if baretta pair with thrain (dark grim reaper)???
* still no luck to summons hwa or verd  cry.gif
ayam still grinding my thrain. hope this thing can bring me to top of toa.
now still stuck at 60
TSwilsonphua
post Jan 8 2016, 03:30 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jan 8 2016, 03:07 PM)
toa 60 hard???
whistling.gif  my toa team = kanasai, only can goes to 64 normal mode.  shakehead.gif
you ever finish TOA normal 100?

i manage to finish TOA 100 since end of November.....got few monsters quite important to 6 stars if wanna finish TOA 100 normal/

I will share my monsters builds here, but i guess most people have their own TOA teams already hahaha

Baretta = Despair/Focus (Build full HP without speed, slot 2 4 HP%, slot 6 accuracy% can sustain in TOA)

Tyron = Despair/Focus (Build full HP also, slot 2 4 HP%, slot 6 accuracy%, no need speed cause i'm not using it in Arena, just for Crowd Control Purpose in TOA)

Shannon = Despair/Energy (2nd slot speed, others HP%)

Konamiya = Violent/Energy (Speed, HP%, HP%)

Belladeon = Violent/Focus (Speed, HP%, Acc%)

Ahman = Blade/Blade/Energy (HP%, Crit, HP%)

Veromos = I play swift

I seldom use Verdehile, Hwa and Bernard...

goey0614
post Jan 8 2016, 05:01 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jan 8 2016, 03:07 PM)
toa 60 hard???
whistling.gif  my toa team = kanasai, only can goes to 64 normal mode.  shakehead.gif
gambathe bro flex.gif
TSwilsonphua
post Jan 8 2016, 08:46 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

Speechless luck in 5 seconds
christ14
post Jan 8 2016, 08:59 PM

1,567 posts

F u wilson
TSwilsonphua
post Jan 9 2016, 12:57 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Jan 8 2016, 08:59 PM)
F u wilson
Hahahahahaha that one not mine, got it from Reddit whistling.gif whistling.gif
mindslicer81
post Jan 10 2016, 11:40 AM

23 posts

hey guys, anyone on asia server ?
christ14
post Jan 10 2016, 12:19 PM

1,567 posts

QUOTE(mindslicer81 @ Jan 10 2016, 11:40 AM)
me brows.gif
nickygin
post Jan 10 2016, 12:37 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(mindslicer81 @ Jan 10 2016, 11:40 AM)
QUOTE(christ14 @ Jan 10 2016, 12:19 PM)
me brows.gif
Me too! 😄
kiumo
post Jan 10 2016, 12:50 PM

Validating
114 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Jan 10 2016, 12:19 PM)
me brows.gif
QUOTE(nickygin @ Jan 10 2016, 12:37 PM)
Me too! 😄
Me too!

tvcat
post Jan 10 2016, 01:02 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,884 posts

so many ppl play asia server...
me at global
dunno why i dun like asia server in any game
stevenryl86
post Jan 10 2016, 01:06 PM

1,766 posts

Asia are full of butt hurt ppl aka kiasu
christ14
post Jan 10 2016, 03:17 PM

1,567 posts

QUOTE(tvcat @ Jan 10 2016, 01:02 PM)
so many ppl play asia server...
me at global
dunno why i dun like asia server in any game
its so tough now at asia.. i cant even climb to c1... previously can few times now im stuck with 2 fckg silver star vmad.gif
ChcGamer
post Jan 10 2016, 03:21 PM

Ngau
1,534 posts

I'm stuck in Global as i only came back to SW recently after stopping more than 1 year
hhng
post Jan 10 2016, 03:49 PM

1,564 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Jan 10 2016, 03:17 PM)
its so tough now at asia.. i cant even climb to c1... previously can few times now im stuck with 2 fckg silver star vmad.gif
haha im still at gold 3/ red 1 haha and using a really simple ad
sapphire_snow
post Jan 10 2016, 06:55 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ Jan 10 2016, 03:49 PM)
haha im still at gold 3/ red 1  haha and using a really simple ad
LOL lemme guess...simple ad with all the zaiross perna kumar hwadam camilla rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
hhng
post Jan 10 2016, 07:06 PM

1,564 posts

QUOTE(sapphire_snow @ Jan 10 2016, 06:55 PM)
LOL lemme guess...simple ad with all the zaiross perna kumar hwadam camilla  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Tyron verd orion theo

rush hour
theo verd orion theo
TSwilsonphua
post Jan 10 2016, 07:18 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(ChcGamer @ Jan 10 2016, 03:21 PM)
I'm stuck in Global as i only came back to SW recently after stopping more than 1 year
wow stop 1 year....any nat 5 bro?
ChcGamer
post Jan 10 2016, 11:16 PM

Ngau
1,534 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Jan 10 2016, 07:18 PM)
wow stop 1 year....any nat 5 bro?
Got a few from last time: Water Chimera, Fire Occult Girl and Water Valkyria

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.2180sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:45 PM