Summoners War: Sky Arena Version 7!
christ14
Feb 2 2016, 09:11 PM
QUOTE(tvcat @ Feb 2 2016, 07:38 PM) i cant brain why sometime get successful defense when i put only bella................ ever since i tank and 6* my briand seldom people attack me liao.. i combine with perna. the other 2 i keep change weekly see how it affects my defence. maybe chloe megan or verd ahman or briand dark and fire brother (which only got 1 attack and i managed to fend off which is weird)
christ14
Feb 4 2016, 09:11 AM
QUOTE(seba @ Feb 3 2016, 10:09 PM) Eh why? Lisa is good, really want her, looks really cool. I doubt I will ever get her tho, because I only summon ~20 MS in every few weeks, thats why I still considered myself lucky, with this limited summoning session, I still have few of the best monsters in the game, I was surprised when I got Chasun, I really wanted her when she first came out  Hope same thing will happen for my next summoning session.  Not so sure about the skills though.. But I have alot of good mobs as well.. Just that if I can't find a spot for them they just collect dust and at store only.. Just now got another Briand  and I can't get past the annoying level 50 zaiross toa
christ14
Feb 6 2016, 09:50 AM
Remove to runeeee
christ14
Feb 7 2016, 10:52 AM
holy mother of dragons
christ14
Feb 9 2016, 12:51 PM
Stucked at 70toa.. Sheet.. This level get devilmon la
christ14
Feb 9 2016, 03:23 PM
QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Feb 9 2016, 01:09 PM) TOA 70 is what monster now? I try see if i can remember the strategy to beat that stage vero
christ14
Feb 9 2016, 07:31 PM
QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Feb 9 2016, 04:42 PM) TOA 70 normal, Veromos, 2 Perna, and 2 Hwadam..... this one is only possible with a Baretta...or any monster with dots... I remember when I stuck on this stage, and my Baretta was 4 star (Unawakened).....I trained him to 5 star max and awaken, and gave him some HP runes....and I can clear TOA 70... aim one Hwadam first, to below 30% health, and aim the next Hwadam to below 30% health also, quickly kill both Hwadam I have baretta.. But my runes of despair is more towards att and spd% I'm testing with few more cc mobs.. This is so frustrating
christ14
Feb 10 2016, 11:48 AM
no zaiross from stone... i wasted 600 only give alot of water inu.. farkg summons
christ14
Feb 12 2016, 08:35 PM
QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Feb 12 2016, 08:04 PM) all the Chocolate power up stones are scam stones....i use so many, and most of them fail.... Same. Haven't got enough for half dark undine yet lel
christ14
Feb 13 2016, 09:37 AM
QUOTE(tvcat @ Feb 13 2016, 09:07 AM) FIRST TIME CAN AUTO HOH B3 but it take a freaking 8min............ verd(L) / perna / vero / briand / bella Shit.. I have same mobs.. But only b2. My verd vio rune not so good yet
christ14
Feb 14 2016, 11:09 AM
QUOTE(tvcat @ Feb 14 2016, 09:04 AM) Now i think violent is a better rune for briand  Really? I mix2 cham2 because want all hp% and +HP so endure guard and energy rune lol.. Tank enough for me
christ14
Feb 14 2016, 02:17 PM
QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Feb 14 2016, 11:42 AM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « I think they deserve the money......they are making really good skins.... last time i play one game called Heroes of Newerth (like Dota), lol the skins that they release are trash, so ugly... Summoners War skins are so pretty  eh eh eh u also play HON????
christ14
Feb 16 2016, 11:20 AM
QUOTE(kiumo @ Feb 16 2016, 10:41 AM) Just completed TOA100 and got myself 1 new 4* food and a dark food I guess chowder helped haizzzz.. I spam stones to get chow but no luck all inu water.. Now saving again
christ14
Feb 16 2016, 07:51 PM
magic b10 every 4 rounds i keep getting 3..not bad rate
christ14
Feb 16 2016, 08:27 PM
cheat and hack seba... we all hack it trolol
christ14
Feb 17 2016, 07:07 PM
QUOTE(seba @ Feb 17 2016, 06:16 PM) Getting Bella is really pain Still remember how hard it is for me to get Darion, lucky I got Ahman from the wish Well I guess no choice then need to farm Bella to progress into the game, unless I got something good in the next premium pack, like Emma Haha bro, I think Raki got more benefit for people in my friend list, maybe I show off when I 6* and awaken him lol  frequent channel 100+ i always go there alot of dungeon.. and i think im substituting my bella for ahman... with vio rune he damage more and heal..
christ14
Feb 20 2016, 05:24 PM
QUOTE(Vigilant @ Feb 20 2016, 04:10 PM) Goey chan~ ToA seems easy again this month, but I've yet to reach 90, now at 80+ faster than previous ToA i put on 2 mediocre to-be fusioned mobs which is 5* along with perna and baretta and bella.. they otw to 70+ now and im like wtf? why?  but please be my first taste of 100!
christ14
Feb 23 2016, 08:50 AM
Got fire Horus.. Dunno where to fit him.
Tried ms got a lot brownies.. Dunno which magician good but see alot of water ones.
Toa stuck 80+ auto.. Gona try manual. Need to beef up my just 6* vero
christ14
Feb 23 2016, 08:58 AM
QUOTE(regan96 @ Feb 23 2016, 08:52 AM) New player here  noob and newbie ready to learn Many sifus here. Ur in which server? If Asia add me 1866v. My rep can help u
christ14
Feb 23 2016, 10:34 AM
Love cursing