Summoners War: Sky Arena Version 7!

salimbest83
post Jun 10 2016, 09:15 AM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,644 posts

guys..
help me choose the RUNE that can help me pushing to higher level

now i only lvl 32 and the best i got is 5* magic knight and 5* ramagos with 20k hp
never get to summon any 4 star since the 1st day im playing bye.gif

This post has been edited by salimbest83: Jun 10 2016, 09:17 AM

Attached image(s)
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
draky
post Jun 10 2016, 11:15 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Jun 8 2016, 11:25 PM)
Fuuuu I always wanted a Praha, I got Juno as my 2nd Nat5 2 years back, at 35k and 200 speed, juno is still useless AF

Light Pierret is a boring single target nuker.
Juno is decent. Got her few weeks back and started to use her in GWD and AD.

You will see her a lot in high level arenas and GWDs. Some of the top guilds uses her a lot. One of the more staple GWD: Juno Ritesh Theo

Disrupts those galleon AOE combos and double lushen.

This post has been edited by draky: Jun 10 2016, 11:19 AM
hermeschantiko
post Jun 10 2016, 12:07 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(draky @ Jun 10 2016, 11:15 AM)

You will see her a lot in high level arenas and GWDs. Some of the top guilds uses her a lot. One of the more staple GWD: Juno Ritesh Theo

Drakymon power notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

my GWD1: Juno anavel Perna, GWD2: Theo Chasun Chloe

I got consistent success from 1st def. But my second def need improvement.
draky
post Jun 10 2016, 12:24 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(hermeschantiko @ Jun 10 2016, 12:07 PM)
Drakymon power  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

my GWD1: Juno anavel Perna, GWD2: Theo Chasun Chloe

I got consistent success from 1st def. But my second def need improvement.
tongue.gif

Nice team one. Team 2 lack threat density. If only one threat, try to combo with reviver instead of 2 heal/support. But generally 2 or more threat is better for GWD, especially when they are different element.
Vigilant
post Jun 10 2016, 02:59 PM

Be ever vigilant, but never suspicious
1,288 posts

QUOTE(draky @ Jun 10 2016, 11:15 AM)

I just don't see she's more than a buff stripper, like soha, and that wind brownie. Her passive is literally useless, everyone in high level knows how to counter her. At least Praha can heal
SnoWFisH
post Jun 10 2016, 03:50 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Jun 10 2016, 09:15 AM)
guys..
help me choose the RUNE that can help me pushing to higher level

now i only lvl 32 and the best i got is 5* magic knight and 5* ramagos with 20k hp
never get to summon any 4 star since the 1st day im playing  bye.gif
Lapis works best either with vamp-rev (Farmer) or Despair-Rev (CC)

I'm using her as farmer now and she can solo Faimon Hell quite easily.

She was my first 6* and still my core farmer to level up my other monsters.

draky
post Jun 10 2016, 06:58 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Jun 10 2016, 02:59 PM)
I just don't see she's more than a buff stripper, like soha, and that wind brownie. Her passive is literally useless, everyone in high level knows how to counter her. At least Praha can heal
It's her fire element, which is good on defense. Her passive is mediocre but with crit rate and atb refill, on despair she can be disruptive.

On defense, soha/Aquila is relatively less useful as compared to Juno.

On offense, no, don't use Juno on offense unless you have no other AOE stripper. =)

And Juno is not easy to rune also. Need to be tanky, decent crit rate (normally compensated if u use her as lead), decent accuracy and some defense is bonus (her base def is quite high).

Basically if people are aiming for her on defense, then I think u have met your objective of diverting the focus on her. If they are not aiming her and aiming your threats, then a despair/revenge Juno is good to delay/counter/disrupt their plains either through AOE strip or stun or both.

Just imho. =)
Vigilant
post Jun 10 2016, 07:15 PM

Be ever vigilant, but never suspicious
1,288 posts

QUOTE(draky @ Jun 10 2016, 06:58 PM)
It's her fire element, which is good on defense. Her passive is mediocre but with crit rate and atb refill, on despair she can be disruptive.

On defense, soha/Aquila is relatively less useful as compared to Juno.

On offense, no, don't use Juno on offense unless you have no other AOE stripper. =)

And Juno is not easy to rune also. Need to be tanky, decent crit rate (normally compensated if u use her as lead), decent accuracy and some defense is bonus (her base def is quite high).

Basically if people are aiming for her on defense, then I think u have met your objective of diverting the focus on her. If they are not aiming her and aiming your threats, then a despair/revenge Juno is good to delay/counter/disrupt their plains either through AOE strip or stun or both.

Just imho. =)
The rune requirement is one thing, but with 200 speed she's just an average on AD, she seems to need more speed, and Despair + Nemesis are the best set for her. Maybe the crit rate is not an issue, but these days people can always one shot anything at 30k HP, Kahli is a good counter for her ever, so I guess she needs more HP and Speed, which I've been trying to make the best for her, yet seems impossible
draky
post Jun 10 2016, 07:28 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Jun 10 2016, 07:15 PM)
The rune requirement is one thing, but with 200 speed she's just an average on AD, she seems to need more speed, and Despair + Nemesis are the best set for her. Maybe the crit rate is not an issue, but these days people can always one shot anything at 30k HP, Kahli is a good counter for her ever, so I guess she needs more HP and Speed, which I've been trying to make the best for her, yet seems impossible
Nemesis or Revenge personnel preference I guess. I see some top players use revenge more and honestly revenge can be very funny when I bring her on offense and those beastmonks just AOE away and my juno counters back either stunning them or stunning + refilling her attack bar.

You can see her in a some of Xyphers GWD together with Ritsh and another threat.

My Juno stats not that good also. Around 35k hp / 1k Def / 210 speed / 50-ish % crit rate / 65% accuracy..

Need to grind more I guess. LoL
salimbest83
post Jun 11 2016, 08:43 AM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,644 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Jun 10 2016, 03:50 PM)
Lapis works best either with vamp-rev (Farmer) or Despair-Rev (CC)

I'm using her as farmer now and she can solo Faimon Hell quite easily.

She was my first 6* and still my core farmer to level up my other monsters.
yeah. shes my farmer now on faimon.. but in normal 1 only. cannot do hard yet.
vamp rune really hard to comeby at my level.
i think i need to 6* her 1st rite?

SnoWFisH
post Jun 14 2016, 01:22 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Jun 11 2016, 08:43 AM)
yeah. shes my farmer now on faimon.. but in normal 1 only. cannot do hard yet.
vamp rune really hard to comeby at my level.
i think i need to 6* her 1st rite?
You pretty much need to 6* all farmers in order to solo. Perhaps the only exception is Dagora.
My vamp runes all come from shop...

If lapis is too hard to build, you can consider building Dagora or Raoq. Both are relatively easier to rune.
salimbest83
post Jun 14 2016, 02:11 PM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,644 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Jun 14 2016, 01:22 PM)
You pretty much need to 6* all farmers in order to solo. Perhaps the only exception is Dagora.
My vamp runes all come from shop...

If lapis is too hard to build, you can consider building Dagora or Raoq. Both are relatively easier to rune.
oh. already start building my dagora yesterday . get the 5* energy rune reward all i put in him
now only solo normal faimon 1 just 4* him today
will get him 5 star tomorrow

btw bro. can i add u in game?
whats ur id?
SnoWFisH
post Jun 14 2016, 03:25 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Jun 14 2016, 02:11 PM)
oh. already start building my dagora yesterday . get the 5* energy rune reward all i put in him
now only solo normal faimon 1 just 4* him today
will get him 5 star tomorrow

btw bro. can i add u in game?
whats ur id?
my id : hongaun

im in global...
salimbest83
post Jun 14 2016, 03:54 PM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,644 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Jun 14 2016, 03:25 PM)
my id : hongaun

im in global...
aww. too bad cant add u bye.gif
Suri^^
post Jun 16 2016, 09:58 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Jun 9 2016, 01:18 PM)
24 crit rate leh, not speed
ok, my bad. tertukar dengan seara
christ14
post Jun 16 2016, 10:35 AM

1,567 posts

anther...chasun from lgndary.... doh.gif
Suri^^
post Jun 18 2016, 09:57 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Jun 16 2016, 10:35 AM)
anther...chasun from lgndary.... doh.gif
chasun is ok wat. Once, i meet AD of Seara, Chasun, Chasun and Racuni.
What happen next is war about 16 minute. fuh
christ14
post Jun 18 2016, 11:28 AM

1,567 posts

QUOTE(Suri^^ @ Jun 18 2016, 09:57 AM)
chasun is ok wat. Once, i meet AD of Seara, Chasun, Chasun and Racuni.
What happen next is war about 16 minute. fuh
im out of good vio already hahahah unless i use my 50 energy runes and rune her all 6 energy i dont see any use for extra le
christ14
post Jun 20 2016, 10:12 AM

1,567 posts

Have error??
christ14
post Jun 20 2016, 01:07 PM

1,567 posts

Anyway... just autoed.. dinno it was easy this time