4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Hedgehog Corner V3, I love Quills!!!

JonYeap
post Dec 7 2006, 03:35 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Dec 7 2006, 03:16 PM)
As a start, i think u missed out JonYeap's Jojo...

& Sc@ryM@ry have plenty of Planeteers..lol.. rclxms.gif & max_cavalera's dante..Thats all i remember if i did remember it correctly...
thanks... i msg him de, but he dont want add my jojo... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
JonYeap
post Dec 7 2006, 06:08 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

thanks hao for adding my hedgie in the list... cheers...
JonYeap
post Dec 8 2006, 03:38 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

haha... thats the exact same thing i did for JoJo last monday.
The same hidebox, with the same thing... same colour somemore!!! same size... but the difference is, the place i cut, is diff, but its exactly the same thing... hahaha... looks like i did some thinking also... muahaha... the toilet roll, JoJo doesnt even give a damn bout it...

guys, how to cure diarrhea?
JonYeap
post Dec 8 2006, 09:47 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(babymoli @ Dec 8 2006, 06:03 PM)
Here's the solution:
thanks... trying it out today....
JonYeap
post Dec 9 2006, 05:06 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(hao @ Dec 9 2006, 03:51 PM)
LOL... i guess you take a lot of photos to get that look... hahha
not easy, unless its very friendly... mine, very hard to take le... but not as cute, coz albino... all white... face white, red eye... scary... haha
JonYeap
post Dec 9 2006, 06:38 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

i wish mine can let me do that. still defensive, but can play de...
JonYeap
post Dec 10 2006, 01:16 AM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(babymoli @ Dec 9 2006, 06:42 PM)
O.o Me & akachester are lucky a bit to own Ren as he can be handled by anyone as long the person let Ren sniffs his finger b4 handle Ren. Ren will not hiss or curl up. From the day i had him, he never curl up when i handle him. He only curls a bit during sleeping time.
QUOTE(akachester @ Dec 9 2006, 08:48 PM)
Well, Ren are not that defensive but try not to disturb his sleep.He will be quite angry though..lol..Anyway, Ren cant stay still as well.He wont be able to sit still.Lucky for us, he was especially guai today.Sitting still waiting for us to take some good pictures of him...
are u housemate's or couple? hehe... just wondering... and Ren is just so adorable, plus friendly... Too bad mine kinda grumpy... Haiz... planning to get another 2 or 3 hedgie soon... 1 albino baby coming before christmas, and also, will get 1 other colour next january... cheers...

JonYeap
post Dec 10 2006, 09:30 AM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Dec 10 2006, 01:44 AM)
lol..i'll make u guess that.. rclxm9.gif Anyway, wondering why are you getting so many hedgies?You like them so much?lol..Anyway, just take your time to get used to JoJo.One day he will accept you and wont be that grumpy..
i dont just like them... i love them... i always wanted to get a hedgie and sg ever since i entered lyn. but i started off with simpler to keep pets like tarantula, gecko and scorpion. i love them all, but my passion is still on something that i can play with like hedgie and glider. i will get another 2 hedgie at least... hope my bro cooperates with me too... bout sg, i gonna get it in less than half a year time... hope that guy kept his promise... hehe
JonYeap
post Dec 10 2006, 06:54 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

hahaha... well, then again... i really want to get a hold on normal colour hedgie... but too bad this month i am broke. currently waiting to get the albino hoglet which will be around christmas time. its booked de... so arghh... haha... well, who knows, in february or wat, i might want to get them? hehe... if its still available by then.
JonYeap
post Dec 11 2006, 12:19 AM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(hao @ Dec 10 2006, 07:59 PM)
Just curious, how do you going to bring your hedgies back to your hometown? Long journey will stress them out, somemore it's from south malaysia to north malaysia. And you're getting 3 of them and how will you carry the 3 big tanks?
well, for this time, its kinda hard and i know i got plenty of pets to bring back. sitting bus somemore... really headache... but, i wont stop my passion just because of this. if this thing stops me from getting them, then, might as well dont go through all the trouble of getting pets. hmm... i also dunno how to take back my 20 tarantula, 2 gecko, 2 scorp and probably 2 hedgie... in bus somemore...!!!
well, i might get 2 seats gua... dunno how lor... but i love them... hehe
i will get my car soon, so next time can bring back all the pets, without much problem, only stressing it... too bad, it cant be helped, can they?
bout the boxes, i might not bring back all the big container, i will just seperate them to smaller container for the mean time, reach back hometown, buy new containers lor... no choice... haiz...
JonYeap
post Dec 11 2006, 01:14 AM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

Sorry for double post, may i ask, how many times should i feed a day? 2 or just once?
JonYeap
post Dec 11 2006, 12:45 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(prophet007 @ Dec 11 2006, 12:17 PM)
how to get hedgies eat mealies? i tried to wriggle them in front of Stephy, but she either show no interest or hiss.
wat? ur hedgie dont like mealies? haha... mine, i put around 30 plus in a small container... i counted... 8 seconds, all inside JoJo mouth... muahaha
JonYeap
post Dec 11 2006, 02:55 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

Jojo doesnt like crickets... hehe... but mealies, wow... sapu clean clean...
JonYeap
post Dec 12 2006, 12:14 AM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(Reanne @ Dec 11 2006, 11:15 PM)
Heya Jon, I think you limit the amount of mealies you give Jojo until his diarrhoea improves. Last time when I stopped mealworms, it did improve. Plus, mealies are fattening.
that means how many should i give?
JonYeap
post Dec 12 2006, 12:31 AM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Dec 12 2006, 12:24 AM)
Superworms are huge.... you will know wan... normall they sell in 1 container 100 worms RM8 to Rm10...
haha... its around 10 cents for 1 ekor...
JonYeap
post Dec 12 2006, 01:20 AM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(Reanne @ Dec 12 2006, 01:06 AM)
Just give one or 2 a day, until his diarrhoea improves. Just keep him on the innova and little bit of RC kitten.
thanks... if can post to me the pil ok? tq
JonYeap
post Dec 12 2006, 06:07 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(khairizha @ Dec 12 2006, 05:53 PM)
my lasso very weird laaa
he tak kesah dengan mealworm..
i give in front of his face also just buat donno...huhu..
last nite i tried again..put catfood and mealworm in the bowl..
also he just eat cat food ..ahahaha
how to teach him to eat mealworm arR?
u cant use by force... but there is a way too... starve that fellow from any catfood, then only give mealies... haha... no choice but to eat when hungry...
JonYeap
post Dec 12 2006, 06:20 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(babymoli @ Dec 12 2006, 06:12 PM)
May be you try cut the mealworm's head off & squeeze out abit & try feed him again.
yer... blink.gif blink.gif blink.gif really... geli....
JonYeap
post Dec 12 2006, 10:51 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

mine eat everything i guess... mealies, inova, RC haha... super greedy...
JonYeap
post Dec 13 2006, 01:11 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

lucky jojo didnt vomit when reanne brought it to melaka.

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0371sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:54 PM