124 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Bottom

Hedgehog Corner V3, I love Quills!!!

babymoli
post Sep 25 2007, 04:41 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

If without the wheel, pokimon has nothing to play. They love the wheel. For the sake of your hedgie, i think you would wash the wheel daily just to make your hedgie happy.
GreenNerdy
post Sep 25 2007, 05:04 PM

370 posts

QUOTE(vincent09 @ Sep 25 2007, 08:54 AM)
Ok lah if that maize gluten no problem for that RC cat food, then i should continue feed that 1, because got include some calcium also.

But i feel Bo Chai now less eat the cat food, maybe is new for him. biggrin.gif
About the mealworm, Bo Chai eat mealworm like eat mee.... 1 bite 1 mealworm, very fast ..... biggrin.gif, Ok i will feed more for him.

GreenNerdy if you can go Pet Safari which is at Ikiano there still got big wheel there. Ai until now havn't go buy for my Bo Chai.
ya i saw the wheel at pet safari before...but it is so far away :/

you going to buy? can tumpang buy one for me? tongue.gif

Added on September 25, 2007, 5:06 pm
QUOTE(babymoli @ Sep 25 2007, 08:58 AM)
The wheel at Pet Safari is more expensive than the one at Pets Wonderland. The difference is around RM20 IINM.  O.. ya GreenNerdy, welcome to our pokimons' family. laugh.gif
but Pets Wonderland's staff said don't know when will the stock be arriving........... :/

hehe thanks laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Added on September 25, 2007, 5:07 pm
QUOTE(broken_string @ Sep 25 2007, 04:04 PM)
PW dun have wheel anymore la shit doh.gif
i thought of getting one from there.
wahhh so many people buying wheel...
can make bulk order or not? ask them free delivery tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by GreenNerdy: Sep 25 2007, 05:07 PM
toottut89
post Sep 25 2007, 08:03 PM

704 posts

yeah lor, washing it everyday..
also need to clean their feet and lower tummy with wet cloth if not they get nasty by their own poo..lol
climacool
post Sep 25 2007, 08:05 PM

Never End
1,415 posts

My hedgie just give birth and got 4 babies if i'm not mistaken...What should i do ?? I alrdy give her a big hide box but the babies outside the box. Izzit the female will carry the babies inside later ?

This post has been edited by climacool: Sep 25 2007, 08:06 PM
vincent09
post Sep 25 2007, 08:07 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

GreenNerdy, make 1 toilet paper roll let your hedgehog play around, if not also very boring 1.
Today my Bo Chai quite blur blur 1, after i feed him some mealworm, he just finish eat and direct sleep at there, don't go back the sleeping place .... so i kacau him awhile then he only go drink some water and go back sleep....
crazymouse_yyh
post Sep 25 2007, 08:17 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

QUOTE(climacool @ Sep 25 2007, 08:05 PM)
My hedgie just give birth and got 4 babies if i'm not mistaken...What should i do ?? I alrdy give her a big hide box but the babies outside the box. Izzit the female will carry the babies inside later ?
Hahah,... congrats! Well, do not touch the babies. Leave it be. Don't disturb the box. The thing about breeding is that sometimes not all females are ready to be mothers.... she may reject them and she may not. Best thing is leave it and do not touch the mom or the babies. Place food and water as usual and leave them like that for 2 weeks.... then only you can start to clean the tank.
climacool
post Sep 25 2007, 08:34 PM

Never End
1,415 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Sep 25 2007, 08:17 PM)
Hahah,... congrats! Well, do not touch the babies. Leave it be. Don't disturb the box. The thing about breeding is that sometimes not all females are ready to be mothers.... she may reject them and she may not. Best thing is leave it and do not touch the mom or the babies. Place food and water as usual and leave them like that for 2 weeks.... then only you can start to clean the tank.
But the babies not in the box wor ?? Later the mother will carry the babies go in the box ?
crazymouse_yyh
post Sep 25 2007, 08:45 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

QUOTE(climacool @ Sep 25 2007, 08:34 PM)
But the babies not in the box wor ?? Later the mother will carry the babies go in the box ?
Coz up to the female she wants them in the box or out. I guess she will either nurse outside loh. Got put the tank in a quiet corner of your home? Got put some tissue paper as nesting material?
climacool
post Sep 25 2007, 08:47 PM

Never End
1,415 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Sep 25 2007, 08:45 PM)
Coz up to the female she wants them in the box or out. I guess she will either nurse outside loh. Got put the tank in a quiet corner of your home? Got put some tissue paper as nesting material?
What kind of tank ? I got put tissue but not much smile.gif
vincent09
post Sep 25 2007, 08:52 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

Congratulate climacool rclxms.gif
After few week remember shot some picture show us rclxm9.gif
climacool
post Sep 25 2007, 08:57 PM

Never End
1,415 posts

QUOTE(vincent09 @ Sep 25 2007, 08:52 PM)
Congratulate climacool  rclxms.gif
After few week remember shot some picture show us rclxm9.gif
Sure..sure biggrin.gif I become daddy edi Hahaha rclxm9.gif
GreenNerdy
post Sep 25 2007, 09:02 PM

370 posts

QUOTE(vincent09 @ Sep 25 2007, 08:07 PM)
GreenNerdy, make 1 toilet paper roll let your hedgehog play around, if not also very boring 1.
Today my Bo Chai quite blur blur 1, after i feed him some mealworm, he just finish eat and direct sleep at there, don't go back the sleeping place ....  so i kacau him awhile then he only go drink some water and go back sleep....
i just checked my house toilet paper roll all very small...those compact one...
nvm i'll buy some toys for her next few days, provided if she's obedient...if not i flush her down the toilet bowl brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

Added on September 25, 2007, 9:03 pm
QUOTE(climacool @ Sep 25 2007, 08:05 PM)
congrats!
snap some picture and show us when they've grown bigger can? laugh.gif laugh.gif

and i see you got cod fish... drool.gif drool.gif

This post has been edited by GreenNerdy: Sep 25 2007, 09:03 PM
climacool
post Sep 25 2007, 09:10 PM

Never End
1,415 posts

QUOTE(GreenNerdy @ Sep 25 2007, 09:02 PM)

congrats!
snap some picture and show us when they've grown bigger can?  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

and i see you got cod fish... drool.gif  drool.gif
Sure...wait 2-3weeks more smile.gif Are you interested cod fish ? Dun discuss here, later mod ban my acc biggrin.gif click on my signature
rumizu
post Sep 25 2007, 10:11 PM

Mr. Brightside
534 posts

climacool..
and i think u shud not look at the mother n her hoglets too often.. scared that she will feel uncomfortable and hurt the babies.. huhu..

btw, what colour are those hoglets?
TShao
post Sep 25 2007, 10:40 PM

Quills™
5,469 posts

QUOTE(climacool @ Sep 25 2007, 08:57 PM)
Sure..sure  biggrin.gif  I become daddy edi Hahaha  rclxm9.gif
Your hedgie gives birth and you are the daddy? That means... you and your hedgie... eeeeeeeeee... The hoglets look more like you or their mum?

Btw, hope the mum and the hoglets are doing fine wink.gif
climacool
post Sep 26 2007, 12:21 AM

Never End
1,415 posts

QUOTE(rumizu @ Sep 25 2007, 10:11 PM)
climacool..
and i think u shud not look at the mother n her hoglets too often.. scared that she will feel uncomfortable and hurt the babies.. huhu..

btw, what colour are those hoglets?
Ohh ok, it's same concept with hamster blush.gif
snow flake i guess hmm.gif I'll post some picts aft 2-3weeks. thx for the valuable information

Added on September 26, 2007, 12:25 am
QUOTE(hao @ Sep 25 2007, 10:40 PM)
Your hedgie gives birth and you are the daddy? That means... you and your hedgie... eeeeeeeeee... The hoglets look more like you or their mum?

Btw, hope the mum and the hoglets are doing fine wink.gif
Not i give birth lar = =''! Hopefully the mum dun eat them.
Should i use cloth to cover up the container ?

This post has been edited by climacool: Sep 26 2007, 12:25 AM
TShao
post Sep 26 2007, 12:30 AM

Quills™
5,469 posts

QUOTE(climacool @ Sep 26 2007, 12:21 AM)
Ohh ok, it's same concept with hamster  blush.gif
snow flake i guess  hmm.gif I'll post some picts aft 2-3weeks. thx for the valuable information

Added on September 26, 2007, 12:25 am

Not i give birth lar = =''! Hopefully the mum dun eat them.
Should i use cloth to cover up the container ?
Of course not you give birth larr, usually is mummy who does the job, you as the daddy just give support only laugh.gif
Just leave them alone will do. Make sure that they are free from any disturbances.
SUSradical85
post Sep 26 2007, 02:10 AM

lalala~~
625 posts

QUOTE(hao @ Sep 26 2007, 12:30 AM)
Of course not you give birth larr, usually is mummy who does the job, you as the daddy just give support only laugh.gif
Just leave them alone will do. Make sure that they are free from any disturbances.
so can celebrate father's day already? haha.
vincent09
post Sep 26 2007, 09:12 AM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

Er is it anything i need to aware when chosing shampoo for my Bo Chai? Besides Johnson & Johnson, still got other suggestion?
Last time i walk by just suddently smell the Shokubutsu quite nice, pure plants ingredient but is for washing hand ... biggrin.gif
zheng
post Sep 26 2007, 09:15 AM

202 posts

swt... using body showerla... hahaha... biggrin.gif

124 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:55 PM