post Jun 25 2007, 12:17 PM

55 posts

rumizu, ur sheimi very cute~~~
koohii
post Jun 29 2007, 05:15 PM

55 posts

broken string, you can try to let the mealworm in the bowl for a night, i think next morning it ll be gone.

koohii
post Jun 30 2007, 11:38 PM

55 posts

HAha.. when first time i feed mealworm to Layzz, he just stepped on it and ignore the mealworm but eat the kibble only. (pity the mealworm...Lol...) NOw, he will chase after the mealworm especially cricket...hehe...
koohii
post Jul 1 2007, 12:48 AM

55 posts

haha, crinkles dare to eat mealworm from ur hand? so brave now? hehe..
koohii
post Jul 1 2007, 01:33 AM

55 posts

Haha.. you should take a pic and show others.. because i like Crinkles's color, it is very nice like a white prince lol....
koohii
post Jul 1 2007, 10:12 AM

55 posts

Haha, first time is like that you can left it overnight and next time you will find out it is gone...
koohii
post Jul 2 2007, 12:05 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Jul 1 2007, 11:43 PM)
Heheh.... that time you couldn't see his face.... I take pics also hard... he shy with camera, curl up when I click.... must make him familiar with camera first.

I hope he stay as that colour loh.... coz you know, when become adult the quills may change colour.

Sometimes he is very naughty.... poo in my hand when I hold him.... my Sparky and Donut also not like that hahahah.
Wah... your hedgie really weird.... Crinkles ate mealworms on the 1st day i got him.... Sparky too but he didn't like crickets at first. Donut 1st day eat mealworms and crickets like a pig.... tongue.gif
Haha.. i think that is normal. Mr.Z kena layzz's pee for 2 times before on his leg, 2 times also at the same spot...lol... i think that is layzz favourite spot to pee haha..
Then mika mayb has stomach problem so poo oftenly, so always hv to prepare alot of tissue when we hold her haha...
koohii
post Jul 2 2007, 12:40 AM

55 posts

Ya, Mika also getting better and better after taking care by Mr.Z. Now she really can eat alot, as Mr.z told me that, Mika will purposely wake up to find for food if cant see any food in the bowl she will knock on the food bowl and make noise to get Mr.z's attention. She knows that after she do that will get food from Mr.Z haha.. so cute..

Not like layzz, he just know how to sleep and sleep if i didnt wake him up to eat.. he will just sleep until whenever he like haha...really like his name lasy...
koohii
post Jul 2 2007, 07:38 PM

55 posts

Kat chai so cute, he never defense when u hold him..
koohii
post Jul 9 2007, 02:38 PM

55 posts

koohii
post Jul 9 2007, 10:29 PM

55 posts

Do you put ur scent cloth in ur hedgie cages?? It is need some time for him adjust to a new environment....
koohii
post Jul 12 2007, 11:33 PM

55 posts

Hello everyone, I want to ask that izzit hedgehog need some time to know how to play with the wheel? Because i just bought 1 for Layzz but too bad he dont know how to play with it and he will hide under it and make it fall down.. haha..
koohii
post Jul 13 2007, 01:42 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(hao @ Jul 12 2007, 11:35 PM)
Don't worry, he'll know how to play it one day. By then you'll find a lot of poo inside the wheel, and this is what you should worry about - how to clean the wheel... HAHAHAHA
HAha.. never mind, I dont mind to wash it oftenly as long as he use it... he is too lazy already and fat.. I want him to be Mr. fit hahaha....
koohii
post Jul 15 2007, 12:34 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(DoOgi3 @ Jul 14 2007, 12:10 PM)
what if it's red ant? how to prevent it from going inside the cage? sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif
I also encountered this problem before, you just change the new bedding will be fine. I also not sure what attract the ants but i saw the ants moving the woodshaving from tha cages.

QUOTE(toottut89 @ Jul 14 2007, 07:09 PM)
eh..somewhere in subang area got sell the big wheels ah..im lazy to go down till 1u/midvalley/ikano lar..+ im still new here so i dont really dare to go around
Erm.. Pet Wonderland is selling a big wheel that is suitable for hedgie but i forgot how many inch it is already. It is cost around Rm61++ and located at SS 17.
koohii
post Jul 19 2007, 01:19 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(babymoli @ Jul 18 2007, 08:54 PM)
Wah... Layzz so ganas one ar?? shocking.gif  Been so long Ren using the wheel & it has never topple before.  Layzz so strong  flex.gif
Hahaha.. Layzz still dont know how to use the wheel yet... whenever i take out his hide box, he sure immediately go to hide under the wheel and make it topple doh.gif.. haih.. dont know when he will know how to play it..

Today, I just found out that Layzz also know how to sit like Ren, a doggie sitting style haha... so cute...

koohii
post Jul 23 2007, 03:19 PM

55 posts

I think it is ok to get a 3 months old hedgie.. I got mine also around 3 months old...

Layzz finally know how to play the wheel, he was taking about 1 week to learn that..lol. So happy that he has a new toy to play and didnt waste my $.. haha..

Now I understand u all said that it is hard to clean the wheel. Ya, I facing a same situation here, his poo is stick on the whole wheel, I even have to use toothbrush to clean it... Alamak...
koohii
post Jul 23 2007, 08:37 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(babymoli @ Jul 23 2007, 05:13 PM)
Need till that brush meh.... I use only Scotch Brite with detergent & running water.

Added on July 23, 2007, 5:15 pm

I think lesilly selling it or may be you try PM wongzai. He has a boy for sale but he may question you a lot before you can get the boy. Good luck in looking for one.
Haha, I think he is overstates it already. Just nice to use a toothbrush to clean the poo at the corner part with running water...lol..
koohii
post Jul 26 2007, 11:22 PM

55 posts

Hello there, Layzz 5 months old pictures.. wub.gif

koohii
post Jul 27 2007, 07:14 PM

55 posts

Haha.. ya lo.. I think because his buttock too heavy already haha...

0.0519sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:04 AM