post Sep 30 2007, 09:30 PM

Never End
1,415 posts

Thanks for caring smile.gif
climacool
post Oct 1 2007, 12:46 AM

Never End
1,415 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Sep 30 2007, 10:39 PM)
OH, sorry for you lost. The others should be fine. The female rejected the hoglet for a reason....
Thanks for caring...the dead hoglet very small compare with the rest.
climacool
post Oct 2 2007, 06:22 PM

Never End
1,415 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Oct 2 2007, 11:08 AM)
Yesterday Donut was 333g.... I just weigh her a minute ago, 351g liao.... wow, this is really fast. Before breeding she was only 315g.... my Crinkles is 305g only.
Wow, weight so fast increase ?? laugh.gif Congratz 1st biggrin.gif
climacool
post Oct 3 2007, 06:55 PM

Never End
1,415 posts

According to http://hedgehogcentral.com/reproduction.shtml
The pregnancy will last about 35 days, although some will give birth in as few as 30 days and others have been known go as long as 46. Most, however, will have a normal 34 - 36 day pregnancy. If the female does not give birth by her last expected due date, give her at least another 11 days before assuming that the breeding wasn't successful.

This post has been edited by climacool: Oct 3 2007, 06:55 PM
climacool
post Oct 4 2007, 01:36 AM

Never End
1,415 posts

Many mosquito bitting my female hedghog and the hoglets as well. What should i do ? cry.gif cry.gif
I scared my hedgie kena dengue cry.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by climacool: Oct 4 2007, 01:37 AM
climacool
post Oct 4 2007, 08:15 PM

Never End
1,415 posts

QUOTE(hao @ Oct 4 2007, 11:44 AM)
Mosquitoes? Wah... You can try to cover the tank with mosquito net during dusk and dawn to prevent the mosquitoes. But don't put too long, cos the air ventilation will be very bad.
QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Oct 4 2007, 12:15 PM)
Can use mosquito net.... another would be getting the mosquito candle loh.... or that mosquito repellent that is but on the hot plate holder for it to burn.... I dunno what is that called LOL.... but it won't kill mozzies, just repel them away.
If i put the mosquito net all the time and switch on the fan izzit ok ??

QUOTE(vincent09 @ Oct 4 2007, 05:57 PM)
Another way is to use a anti mosqito "Gel", those like car's air fresher gel that kind, is make by natural plant in cantonese call " Hiong Mao ", work very well on my room.
Ohhh yeah, if i'm not mistaken...it's called Lemon Citrus. Hope that work smile.gif

0.0273sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:59 PM