Is sex really important?, What is your opinion??

magentus2002
post Feb 26 2009, 09:07 PM

153 posts

Sex is important, but never mix it with your feelin with the gal. You must love the gal but not love having sex with her. This will cause the relationship to be only for sex not love
magentus2002
post Apr 13 2009, 10:34 PM

153 posts

QUOTE(leesa @ Apr 13 2009, 11:27 PM)
i think sex is important, and back to the original question, i think maybe the guy kecik hati cos he thought the gal dun wanna have sex with him and she pulak didnt tell him whats wrong. maybe if she did and he still ignores her, then he just wants sex and not her.
i will do it on my own  rclxms.gif
Do u mean u suck it urself or wat...????

magentus2002
post Apr 15 2009, 10:38 PM

153 posts

QUOTE(May_LasH @ Apr 15 2009, 02:19 PM)
very2 important..
then ur sex life with ur bf must be very good... is he good

Added on April 15, 2009, 10:41 pm
QUOTE(Hotcha4u @ Mar 25 2009, 12:16 PM)
Play Safe Sex
Agree!!!

This post has been edited by magentus2002: Apr 15 2009, 10:41 PM