Is sex really important?, What is your opinion??

kathyasir
post Dec 7 2006, 11:21 AM

181 posts

well.. 4 my opinion.. both of them should sit down and talk first, i mean tell each other wat r they thinking and... try to over come this problem. coz personally if the person living wit u itself ignore u means, itz realy hurtz...

well... i think itz not a big matter here... dun be ego lo.... vmad.gif
try to show some Love.... He will understand ur frenz feeling ok.
If the situation is still the same means.... they better Broke it lo...

kathyasir
post Dec 7 2006, 01:08 PM

181 posts

rclxms.gif i agree lo... Sex is a part of our live.... Both make Love to show how much they Love each another... wub.gif

But Both Party must Hapy wit that relationship lo...
well, i dun know whether Ur fren, doesnt like Sex or, she is ignoring bcoz itz pain ??

ha.. If after marriage Pain then how ?? Divorce a ??
kathyasir
post Dec 7 2006, 01:39 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 7 2006, 01:26 PM)
Ah.....then those hookers much have got alot of "love" from thier customer....
I'm talking bout People that R couplez...
I mean Loving..

Not Hookerz or wat.. ok....
kathyasir
post Dec 7 2006, 01:46 PM

181 posts

ok..ok...

I'm not here to argue ok...

My mistake..

But my meaning is not that ok...