> Paris attack lack clear proof of who did it?

Got proof or not?

Yes [ 33 ] ** [56.90%]
No [ 25 ] ** [43.10%]
Total Votes: 58
Guests cannot vote 

jianh
post Nov 27 2015, 08:17 PM

What custom title???
920 posts

Muslim/Islam has absolutely nothing to do with the attack. It is only that bunch of a-holes.
TSIntimidated
post Nov 27 2015, 08:18 PM

499 posts

QUOTE(jianh @ Nov 27 2015, 08:17 PM)
Muslim/Islam has absolutely nothing to do with the attack. It is only that bunch of a-holes.
So ISIS members are not Muslims? hmm.gif
desmond2020
post Nov 27 2015, 08:19 PM

797 posts

Coward who don't have courage to admit
and85rew
post Nov 27 2015, 08:26 PM

Red Devil
865 posts

Bunch of morons
jianh
post Nov 27 2015, 08:27 PM

What custom title???
920 posts

QUOTE(Intimidated @ Nov 27 2015, 08:18 PM)
They claim to represent Muslims.

You agree or not?
TSIntimidated
post Nov 27 2015, 08:35 PM

499 posts

QUOTE(jianh @ Nov 27 2015, 08:27 PM)
They claim to represent Muslims.

You agree or not?
Who they claim to represent is none of our business

The question is if you think they are Muslims, or behave like one

It's like, a group of policemen claim they represent all police in the country

What they claim is irrelevant. What is, is if you think they behave like one
rauma
post Nov 27 2015, 08:46 PM

15 posts

Even if it's true lah agenda yahudi or CIA, the root of hate against Muslims all around the world is still there. Want that to change? Muslims should act against those carry barbarian acts, demolish the cruel laws and prejudice they have on women and queer people (like Saudi, ironically USA's close ally in the middle east), themselves take up guns to actually fight this error (instead of go "oo we are misrepresented" "we are not guilty" "just a few not all lah") maybe declare war against all this barbarism. Why so senyap? If it's true many are against isis, why so many recruited, but hardly any case of "them" go get the whole neighbourhood and kampung to round up these recruiters.

Silence and no action = consent.
SUSKeith321
post Nov 27 2015, 08:47 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(Intimidated @ Nov 27 2015, 08:18 PM)
they claim ISIS are not "true" moslems, but then widely support death for apostasy, stoning for adultery, etc

This post has been edited by Keith321: Nov 27 2015, 08:47 PM
SUSAxeFire
post Nov 27 2015, 08:50 PM

368 posts

They can sick their head in Isis

Just watch them get bashed by the world

Scums.
mowlous
post Nov 27 2015, 10:17 PM

492 posts

Hexism
post Nov 27 2015, 10:19 PM

455 posts

inb4 "asal tered hina islam mesti 20page"
inb4 imminent report, lock and invi by PCtroopers
SUSSushiBurgerX
post Nov 27 2015, 10:21 PM

418 posts

The Hindu's did it. Quiet sure it's not the Muslim.
TSIntimidated
post Nov 28 2015, 12:43 PM

499 posts

QUOTE(Hexism @ Nov 27 2015, 10:19 PM)
inb4 "asal tered hina islam mesti 20page"
inb4 imminent report, lock and invi by PCtroopers
Someone reported the thread liao I think

I got the notification

But now I check back, seems like mod remove report liao
niwde
post Nov 28 2015, 12:53 PM

99 posts

From the people who
Believe 911 is perpetrated by jews
karoi
post Nov 29 2015, 04:08 AM

ever heard of the silent majority?
jgn lah marah sangat
hembosss
wanted111who
post Nov 29 2015, 05:12 AM

535 posts

I is suspecting KGB
SUSBarbossa
post Nov 29 2015, 05:52 AM

407 posts

JOHN CENA DID IT
heavenly91
post Nov 29 2015, 06:36 AM

Follow One Course Until Successful.
1,717 posts

QUOTE(rauma @ Nov 27 2015, 08:46 PM)
Even if it's true lah agenda yahudi or CIA, the root of hate against Muslims all around the world is still there. Want that to change? Muslims should act against those carry barbarian acts, demolish the cruel laws and prejudice they have on women and queer people (like Saudi, ironically USA's close ally in the middle east), themselves take up guns to actually fight this error (instead of go "oo we are misrepresented" "we are not guilty" "just a few not all lah") maybe declare war against all this barbarism. Why so senyap? If it's true many are against isis, why so many recruited, but hardly any case of "them" go get the whole neighbourhood and kampung to round up these recruiters.

Silence and no action = consent.
oucheev
post Nov 29 2015, 06:43 AM

433 posts

Muslims need to admit isis is an islamic issue. You cannot just say they are not muslims. Its very clear they are killing in the name of the religion. They don't have to apologise for isis but they need to own up to this problem. Stop blaming the west, israel, russian, etc. Stop saying there other terrorist act as well. If you cant even admit theres a problem, you will never find a solution.
SUSSuper Saiya
post Nov 29 2015, 07:21 AM

280 posts

QUOTE(Intimidated @ Nov 27 2015, 08:35 PM)
Who they claim to represent is none of our business

The question is if you think they are Muslims, or behave like one

It's like, a group of policemen claim they represent all police in the country

What they claim is irrelevant. What is, is if you think they behave like one
Hmmm...Isis is Muslim.yup correct..in khutbah jumaat
in cyberjaya mosque mentioned that Isis is prohibited for Muslim.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >

0.0411sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 05:05 PM