Do you EDC?

SUSwaiora_protuner
post Nov 26 2015, 08:19 PM

237 posts

Compulsory items

1) Handphones (the important phone, cheap non-smartphone one)
2) Car key (any car)
3) Wallet (IC, License, Bankcard)

With those 3 items, i can go anywhere near or far...

Apart from that, I also have a cheap multitool, flashlight/torchlight, and parang, which i kept in my car...
And occasionally bring it to some location...

Like previously I bring my parang in back sack to waterfall at fraser hill...due to seen a group of weird acting people there....
SUSwaiora_protuner
post Nov 27 2015, 04:45 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(Armata @ Nov 27 2015, 09:31 AM)
Parang..did i read Parang...? Scary bro..what if kena open boot? Might be serious offense for parang..  sweat.gif

Cheap or expensive tool, so long it works when it's suppose to be then that's all it matters yo!  thumbup.gif
Yup...its BIG offence by the way...i have asked police before, and its really illegal and dangerous...especially during previous OPS Cantas...

I wont recommend it...but i value my life and property...
Its only when i feel there's suspicious looking person around..

Those 'ninja card' has its use? I got one, but seems like nothing usable...

0.0395sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:14 AM