QUOTE(Armata @ Jan 26 2016, 06:20 PM)
ahh..i zoom in and can see abit..its blocked by the seat belt cutter right?
the E15...is it twisty like old model? i have a twisty CR123..but i find twisty, albeit it's safe to put in pocket, is quite hassle to turn on with 1 hand..... and i think pretty standard liao. In fact might be cheaper d..last time i got a nitecore twisty on CR123 at RM140..and that's like 2-3 yrs ago..so even with MYR going down, i guess RM135 is pretty good price liao.
Aiks..cr123 run time short? Hmm..maybe i always go for low/med mode, hahaa.. but get recharfgeable ones la..Olight's RCR123 very good price at around RM20+ a pc only...can tahan high draw also unlike AW's brand.
Oops..i dont go for primary cells..too expensive liao...only rechargeable for me..except my AAA lights..seldom use now..and after my friend lost the 3pcs of AAA eneloppies..decided to jst buy those Zinc Cloride from Tesco..cheap and seldom use. so a pack of 4 at RM3.20 can last me a yr or more..
Still...nice haul bro!!
ya E15 is twisty.the E15...is it twisty like old model? i have a twisty CR123..but i find twisty, albeit it's safe to put in pocket, is quite hassle to turn on with 1 hand..... and i think pretty standard liao. In fact might be cheaper d..last time i got a nitecore twisty on CR123 at RM140..and that's like 2-3 yrs ago..so even with MYR going down, i guess RM135 is pretty good price liao.
Aiks..cr123 run time short? Hmm..maybe i always go for low/med mode, hahaa.. but get recharfgeable ones la..Olight's RCR123 very good price at around RM20+ a pc only...can tahan high draw also unlike AW's brand.
Oops..i dont go for primary cells..too expensive liao...only rechargeable for me..except my AAA lights..seldom use now..and after my friend lost the 3pcs of AAA eneloppies..decided to jst buy those Zinc Cloride from Tesco..cheap and seldom use. so a pack of 4 at RM3.20 can last me a yr or more..
Still...nice haul bro!!
but the 2016 version requires very little twist action to turn it on unlike previous one...and got new 450 lumen mode using the rechargeable.
nitecore here too expensive...even the tube also so pathetically priced RM40++...then again i also got a nitecore EA11.
my old version E15 i bought before iirc RM65 only...but flipped it cos didnt like that i had to twist it 3/4 at least to turn on and wasnt firm action...but dont think i want another CR123...too heavy on keychain.
AAA risky to use rechargeable...cos got no protection and i like to play high so sure my bulb will all burn.
only my AA ones i use 14500.
Jan 26 2016, 06:28 PM

0.0240sec