Gamer's Hideout Year-End Gathering, Sucess!!! Thank you Everyone!

SilverCrimz
post Dec 6 2006, 08:05 PM

864 posts

I wanna join but i never even played GoW ._.
Maybe i go there as a spectator......
SilverCrimz
post Dec 7 2006, 01:15 AM

864 posts

QUOTE(alkt @ Dec 7 2006, 12:42 AM)
aiseh, my teammates all not in doh.gif

guess i'll just spectate smile.gif
Guess i'll spectate too and get to know all of you guys from the forums tongue.gif
SilverCrimz
post Dec 19 2006, 12:49 AM

864 posts

I guess only those who haved played the game b4 are recruitable sad.gif
SilverCrimz
post Dec 19 2006, 01:14 AM

864 posts

QUOTE(alvintan84 @ Dec 19 2006, 12:52 AM)
I don't think so..except for "certain" teams maybe..coz i interested 2play also but nvr touch xbox b4 laugh.gif
Same here biggrin.gif
cuz i thought this might be a good way to touch a next-gen console blush.gif
SilverCrimz
post Dec 20 2006, 06:12 PM

864 posts

i'm lost here rclxub.gif but i wouldn't mind joining but i'll prolly drop by at GH tommorow to register as a GH member

This post has been edited by SilverCrimz: Dec 20 2006, 06:12 PM
SilverCrimz
post Dec 27 2006, 11:53 PM

864 posts

Sorry didn't reply. Mom nearly had an accident but thankfully no physical injuries but she had quite a shock but everything is ok now so again sorry silencer notworthy.gif .
Anyways, i'm going to GH tommorow to sign up as a GH member. I don't mind joining but if theres no response from the others, i'll come as a spectator to give some cheer thumbup.gif .
SilverCrimz
post Dec 28 2006, 10:00 PM

864 posts

ok going to pm to djinn now.....what about team name unsure.gif
or should i just simply name one sweat.gif

*Edit*
name given since it getting late already for Djinn. Hope the rest of the members don't kill me for the name i've given.

This post has been edited by SilverCrimz: Dec 28 2006, 10:45 PM
SilverCrimz
post Dec 29 2006, 12:23 AM

864 posts

Silencer, did get my short pm message?
Just wanna check since my connection has been going a lil whack lately rclxub.gif
SilverCrimz
post Dec 29 2006, 12:46 AM

864 posts

QUOTE(silencer @ Dec 29 2006, 12:28 AM)
Got it....I guess DJinn will update the competing team later...the internet connection getting haywire...and ms lives connetcion getting veryunreliable..thats why i am here...dunno what else to do..beside spamming this forum..hehehehe..
Haha i know what you mean. I've been changing proxies for my browser just to help the slow load ups. Though it's not fast but at least it's faster than using the current lines from streamyx rclxub.gif

Aight. This is the complete line-up for the team.

Team Name: Neuer Kettensägen
1)SilverCrimz
2)necromanser
3)lexasp
4)tifosi2401

You guys can laugh at the team name but i just cant think of anything else rclxub.gif
If the rest of the members don't like it, feel free to pitch in some names notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by SilverCrimz: Dec 29 2006, 12:51 AM
SilverCrimz
post Dec 29 2006, 10:15 AM

864 posts

QUOTE(lexasp @ Dec 29 2006, 09:29 AM)
oo... sounds very german. sweat.gif got any meaning?
It is german and i was thinking...since most of the teams have the word chainsaw, i thought i'll join in the fun by changing it to german doh.gif. Neuer means newbie though i'm not sure is it correct since i was using google translator while Kettensägen means....you guessed it Chainsaw.

This post has been edited by SilverCrimz: Dec 29 2006, 10:16 AM
SilverCrimz
post Dec 29 2006, 12:02 PM

864 posts

I don't think i'll be going for makan but i'll meet you guys at GH though. I can't seem to play well on a filled tummy and i tend to feel a lil nausea rclxub.gif . Anyways, i hope DJinn registers the changed named for i just put Kettensägen and hope you guys wouldn't mind sweat.gif. Now i feel so bad for causing so much delays for Djinn ._.

This post has been edited by SilverCrimz: Dec 29 2006, 12:12 PM
SilverCrimz
post Dec 31 2006, 11:28 AM

864 posts

Just woke up and i would like to say great event.....sorry couldnt participate for groupie pic...had to go maybe next time will join in for sure
SilverCrimz
post Dec 31 2006, 03:58 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(Seeking Peace @ Dec 31 2006, 01:14 PM)
WOW! Last nite was a Blast!!.....

Thank you GH and Gameaxis for another successful gathering. Thank you fellow gamers for being so supportive and it was nice to see each other again (kalau tak, dengar suara je). To new comers welcome to the family. Keep the spirit up and support original games (macam familiar only wink.gif )

DigiCH for sharing the pictures.

Ada byk lagi things to do tat nite ah?Hai yah,I so tired and not feeling well have 2 cabut early. Kalau tak... hump sure sapu habis prizes.Hahahahaha.....fantastic you guys. GH keep up the good work, we fellow gamers will support you all the way.

Cheers everyone!

Last but not least to my fellow Muslims Salam Aidil Adha and to everybody "Happy New Year 2007"
Thx for coming in as our reserve XD and you were awesome....nearly won that round...you have my respect notworthy.gif
SilverCrimz
post Dec 31 2006, 11:42 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(tifosi2401 @ Dec 31 2006, 11:38 PM)
last night was great!! at last i got to meet you guys in person...bro silencer, slayer, ice kepal, zeliant, sauying n others (too many if i want to say everyone)....i'm glad bro silencer for putting me in a team at the last minute cos yday i had fun for the first time since my breakup...thanks silencer...i missed out on lepaking at mamak cos i had sthg to settle last night...

to GH guys...i'll surely join any event in the future...u guys rock!!

as to bro silencer, pls contact me if u need any audit services aight?? hehehe...n to slayer..bila nak main tennis?? ok guys...c u on xbox live..pls add me in ur friends list if u guys blom add me yet...cheers...
I'm glad you had fun notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by SilverCrimz: Dec 31 2006, 11:42 PM
SilverCrimz
post Jan 1 2007, 12:01 AM

864 posts

Happy new year everyone wish.gif
SilverCrimz
post Jan 1 2007, 12:13 AM

864 posts

QUOTE(silencer @ Jan 1 2007, 12:03 AM)
Happy New Year all.................silvercrimz..what r u doing here...should go out partying dudes.......
Somehow don't feel like going out...so i'm partying at home instead cool.gif
SilverCrimz
post Jan 3 2007, 09:30 AM

864 posts

QUOTE(necromanser @ Jan 3 2007, 09:05 AM)
Sorry Guys. Wasn't able to come to due to inevitable family matters. Death in a Family which had caused me to go back kampong.

Sorry.
No problem bro, family comes first no matter what and i'm sorry to hear that. Hope you're doing well now.

0.0280sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:11 PM